若要使用SofaScore全部功能
在app中打开

球队信息

28
球员总数
3
外籍球员

比赛


教练 Danny Cowley

球场

球场 Sincil Bank
容量 10130
城市 Lincoln, England

关于 Lincoln City

Lincoln City 的比分直播(和在线视频现场直播 *),有整个赛季日程和结果的队员名单 Lincoln City 的下一场比赛将于 29. Apr 2017 进行,对阵 Southport 在 National League 中。

当比赛开始的时候,你将可以查看 Lincoln City 队对 Southport 比分直播 , 实时更新的排名,每分钟更新的比赛结果和比赛数据。在非常受欢迎的足球联赛比赛时,我们可能会提供 Lincoln City 队的进球时的精彩视 和一些比赛新闻。 Lincoln City 的上一场比赛是对阵 Maidstone United 在 National League,比赛结果为 0 - 0 . 图表显示了 Lincoln City 在之前的100场足球比赛中的数据和获胜/平局/失利的图标。这里也有 Lincoln City 接下来将要进行的比赛。

Lincoln City 表现和图标是 SofaScore 足球 实时比分 用法独特的算法以该球队的近10场比赛,数据和详细分析自行生成的。这个图表可能对您在Lincoln City比赛上下注有帮助,但是请注意,SofaScore 比分直播不承担也不负责您因依据本网站内容所造成的直接或间接的的财产或其他损失。

在比赛详情中,我们提供由 bet365 提供的 Lincoln City Southport 直播视频 。 如果 bet365 的直播信号覆盖了,您可以在个人电脑或移动设备(iPhone, iPad,安卓设备或 Windows Phone)上观看 Lincoln City 对阵 Southport 的比赛。 请注意,这种赛事直播资源的知识产权通常是属于国家层面的。因此,根据您所在地理位置的不同,有些赛事可能无法观看。

目前 Lincoln City 出场队员是:

前锋: Adam Marriott, Matthew Rhead, Jack Muldoon, Jonathon Margetts, Jenk Acar, Jack McMenemy

中场队员: Nathan Arnold, Alan Power, Alex Woodyard, Billy Knott, Elliott Whitehouse, Lee Angol, Terry Hawkridge, Kegan Everington, Taylor Miles, Harry Anderson, Riccardo Calder, Elliot Hodge, Andy Wright, Archie Moyses, Joe Ward

后卫: Jamie McCombe, Lee Beevers, Luke Waterfall, Bradley Wood, Samuel Habergham, Sean Raggett, Sean Long, Callum Howe, Jack Weatherell, Jack Fixter, Luke Anderson

守门员: Jimmy Walker, Paul Farman, Ross Etheridge, Richard Walton

你可以点击右侧名单中的任何球员以查看他的个人信息,例如国籍,生日,身高,擅长脚,场上位置,球员价值,转会纪录等。你还可以查看每个球员在所有比赛中的统计数据,例如总共参加的和首发的比赛数量,上场分钟数,进球数,罚牌数等等。Lincoln City 队的得分榜在每场比赛后更新。

SofaScore 足球 比分直播 推出 iPhone,iPad,Andriod 和 Windows Phone 客户端 您可以在各种应用市场上搜索 “SofaScore”。安装 SofaScore 客户端并在你的手机上关注所有 Lincoln City 的比赛直播!

最近的体育新闻 - SofaScore News

For SofaScore full features
Open in app

Team info

29
Total players
3
Foreign players

Competitions


Manager Danny Cowley

Stadium

Stadium Sincil Bank
Capacity 10130
City Lincoln, England

About Lincoln City

Lincoln City live score (and video online live stream*), team roster with season schedule and results.' We’re still waiting for Lincoln City opponent in next match. It will be shown here as soon as the official schedule becomes available.

When the match starts, you will be able to follow Lincoln City livescore, standings, minute by minute updated live results and match statistics. We may have video highlights with goals and news for some Lincoln City matches, but only if they play their match in one of the most popular football leagues. Lincoln City previous match was against Southport in National League, match ended with result 1 - 1 . Lincoln City fixtures tab is showing last 100 football matches with statistics and win/draw/lose icons. There are also all Lincoln City scheduled matches that they are going to play in the future.

Lincoln City performance & form graph is SofaScore Football livescore unique algorithm that we are generating from team’s last 10 matches, statistics, detailed analysis and our own knowledge. This graph may help you to bet on Lincoln City matches, but be aware of that SofaScore LiveScore accepts no responsibility or liability for any financial or other loss, be it direct or indirect, as a result of any action reliant on any of this website’s content.

In match details we offer link to watch online Lincoln City live stream, sponsored by bet365. If this match is covered by bet365 live streaming you can watch Lincoln City on your PC and on mobile - iPhone, iPad, Android or Windows phone. Please note that the intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to view due to such restrictions.

Current Lincoln City squad is:

Forwards: Adam Marriott, Matthew Rhead, Jack Muldoon, Jonathon Margetts, Jenk Acar, Jack McMenemy

Midfilders: Nathan Arnold, Alan Power, Alex Woodyard, Billy Knott, Elliott Whitehouse, Lee Angol, Terry Hawkridge, Kegan Everington, Taylor Miles, Harry Anderson, Riccardo Calder, Elliot Hodge, Andy Wright, Archie Moyses, Joe Ward

Defenders: Jamie McCombe, Lee Beevers, Luke Waterfall, Bradley Wood, Samuel Habergham, Sean Raggett, Sean Long, Callum Howe, Jack Weatherell, Jack Fixter, Luke Anderson

Goalkeepers: Jimmy Walker, Paul Farman, Ross Etheridge, Richard Walton

You can click on any player from the roster on the right and see his personal information such as nationality, date of birth, height, preferred foot, position, player value, transfer history etc. There are also statistics for each player in all competitions with all total played and started matches, minutes played, number of goals scored, number of cards and much more. Lincoln City top scorers list is updated live during every match.

SofaScore football livescore is available as iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find us in all stores on different languages searching for "SofaScore". Install SofaScore app and follow all Lincoln City matches live on your mobile!

Latest sports news - SofaScore News