若要使用SofaScore全部功能
在app中打开

Goal distribution

进球数
39
4
6
8
6
4
11
失球
44
6
4
7
11
6
10
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
进球数
23
1
5
5
2
3
7
失球
15
2
0
2
5
2
4
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
进球数
16
3
1
3
4
1
4
失球
29
4
4
5
6
4
6
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Bundesliga 16/17 3场次总得失球 30 15 15 比赛

球队信息

30
球员总数
14
外籍球员
8
国家队球员

比赛


教练 Dieter Hecking

球场

球场 Borussia-Park
容量 54010
城市 Monchengladbach, Germany

关于 Borussia M'gladbach

Borussia M'gladbach 的比分直播(和在线视频现场直播 *),有整个赛季日程和结果的队员名单 Borussia M'gladbach 的下一场比赛将于 29. Apr 2017 进行,对阵 1. FSV Mainz 05 在 Bundesliga 中。

当比赛开始的时候,你将可以查看 Borussia M'gladbach 队对 1. FSV Mainz 05 比分直播 , 实时更新的排名,每分钟更新的比赛结果和比赛数据。在非常受欢迎的足球联赛比赛时,我们可能会提供 Borussia M'gladbach 队的进球时的精彩视 和一些比赛新闻。 Borussia M'gladbach 的上一场比赛是对阵 Eintracht Frankfurt 在 DFB Pokal,比赛结果为 1 - 1 (Eintracht Frankfurt 赢得比赛). 图表显示了 Borussia M'gladbach 在之前的100场足球比赛中的数据和获胜/平局/失利的图标。这里也有 Borussia M'gladbach 接下来将要进行的比赛。

Borussia M'gladbach 表现和图标是 SofaScore 足球 实时比分 用法独特的算法以该球队的近10场比赛,数据和详细分析自行生成的。这个图表可能对您在Borussia M'gladbach比赛上下注有帮助,但是请注意,SofaScore 比分直播不承担也不负责您因依据本网站内容所造成的直接或间接的的财产或其他损失。

在比赛详情中,我们提供由 bet365 提供的 Borussia M'gladbach 1. FSV Mainz 05 直播视频 。 如果 bet365 的直播信号覆盖了,您可以在个人电脑或移动设备(iPhone, iPad,安卓设备或 Windows Phone)上观看 Borussia M'gladbach 对阵 1. FSV Mainz 05 的比赛。 请注意,这种赛事直播资源的知识产权通常是属于国家层面的。因此,根据您所在地理位置的不同,有些赛事可能无法观看。

目前 Borussia M'gladbach 出场队员是:

前锋: Raffael, Lars Stindl, André Hahn, Josip Drmić, Ba-Muaka Simakala

中场队员: Fabian Johnson, Ibrahima Traoré, Thorgan Hazard, Tobias Strobl, Patrick Herrmann, Christoph Kramer, Jonas Hofmann, Mahmoud Dahoud, Lászlo Bénes, Tsiy-William Ndenge, Djibril Sow

后卫: Oscar Wendt, Tony Jantschke, Timothée Kolodziejczak, Nico Schulz, Julian Korb, Jannik Vestergaard, Andreas Christensen, Marvin Schulz, Nico Elvedi, Mamadou Doucouré

守门员: Christofer Heimeroth, Tobias Sippel, Yann Sommer, Moritz Nicolas

你可以点击右侧名单中的任何球员以查看他的个人信息,例如国籍,生日,身高,擅长脚,场上位置,球员价值,转会纪录等。你还可以查看每个球员在所有比赛中的统计数据,例如总共参加的和首发的比赛数量,上场分钟数,进球数,罚牌数等等。Borussia M'gladbach 队的得分榜在每场比赛后更新。

SofaScore 足球 比分直播 推出 iPhone,iPad,Andriod 和 Windows Phone 客户端 您可以在各种应用市场上搜索 “SofaScore”。安装 SofaScore 客户端并在你的手机上关注所有 Borussia M'gladbach 的比赛直播!

最近的体育新闻 - SofaScore News

For SofaScore full features
Open in app

Goal distribution

Scored
45
4
7
9
8
5
12
Conceded
49
6
4
7
13
7
12
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Scored
26
1
5
5
3
4
8
Conceded
18
2
0
2
6
3
5
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Scored
19
3
2
4
5
1
4
Conceded
31
4
4
5
7
4
7
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Bundesliga 16/17 Goal distribution from 34 17 17 matches

Team info

29
Total players
17
Foreign players
11
National team players

Competitions


Manager Dieter Hecking

Stadium

Stadium Borussia-Park
Capacity 54010
City Monchengladbach, Germany

About Borussia M'gladbach

Borussia M'gladbach live score (and video online live stream*), team roster with season schedule and results.' Borussia M'gladbach is playing next match on 23. Jul 2017 against 1. FC Nürnberg in Club Friendly Games.

When the match starts, you will be able to follow Borussia M'gladbach v 1. FC Nürnberg live score , standings, minute by minute updated live results and match statistics. We may have video highlights with goals and news for some Borussia M'gladbach matches, but only if they play their match in one of the most popular football leagues. Borussia M'gladbach previous match was against OGC Nice in Club Friendly Games, match ended with result 1 - 2 (OGC Nice won the match). Borussia M'gladbach fixtures tab is showing last 100 football matches with statistics and win/draw/lose icons. There are also all Borussia M'gladbach scheduled matches that they are going to play in the future.

Borussia M'gladbach performance & form graph is SofaScore Football livescore unique algorithm that we are generating from team’s last 10 matches, statistics, detailed analysis and our own knowledge. This graph may help you to bet on Borussia M'gladbach matches, but be aware of that SofaScore LiveScore accepts no responsibility or liability for any financial or other loss, be it direct or indirect, as a result of any action reliant on any of this website’s content.

In match details we offer link to watch online Borussia M'gladbach 1. FC Nürnberg live stream , sponsored by bet365. If this match is covered by bet365 live streaming you can watch Borussia M'gladbach 1. FC Nürnberg on your PC and on mobile - iPhone, iPad, Android or Windows phone. Please note that the intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to view due to such restrictions.

Current Borussia M'gladbach squad is:

Forwards: Raffael, Lars Stindl, Ba-Muaka Simakala, Julio Villalba

Midfilders: Fabian Johnson, Ibrahima Traoré, Thorgan Hazard, Tobias Strobl, Patrick Herrmann, Christoph Kramer, Jonas Hofmann, Vincenzo Grifo, László Bénes, Denis Zakaria, Tsiy-William Ndenge, Djibril Sow, Mickaël Cuisance

Defenders: Oscar Wendt, Tony Jantschke, Timothée Kolodziejczak, Jannik Vestergaard, Matthias Ginter, Nico Elvedi, Reece Oxford, Mamadou Doucouré

Goalkeepers: Christofer Heimeroth, Tobias Sippel, Yann Sommer, Moritz Nicolas

You can click on any player from the roster on the right and see his personal information such as nationality, date of birth, height, preferred foot, position, player value, transfer history etc. There are also statistics for each player in all competitions with all total played and started matches, minutes played, number of goals scored, number of cards and much more. Borussia M'gladbach top scorers list is updated live during every match.

SofaScore football livescore is available as iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find us in all stores on different languages searching for "SofaScore". Install SofaScore app and follow all Borussia M'gladbach matches live on your mobile!

Latest sports news - SofaScore News