若要使用SofaScore全部功能
在app中打开

Goal distribution

进球数
77
7
8
12
15
12
23
失球
44
6
6
5
12
9
6
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
进球数
39
4
4
7
10
5
9
失球
16
3
3
3
4
2
1
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
进球数
38
3
4
5
5
7
14
失球
28
3
3
2
8
7
5
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Premier League 16/17 3场次总得失球 38 19 19 比赛

球队信息

33
球员总数
23
外籍球员
18
国家队球员

比赛


教练 Arsène Wenger

球场

球场 Emirates Stadium
容量 60260
城市 London, England

关于 Arsenal

Arsenal 的比分直播(和在线视频现场直播 *),有整个赛季日程和结果的队员名单 Arsenal 的下一场比赛将于 29. Jul 2017 进行,对阵 S.L. Benfica 在 Emirates Cup 中。

当比赛开始的时候,你将可以查看 Arsenal 队对 S.L. Benfica 比分直播 , 实时更新的排名,每分钟更新的比赛结果和比赛数据。在非常受欢迎的足球联赛比赛时,我们可能会提供 Arsenal 队的进球时的精彩视 和一些比赛新闻。 Arsenal 的上一场比赛是对阵 Chelsea 在 Club Friendly Games,比赛结果为 3 - 0 (Chelsea 赢得比赛). 图表显示了 Arsenal 在之前的100场足球比赛中的数据和获胜/平局/失利的图标。这里也有 Arsenal 接下来将要进行的比赛。

Arsenal 表现和图标是 SofaScore 足球 实时比分 用法独特的算法以该球队的近10场比赛,数据和详细分析自行生成的。这个图表可能对您在Arsenal比赛上下注有帮助,但是请注意,SofaScore 比分直播不承担也不负责您因依据本网站内容所造成的直接或间接的的财产或其他损失。

在比赛详情中,我们提供由 bet365 提供的 Arsenal S.L. Benfica 直播视频 。 如果 bet365 的直播信号覆盖了,您可以在个人电脑或移动设备(iPhone, iPad,安卓设备或 Windows Phone)上观看 Arsenal 对阵 S.L. Benfica 的比赛。 请注意,这种赛事直播资源的知识产权通常是属于国家层面的。因此,根据您所在地理位置的不同,有些赛事可能无法观看。

目前 Arsenal 出场队员是:

前锋: Theo Walcott, Danny Welbeck, Alexis Sánchez, Olivier Giroud, Alexandre Lacazette, Lucas Pérez, Chuba Akpom, Donyell Malen, Reiss Nelson, Josh Da Silva, Edward Nketiah

中场队员: Alex Oxlade-Chamberlain, Mesut Özil, Santi Cazorla, Aaron Ramsey, Jack Wilshere, Francis Coquelin, Granit Xhaka, Joel Campbell, Mohamed Elneny, Gedion Zelalem, Jon Toral, Ainsley Maitland-Niles, Alex Iwobi, Krystian Bielik

后卫: Per Mertesacker, Mathieu Debuchy, Nacho Monreal, Kieran Gibbs, Laurent Koscielny, Shkodran Mustafi, Gabriel Paulista, Carl Jenkinson, Sead Kolašinac, Héctor Bellerín, Calum Chambers, Rob Holding

守门员: Petr Čech, David Ospina, Damian Martínez, Matt Macey

Cohen Bramall

你可以点击右侧名单中的任何球员以查看他的个人信息,例如国籍,生日,身高,擅长脚,场上位置,球员价值,转会纪录等。你还可以查看每个球员在所有比赛中的统计数据,例如总共参加的和首发的比赛数量,上场分钟数,进球数,罚牌数等等。Arsenal 队的得分榜在每场比赛后更新。

SofaScore 足球 比分直播 推出 iPhone,iPad,Andriod 和 Windows Phone 客户端 您可以在各种应用市场上搜索 “SofaScore”。安装 SofaScore 客户端并在你的手机上关注所有 Arsenal 的比赛直播!

最近的体育新闻 - SofaScore News

For SofaScore full features
Open in app

Goal distribution

Scored
77
7
8
12
15
12
23
Conceded
44
6
6
5
12
9
6
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Scored
39
4
4
7
10
5
9
Conceded
16
3
3
3
4
2
1
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Scored
38
3
4
5
5
7
14
Conceded
28
3
3
2
8
7
5
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Premier League 16/17 Goal distribution from 38 19 19 matches

Team info

33
Total players
23
Foreign players
18
National team players

Competitions


Manager Arsène Wenger

Stadium

Stadium Emirates Stadium
Capacity 60260
City London, England

About Arsenal

Arsenal live score (and video online live stream*), team roster with season schedule and results.' Arsenal is playing next match on 22. Jul 2017 against Chelsea in Club Friendly Games.

When the match starts, you will be able to follow Arsenal v Chelsea live score , standings, minute by minute updated live results and match statistics. We may have video highlights with goals and news for some Arsenal matches, but only if they play their match in one of the most popular football leagues. Arsenal previous match was against Bayern München in International Champions Cup, match ended with result 1 - 1 (Arsenal won the match). Arsenal fixtures tab is showing last 100 football matches with statistics and win/draw/lose icons. There are also all Arsenal scheduled matches that they are going to play in the future.

Arsenal performance & form graph is SofaScore Football livescore unique algorithm that we are generating from team’s last 10 matches, statistics, detailed analysis and our own knowledge. This graph may help you to bet on Arsenal matches, but be aware of that SofaScore LiveScore accepts no responsibility or liability for any financial or other loss, be it direct or indirect, as a result of any action reliant on any of this website’s content.

In match details we offer link to watch online Arsenal Chelsea live stream , sponsored by bet365. If this match is covered by bet365 live streaming you can watch Arsenal Chelsea on your PC and on mobile - iPhone, iPad, Android or Windows phone. Please note that the intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to view due to such restrictions.

Current Arsenal squad is:

Forwards: Theo Walcott, Danny Welbeck, Alexis Sánchez, Olivier Giroud, Alexandre Lacazette, Lucas Pérez, Chuba Akpom, Donyell Malen, Reiss Nelson, Josh Da Silva, Edward Nketiah

Midfilders: Alex Oxlade-Chamberlain, Mesut Özil, Santi Cazorla, Aaron Ramsey, Jack Wilshere, Francis Coquelin, Granit Xhaka, Joel Campbell, Mohamed Elneny, Gedion Zelalem, Jon Toral, Ainsley Maitland-Niles, Alex Iwobi, Krystian Bielik

Defenders: Per Mertesacker, Mathieu Debuchy, Nacho Monreal, Kieran Gibbs, Laurent Koscielny, Shkodran Mustafi, Gabriel Paulista, Carl Jenkinson, Sead Kolašinac, Héctor Bellerín, Calum Chambers, Rob Holding

Goalkeepers: Petr Čech, David Ospina, Damian Martínez, Matt Macey

You can click on any player from the roster on the right and see his personal information such as nationality, date of birth, height, preferred foot, position, player value, transfer history etc. There are also statistics for each player in all competitions with all total played and started matches, minutes played, number of goals scored, number of cards and much more. Arsenal top scorers list is updated live during every match.

SofaScore football livescore is available as iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find us in all stores on different languages searching for "SofaScore". Install SofaScore app and follow all Arsenal matches live on your mobile!

Latest sports news - SofaScore News