进球时段分布

进球数
4
0
1
1
2
0
0
失球
7
1
0
1
2
2
1
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
进球数
1
0
1
0
0
0
0
失球
3
0
0
1
1
0
1
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
进球数
3
0
0
1
2
0
0
失球
4
1
0
0
1
2
0
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Liga MX 18/19 3场次总得失球 4 2 2 比赛

球队信息

24
球员总数

比赛


教练 Jose Saturnino Cardozo Otazu

球场

球场 Estadio Akron
容量 49850
城市 Guadalajara, Mexico

关于 CD Guadalajara

CD Guadalajara 的比分直播(和在线视频现场直播 *),有整个赛季日程和结果的队员名单 CD Guadalajara 的下一场比赛将于 18. Aug 2018 进行,对阵 Veracruz 在 Liga MX, Apertura 中。

当比赛开始的时候,你将可以查看 CD Guadalajara 队对 Veracruz 比分直播 , 实时更新的排名,每分钟更新的比赛结果和比赛数据。在非常受欢迎的足球联赛比赛时,我们可能会提供 CD Guadalajara 队的进球时的精彩视 和一些比赛新闻。 CD Guadalajara 的上一场比赛是对阵 Alebrijes de Oaxaca 在 Copa MX, Apertura, Group 8,比赛结果为 1 - 0 (CD Guadalajara 赢得比赛). 图表显示了 CD Guadalajara 在之前的100场足球比赛中的数据和获胜/平局/失利的图标。这里也有 CD Guadalajara 接下来将要进行的比赛。

CD Guadalajara 表现和图标是 SofaScore 足球 实时比分 用法独特的算法以该球队的近10场比赛,数据和详细分析自行生成的。这个图表可能对您在CD Guadalajara比赛上下注有帮助,但是请注意,SofaScore 比分直播不承担也不负责您因依据本网站内容所造成的直接或间接的的财产或其他损失。

在比赛详情中,我们提供由 bet365 提供的 CD Guadalajara Veracruz 直播视频 。 如果 bet365 的直播信号覆盖了,您可以在个人电脑或移动设备(iPhone, iPad,安卓设备或 Windows Phone)上观看 CD Guadalajara 对阵 Veracruz 的比赛。 请注意,这种赛事直播资源的知识产权通常是属于国家层面的。因此,根据您所在地理位置的不同,有些赛事可能无法观看。

目前 CD Guadalajara 出场队员是:

前锋: Ramón Salas, Angel Zaldívar, Alan Pulido, José Godínez, Diego Hernández, Brayam López

中场队员: Orbelín Pineda, Javier López, Carlos Cisneros, Isaac Brizuela, Michael Perez, Gael Sandoval, Alan Cervantes, Angel Sepúlveda, Alex Zendejas, Rubén Domínguez

后卫: Carlos Salcido, Jair Pereira, Miguel Basulto, Edwin Hernández, Hedgardo Marín, Jesus Sanchez, Mario de Luna, Miguel Ponce, José van Rankin, Héctor Reynoso, Gustavo Corona

守门员: Antonio Torres, Miguel Jimenez, Raúl Gudiño

你可以点击右侧名单中的任何球员以查看他的个人信息,例如国籍,生日,身高,擅长脚,场上位置,球员价值,转会纪录等。你还可以查看每个球员在所有比赛中的统计数据,例如总共参加的和首发的比赛数量,上场分钟数,进球数,罚牌数等等。CD Guadalajara 队的得分榜在每场比赛后更新。

SofaScore 足球 比分直播 推出 iPhone,iPad,Andriod 和 Windows Phone 客户端 您可以在各种应用市场上搜索 “SofaScore”。安装 SofaScore 客户端并在你的手机上关注所有 CD Guadalajara 的比赛直播!

For SofaScore full features
Open in app

Goal distribution

Scored
43
4
10
10
5
4
10
Conceded
37
4
5
5
12
5
6
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Scored
24
2
4
5
4
4
5
Conceded
16
2
1
3
6
1
3
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Scored
19
2
6
5
1
0
5
Conceded
21
2
4
2
6
4
3
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Liga MX 16/17 Goal distribution from 36 18 18 matches

Team info

23
Total players
7
National team players

Competitions


Manager Matias Jesus Almeyda

Stadium

Stadium Estadio Chivas
Capacity 45500
City Guadalajara, Mexico

About CD Guadalajara

CD Guadalajara live score (and video online live stream*), team roster with season schedule and results.' CD Guadalajara is playing next match on 02. Jul 2017 against Santos Laguna in Club Friendly Games.

When the match starts, you will be able to follow CD Guadalajara v Santos Laguna live score , standings, minute by minute updated live results and match statistics. We may have video highlights with goals and news for some CD Guadalajara matches, but only if they play their match in one of the most popular football leagues. CD Guadalajara previous match was against Tigres UANL in Liga MX, Clausura Playoffs, match ended with result 2 - 1 (CD Guadalajara won the match). CD Guadalajara fixtures tab is showing last 100 football matches with statistics and win/draw/lose icons. There are also all CD Guadalajara scheduled matches that they are going to play in the future.

CD Guadalajara performance & form graph is SofaScore Football livescore unique algorithm that we are generating from team’s last 10 matches, statistics, detailed analysis and our own knowledge. This graph may help you to bet on CD Guadalajara matches, but be aware of that SofaScore LiveScore accepts no responsibility or liability for any financial or other loss, be it direct or indirect, as a result of any action reliant on any of this website’s content.

In match details we offer link to watch online CD Guadalajara Santos Laguna live stream , sponsored by bet365. If this match is covered by bet365 live streaming you can watch CD Guadalajara Santos Laguna on your PC and on mobile - iPhone, iPad, Android or Windows phone. Please note that the intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to view due to such restrictions.

Current CD Guadalajara squad is:

Forwards: Nestor Calderon, Alan Pulido, Carlos Fierro, Javier López, Angel Zaldivar, Daniel Gonzalez, Carlos Cisneros, Alex Zendejas, Guillermo Martinez, Michelle Benítez, José Godínez

Midfilders: Isaac Brizuela, Carlos Peña, Jesus Sanchez, Jose Vazquez, Giovani Hernandez, Rodolfo Pizarro, Michael Perez, Josué Lazaro, Edson Torres, Orbelín Pineda, Mauro Contreras, Mauro Isidro Conteras, Jose Godinez

Defenders: Carlos Salcido, Edwin Hernandez, Oswaldo Alanís, Miguel Ponce, Jair Pereira, Miguel Basulto, Hedgardo Marin

Goalkeepers: Rodolfo Cota, Miguel Jimenez, Antonio Rodriguez

You can click on any player from the roster on the right and see his personal information such as nationality, date of birth, height, preferred foot, position, player value, transfer history etc. There are also statistics for each player in all competitions with all total played and started matches, minutes played, number of goals scored, number of cards and much more. CD Guadalajara top scorers list is updated live during every match.

SofaScore football livescore is available as iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find us in all stores on different languages searching for "SofaScore". Install SofaScore app and follow all CD Guadalajara matches live on your mobile!

Latest sports news - SofaScore News