若要使用SofaScore全部功能
在app中打开

Goal distribution

进球数
33
6
3
6
9
3
6
失球
37
3
6
8
6
7
7
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
进球数
20
4
1
3
6
3
3
失球
10
0
1
3
2
0
4
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
进球数
13
2
2
3
3
0
3
失球
27
3
5
5
4
7
3
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Liga MX 16/17 3场次总得失球 27 12 15 比赛

球队信息

25
球员总数
7
外籍球员
6
国家队球员

比赛


教练 Jose Guadalupe Cruz Nunez

球场

球场 Estadio Jalisco
容量 66700
城市 Guadalajara, Mexico

关于 Atlas

Atlas 的比分直播(和在线视频现场直播 *),有整个赛季日程和结果的队员名单 Atlas 的下一场比赛将于 02. Apr 2017 进行,对阵 Tijuana 在 Liga MX, Clausura 中。

当比赛开始的时候,你将可以查看 Atlas 队对 Tijuana 比分直播 , 实时更新的排名,每分钟更新的比赛结果和比赛数据。在非常受欢迎的足球联赛比赛时,我们可能会提供 Atlas 队的进球时的精彩视 和一些比赛新闻。 Atlas 的上一场比赛是对阵 Carolina Railhawks 在 Club Friendly Games,比赛结果为 1 - 2 (Atlas 赢得比赛). 图表显示了 Atlas 在之前的100场足球比赛中的数据和获胜/平局/失利的图标。这里也有 Atlas 接下来将要进行的比赛。

Atlas 表现和图标是 SofaScore 足球 实时比分 用法独特的算法以该球队的近10场比赛,数据和详细分析自行生成的。这个图表可能对您在Atlas比赛上下注有帮助,但是请注意,SofaScore 比分直播不承担也不负责您因依据本网站内容所造成的直接或间接的的财产或其他损失。

在比赛详情中,我们提供由 bet365 提供的 Atlas Tijuana 直播视频 。 如果 bet365 的直播信号覆盖了,您可以在个人电脑或移动设备(iPhone, iPad,安卓设备或 Windows Phone)上观看 Atlas 对阵 Tijuana 的比赛。 请注意,这种赛事直播资源的知识产权通常是属于国家层面的。因此,根据您所在地理位置的不同,有些赛事可能无法观看。

目前 Atlas 出场队员是:

前锋: Jahir Barraza, Daniel Arreola, Gustavo Matias Alustiza, Daniel Hernandez, Edson Rivera, Jose Maduena, Martin Barragan, Daniel Alvarez Lopez, Christian Tabo, Bryan Garnica, Ian Torres, Luis Gerardo Rangel, Fernando Vazquez

中场队员: Luis Robles, Flavio Santos, Rodolfo Salinas, Fidel Martinez, Candido Ramirez, Carlos Trevino, Clifford Aboagye, Pablo Mascarenas, Javier Salas, Sergio Rodriguez, Luis Rodriguez, Jose Hernandez, Edgar Zaldivar Valverde

后卫: Rafael Marquez, Leyton Jimenez Romero, Jaine Barreiro, Diego Cruz, Gaddi Aguirre, Luis Reyes, Diego Zaragoza, Cristian Yonathan Calderon, Cristian Osvaldo Gonzalez Bautista, Carlos Alejandro Robles Jiménez

守门员: Oscar Ustari, Pedro Hernandez, Miguel Angel Fraga, Francisco González, Alejandro Estrada

你可以点击右侧名单中的任何球员以查看他的个人信息,例如国籍,生日,身高,擅长脚,场上位置,球员价值,转会纪录等。你还可以查看每个球员在所有比赛中的统计数据,例如总共参加的和首发的比赛数量,上场分钟数,进球数,罚牌数等等。Atlas 队的得分榜在每场比赛后更新。

SofaScore 足球 比分直播 推出 iPhone,iPad,Andriod 和 Windows Phone 客户端 您可以在各种应用市场上搜索 “SofaScore”。安装 SofaScore 客户端并在你的手机上关注所有 Atlas 的比赛直播!

最近的体育新闻 - SofaScore News

For SofaScore full features
Open in app

Goal distribution

Scored
45
10
5
8
10
4
8
Conceded
45
6
7
9
7
7
9
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Scored
26
6
1
5
6
4
4
Conceded
16
3
2
4
3
0
4
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Scored
19
4
4
3
4
0
4
Conceded
29
3
5
5
4
7
5
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Liga MX 16/17 Goal distribution from 34 17 17 matches

Team info

25
Total players
7
Foreign players
6
National team players

Competitions


Manager Jose Guadalupe Cruz Nunez

Stadium

Stadium Estadio Jalisco
Capacity 66700
City Guadalajara, Mexico

About Atlas

Atlas live score (and video online live stream*), team roster with season schedule and results.' Atlas is playing next match on 16. Jul 2017 against Minnesota United FC in Club Friendly Games.

When the match starts, you will be able to follow Atlas v Minnesota United FC live score , standings, minute by minute updated live results and match statistics. We may have video highlights with goals and news for some Atlas matches, but only if they play their match in one of the most popular football leagues. Atlas previous match was against CD Guadalajara in Liga MX, Clausura Playoffs, match ended with result 1 - 0 (CD Guadalajara won the match). Atlas fixtures tab is showing last 100 football matches with statistics and win/draw/lose icons. There are also all Atlas scheduled matches that they are going to play in the future.

Atlas performance & form graph is SofaScore Football livescore unique algorithm that we are generating from team’s last 10 matches, statistics, detailed analysis and our own knowledge. This graph may help you to bet on Atlas matches, but be aware of that SofaScore LiveScore accepts no responsibility or liability for any financial or other loss, be it direct or indirect, as a result of any action reliant on any of this website’s content.

In match details we offer link to watch online Atlas Minnesota United FC live stream , sponsored by bet365. If this match is covered by bet365 live streaming you can watch Atlas Minnesota United FC on your PC and on mobile - iPhone, iPad, Android or Windows phone. Please note that the intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to view due to such restrictions.

Current Atlas squad is:

Forwards: Fidel Martínez, Jahir Barraza, Matias Alustiza, Daniel Hernandez, Martin Barragan, Daniel Alvarez, Sergio Rodriguez, Bryan Garnica, Ian Torres, Luis Gerardo Rangel, Fernando Vazquez

Midfilders: Luis Robles, Rodolfo Salinas, Edson Rivera, Candido Ramirez, Carlos Trevino, Clifford Aboagye, Javier Salas, Christian Tabó, Luis Rodriguez, Jose Hernandez, Luis Reyes, Edgar Zaldívar

Defenders: Rafael Márquez, Daniel Arreola, Leitón Jiménez, Jaine Barreiro, Jose Maduena, Diego Cruz, Gaddi Aguirre, Diego Zaragoza, Cristian Yonathan Calderon, Cristian Osvaldo Gonzalez Bautista, Carlos Alejandro Robles Jiménez

Goalkeepers: Oscar Ustari, Miguel Fraga, Francisco González, Alejandro Estrada, Jonathan Estrada Barajas

You can click on any player from the roster on the right and see his personal information such as nationality, date of birth, height, preferred foot, position, player value, transfer history etc. There are also statistics for each player in all competitions with all total played and started matches, minutes played, number of goals scored, number of cards and much more. Atlas top scorers list is updated live during every match.

SofaScore football livescore is available as iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find us in all stores on different languages searching for "SofaScore". Install SofaScore app and follow all Atlas matches live on your mobile!

Latest sports news - SofaScore News