若要使用SofaScore全部功能
在app中打开

Goal distribution

进球数
53
7
2
12
7
10
15
失球
55
10
6
5
12
7
15
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
进球数
27
5
0
6
3
6
7
失球
28
7
3
1
8
3
6
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
进球数
26
2
2
6
4
4
8
失球
27
3
3
4
4
4
9
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Bundesliga 16/17 3场次总得失球 34 17 17 比赛

球队信息

27
球员总数
14
外籍球员
17
国家队球员

比赛


教练 Tayfun Korkut

球场

球场 BayArena
容量 30210
城市 Leverkusen, Germany

关于 Bayer 04 Leverkusen

Bayer 04 Leverkusen 的比分直播(和在线视频现场直播 *),有整个赛季日程和结果的队员名单 Bayer 04 Leverkusen 下场比赛的对手尚未确定,将在官方日程释出后显示在此处。

当比赛开始后,你可以关注 Bayer 04 Leverkusen 比分直播, 排行榜,即时比分的刷新,比赛技术统计。我们拥有比赛进球集锦视频和 来自 Bayer 04 Leverkusen 比赛新闻,仅仅他们在一个非常流行的足球联赛中的比赛。 Bayer 04 Leverkusen 的上一场比赛是对阵 Hertha BSC 在 Bundesliga,比赛结果为 2 - 6 (Bayer 04 Leverkusen 赢得比赛). 图表显示了 Bayer 04 Leverkusen 在之前的100场足球比赛中的数据和获胜/平局/失利的图标。这里也有 Bayer 04 Leverkusen 接下来将要进行的比赛。

Bayer 04 Leverkusen 表现和图标是 SofaScore 足球 实时比分 用法独特的算法以该球队的近10场比赛,数据和详细分析自行生成的。这个图表可能对您在Bayer 04 Leverkusen比赛上下注有帮助,但是请注意,SofaScore 比分直播不承担也不负责您因依据本网站内容所造成的直接或间接的的财产或其他损失。

本场比赛我们提供在线视频直播 Bayer 04 Leverkusen 直播视频, 由 bet365 赞助。如果本场比赛由 bet365 直播,Bayer 04 Leverkusen 您可以在您的个人电脑上或手机(包括苹果设备,安卓设备和 Windows Phone 设备上观看。 请注意,这种赛事直播资源的知识产权通常是属于国家层面的。因此,根据您所在地理位置的不同,有些赛事可能无法观看。

目前 Bayer 04 Leverkusen 出场队员是:

前锋: Stefan Kießling, Javier Hernández, Admir Mehmedi, Kevin Volland, Joel Pohjanpalo, Leon Bailey

中场队员: Lars Bender, Charles Aránguiz, Julian Baumgartlinger, Kevin Kampl, Karim Bellarabi, Hakan Çalhanoğlu, Vladlen Yurchenko, Julian Brandt, Benjamin Henrichs, Atakan Akkaynak, Kai Havertz, Sam Francis Schreck

后卫: Roberto Hilbert, Aleksandar Dragović, Ömer Toprak, Danny da Costa, Tin Jedvaj, Jonathan Tah, Wendell, Joel Abu Hanna

守门员: Ramazan Özcan, Bernd Leno, Niklas Lomb

你可以点击右侧名单中的任何球员以查看他的个人信息,例如国籍,生日,身高,擅长脚,场上位置,球员价值,转会纪录等。你还可以查看每个球员在所有比赛中的统计数据,例如总共参加的和首发的比赛数量,上场分钟数,进球数,罚牌数等等。Bayer 04 Leverkusen 队的得分榜在每场比赛后更新。

SofaScore 足球 比分直播 推出 iPhone,iPad,Andriod 和 Windows Phone 客户端 您可以在各种应用市场上搜索 “SofaScore”。安装 SofaScore 客户端并在你的手机上关注所有 Bayer 04 Leverkusen 的比赛直播!

最近的体育新闻 - SofaScore News

For SofaScore full features
Open in app

Goal distribution

Scored
53
7
2
12
7
10
15
Conceded
55
10
6
5
12
7
15
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Scored
27
5
0
6
3
6
7
Conceded
28
7
3
1
8
3
6
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Scored
26
2
2
6
4
4
8
Conceded
27
3
3
4
4
4
9
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Bundesliga 16/17 Goal distribution from 34 17 17 matches

Team info

31
Total players
14
Foreign players
15
National team players

Competitions


Manager Heiko Herrlich

Stadium

Stadium BayArena
Capacity 30210
City Leverkusen, Germany

About Bayer 04 Leverkusen

Bayer 04 Leverkusen live score (and video online live stream*), team roster with season schedule and results.' Bayer 04 Leverkusen is playing next match on 27. Jul 2017 against Antalyaspor in Club Friendly Games.

When the match starts, you will be able to follow Bayer 04 Leverkusen v Antalyaspor live score , standings, minute by minute updated live results and match statistics. We may have video highlights with goals and news for some Bayer 04 Leverkusen matches, but only if they play their match in one of the most popular football leagues. Bayer 04 Leverkusen previous match was against Bonner SC in Club Friendly Games, match ended with result 2 - 2 . Bayer 04 Leverkusen fixtures tab is showing last 100 football matches with statistics and win/draw/lose icons. There are also all Bayer 04 Leverkusen scheduled matches that they are going to play in the future.

Bayer 04 Leverkusen performance & form graph is SofaScore Football livescore unique algorithm that we are generating from team’s last 10 matches, statistics, detailed analysis and our own knowledge. This graph may help you to bet on Bayer 04 Leverkusen matches, but be aware of that SofaScore LiveScore accepts no responsibility or liability for any financial or other loss, be it direct or indirect, as a result of any action reliant on any of this website’s content.

In match details we offer link to watch online Bayer 04 Leverkusen Antalyaspor live stream , sponsored by bet365. If this match is covered by bet365 live streaming you can watch Bayer 04 Leverkusen Antalyaspor on your PC and on mobile - iPhone, iPad, Android or Windows phone. Please note that the intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to view due to such restrictions.

Current Bayer 04 Leverkusen squad is:

Forwards: Stefan Kießling, Admir Mehmedi, Kevin Volland, Joel Pohjanpalo, Marc Brasnic, Leon Bailey

Midfilders: Lars Bender, Sven Bender, Charles Aránguiz, Julian Baumgartlinger, Kevin Kampl, Karim Bellarabi, Vladlen Yurchenko, Dominik Kohr, Julian Brandt, Benjamin Henrichs, Marlon Frey, Kai Havertz, Sam Francis Schreck

Defenders: Aleksandar Dragović, André Ramalho, Tin Jedvaj, Jonathan Tah, Wendell, Joel Abu Hanna

Goalkeepers: Ramazan Özcan, Bernd Leno, Niklas Lomb

You can click on any player from the roster on the right and see his personal information such as nationality, date of birth, height, preferred foot, position, player value, transfer history etc. There are also statistics for each player in all competitions with all total played and started matches, minutes played, number of goals scored, number of cards and much more. Bayer 04 Leverkusen top scorers list is updated live during every match.

SofaScore football livescore is available as iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find us in all stores on different languages searching for "SofaScore". Install SofaScore app and follow all Bayer 04 Leverkusen matches live on your mobile!

Latest sports news - SofaScore News