若要使用SofaScore全部功能
在app中打开

进球时段分布

进球数
2
0
0
0
0
0
2
失球
2
0
0
0
1
0
1
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
进球数
1
0
0
0
0
0
1
失球
1
0
0
0
1
0
0
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
进球数
1
0
0
0
0
0
1
失球
1
0
0
0
0
0
1
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Brasileiro Série A 2018 3场次总得失球 2 1 1 比赛

射手榜


球队信息

33
球员总数
4
外籍球员
2
国家队球员

比赛


教练 Alberto Valentim

球场

球场 Estádio Nilton Santos
容量 46931
城市 Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

关于 Botafogo

Botafogo 的比分直播(和在线视频现场直播 *),有整个赛季日程和结果的队员名单 Botafogo 的下一场比赛将于 28. Apr 2018 进行,对阵 Grêmio 在 Brasileiro Série A 中。

当比赛开始的时候,你将可以查看 Botafogo 队对 Grêmio 比分直播 , 实时更新的排名,每分钟更新的比赛结果和比赛数据。在非常受欢迎的足球联赛比赛时,我们可能会提供 Botafogo 队的进球时的精彩视 和一些比赛新闻。 Botafogo 的上一场比赛是对阵 Sport Recife 在 Brasileiro Série A,比赛结果为 1 - 1 . 图表显示了 Botafogo 在之前的100场足球比赛中的数据和获胜/平局/失利的图标。这里也有 Botafogo 接下来将要进行的比赛。

Botafogo 表现和图标是 SofaScore 足球 实时比分 用法独特的算法以该球队的近10场比赛,数据和详细分析自行生成的。这个图表可能对您在Botafogo比赛上下注有帮助,但是请注意,SofaScore 比分直播不承担也不负责您因依据本网站内容所造成的直接或间接的的财产或其他损失。

在比赛详情中,我们提供由 bet365 提供的 Botafogo Grêmio 直播视频 。 如果 bet365 的直播信号覆盖了,您可以在个人电脑或移动设备(iPhone, iPad,安卓设备或 Windows Phone)上观看 Botafogo 对阵 Grêmio 的比赛。 请注意,这种赛事直播资源的知识产权通常是属于国家层面的。因此,根据您所在地理位置的不同,有些赛事可能无法观看。

目前 Botafogo 出场队员是:

前锋: Kieza, Rodrigo Aguirre, Brenner, Pachu

中场队员: Dudu Cearense, Rodrigo Pimpão, João Paulo, Marcos Vinicius, Rodrigo Lindoso, Marcelo, Leonardo Valencia, Matheus Fernandes, Leandrinho, Jean, Gustavo Machado, Luiz Fernando, Renatinho, Leandro Carvalho

后卫: Joel Carli, Luis Ricardo, Yago, Igor Rabello, Marcinho, Moisés, Marcelo, Gilson, Yuri, Fernando Costanza, Helerson, Jonathan

守门员: Jefferson, Helton Leite, Saulo, Gatito Fernández

你可以点击右侧名单中的任何球员以查看他的个人信息,例如国籍,生日,身高,擅长脚,场上位置,球员价值,转会纪录等。你还可以查看每个球员在所有比赛中的统计数据,例如总共参加的和首发的比赛数量,上场分钟数,进球数,罚牌数等等。Botafogo 队的得分榜在每场比赛后更新。

SofaScore 足球 比分直播 推出 iPhone,iPad,Andriod 和 Windows Phone 客户端 您可以在各种应用市场上搜索 “SofaScore”。安装 SofaScore 客户端并在你的手机上关注所有 Botafogo 的比赛直播!

For SofaScore full features
Open in app

Goal distribution

Scored
12
1
4
3
1
3
0
Conceded
8
1
0
1
3
0
3
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Scored
8
1
2
2
0
3
0
Conceded
3
1
0
0
1
0
1
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Scored
4
0
2
1
1
0
0
Conceded
5
0
0
1
2
0
2
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Brasileiro Série A 2017 Goal distribution from 9 4 5 matches

Team info

34
Total players
3
Foreign players
1
National team players

Competitions


Manager Jair Ventura

Stadium

Stadium Estádio Nilton Santos
Capacity 46931
City Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

About Botafogo

Botafogo live score (and video online live stream*), team roster with season schedule and results.' Botafogo is playing next match on 26. Jun 2017 against Avaí in Brasileiro Série A.

When the match starts, you will be able to follow Botafogo v Avaí live score , standings, minute by minute updated live results and match statistics. We may have video highlights with goals and news for some Botafogo matches, but only if they play their match in one of the most popular football leagues. Botafogo previous match was against Vasco da Gama in Brasileiro Série A, match ended with result 3 - 1 (Botafogo won the match). Botafogo fixtures tab is showing last 100 football matches with statistics and win/draw/lose icons. There are also all Botafogo scheduled matches that they are going to play in the future.

Botafogo performance & form graph is SofaScore Football livescore unique algorithm that we are generating from team’s last 10 matches, statistics, detailed analysis and our own knowledge. This graph may help you to bet on Botafogo matches, but be aware of that SofaScore LiveScore accepts no responsibility or liability for any financial or other loss, be it direct or indirect, as a result of any action reliant on any of this website’s content.

In match details we offer link to watch online Botafogo Avaí live stream , sponsored by bet365. If this match is covered by bet365 live streaming you can watch Botafogo Avaí on your PC and on mobile - iPhone, iPad, Android or Windows phone. Please note that the intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to view due to such restrictions.

Current Botafogo squad is:

Forwards: Gustavo Canales, Roger, Rodrigo Pimpão, Joel, Renan Gorne, Guilherme Augusto, Pachu

Midfilders: Dudu Cearense, Airton, Walter Montillo, Bruno Silva, João Paulo, Marcos Vinicius, Rodrigo Lindoso, Camilo, Vinicius Tanque, Arnaldo, Leandro Carvalho, Jonathan Fernandes, Marcos Moreira de Souza, Gustavo Machado, Yuri da Silva, Igor Cassio Vieira dos Santos

Defenders: Jonas, Joel Carli, Luis Ricardo, Victor Luis, Igor Rabello, Renan Fonseca, Marcinho, Emerson Silva, Marcelo Conceição, Gilson, Emerson Raymundo Santos, Wenderson, Kanu, Fernando Peixoto Costanza, Victor Lindberg

Goalkeepers: Jefferson, Helton Leite, Saulo, Gatito Fernández, Diego Arquero

You can click on any player from the roster on the right and see his personal information such as nationality, date of birth, height, preferred foot, position, player value, transfer history etc. There are also statistics for each player in all competitions with all total played and started matches, minutes played, number of goals scored, number of cards and much more. Botafogo top scorers list is updated live during every match.

SofaScore football livescore is available as iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find us in all stores on different languages searching for "SofaScore". Install SofaScore app and follow all Botafogo matches live on your mobile!

Latest sports news - SofaScore News