Für alle SofaScore Funktionen
öffne Seite in der App
Korvpalliklubi Parnu
International

Korvpalliklubi Parnu

Spiele

‹‹ Vorher
Demnächst ››
Klicke auf eine Begegnung, um Details zu sehen

Mannschaftsinfo


Wettbewerbe

Über Korvpalliklubi Parnu

Korvpalliklubi Parnu Live Ticker (und kostenlos Übertragung Video Live-Stream sehen im Internet*), Spielplan und Ergebnisse aus allen basketball Turnieren in denen der Verein Korvpalliklubi Parnu mitspielt. Korvpalliklubi Parnu bestreitet das nächste Spiel am 01. Apr 2017 gegen Valga/Maks&Moorits in der KML.

Wenn das Spiel Korvpalliklubi Parnu v Valga/Maks&Moorits live ticker startet, kannst du dem aktuellen Spielstand und der aktualisierten Tabelle folgen. Korvpalliklubi Parnu vorheriges Spiel war gegen TTU Korvpalliklubi in KML, Endstand 71 - 85 (Korvpalliklubi Parnu hat das Spiel gewonnen). Korvpalliklubi Parnu Registerkarte zeigt die letzten 100 basketball Begegnungen mit Statistiken und Sieg/Niederlagen Symbolen an. Außerdem sind dort alle von Korvpalliklubi Parnu geplanten Spiele zu sehen.

Korvpalliklubi Parnu Einzigartige Prognosen von SofaScore Basketball Live Ergebnisse die wir aus den letzten 10 Spielen, aus Statistiken, aus detaillierten Analysen und eigenen Informationen zusammenstellen. Unsere Prognosen können ihnen helfen auf Spiele von Korvpalliklubi Parnu zu wetten, aber beachten Sie, dass im Rahmen der SofaScore LiveTicker Agb's keine Haftung für einen möglichen finanziellen Verlust, durch nicht eingetroffenen Vorhersagen unserer Webseite, übernommen wird.

In den Spieldaten bieten wir Links an um das Spiel online sehen Korvpalliklubi Parnu Valga/Maks&Moorits Live-Stream gesponsert von bet365. Falls dass basketball Spiel gedeckt ist mit live streams von bet365, dann können Sie es Korvpalliklubi Parnu Valga/Maks&Moorits auf ihrem PC und auf ihrem Mobilgerät anschauen - iPhone, iPad, Android oder Windows phone. Bitte beachte, dass einige Livestreams dem geistigen Eigentum einzelner Länder unterliegen. Daher kann es sein, dass, abhängig deines Standortes, einige Streams nicht angeschaut werden können.

SofaScore basketball Live Ticker ist erhältlich als iPhone und iPad App, Android App im Google Play Store und als Windows phone App. Du kannst uns in allen Stores in verschiedenen Sprachen finden, wenn du "SofaScore" suchst. Installiere die SofaScore App und verfoge alle Korvpalliklubi Parnu Spiele live auf deinem Handy!

Aktuellste Sportnachrichten - SofaScore News

For SofaScore full features
Open in app
Korvpalliklubi Parnu
International

Korvpalliklubi Parnu

Matches

‹‹ Previous
Next ››
Click on a match to view details

Team info


Competitions

About Korvpalliklubi Parnu

Korvpalliklubi Parnu live score (and video online live stream*), schedule and results from all basketball tournaments that Korvpalliklubi Parnu played. Korvpalliklubi Parnu is playing next match on 29. Apr 2017 against BC Kalev/Cramo in KML, Playoffs.

When the match starts, you will be able to follow Korvpalliklubi Parnu v BC Kalev/Cramo live score , and live updated standings. Korvpalliklubi Parnu previous match was against TTU Korvpalliklubi in KML, Playoffs, match ended with result 85 - 61 (Korvpalliklubi Parnu won the match). Korvpalliklubi Parnu fixtures tab is showing last 100 basketball matches with statistics and win/lose icons. There are also all Korvpalliklubi Parnu scheduled matches that they are going to play in the future.

Korvpalliklubi Parnu performance & form graph is SofaScore Basketball livescore unique algorithm that we are generating from last 10 matches, statistics, detailed analysis and our own knowledge. This graph may help you to bet on Korvpalliklubi Parnu matches, but be aware of that SofaScore LiveScore accepts no responsibility or liability for any financial or other loss, be it direct or indirect, as a result of any action reliant on any of this website’s content.

In match details we offer link to watch online Korvpalliklubi Parnu BC Kalev/Cramo live stream , sponsored by bet365. If this basketball match is covered by bet365 live streaming you can watch Korvpalliklubi Parnu BC Kalev/Cramo on your PC and on mobile - iPhone, iPad, Android or Windows phone. Please note that the intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to view due to such restrictions.

SofaScore basketball livescore is available as iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find us in all stores on different languages searching for "SofaScore". Install SofaScore app and follow all Korvpalliklubi Parnu matches live on your mobile!

Latest sports news - SofaScore News