若要使用SofaScore全部功能
在app中打开

Goal distribution

进球数
45
8
5
6
7
10
9
失球
14
4
2
3
3
0
2
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
进球数
32
4
5
4
5
7
7
失球
5
2
1
0
1
0
1
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
进球数
13
4
0
2
2
3
2
失球
9
2
1
3
2
0
1
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Super League 16/17 3场次总得失球 25 13 12 比赛

球队信息

25
球员总数
17
外籍球员
9
国家队球员

比赛


球场

球场 Georgios Karaiskakis
容量 32115
城市 Piraeus, Greece

关于 Olympiacos

Olympiacos 的比分直播(和在线视频现场直播 *),有整个赛季日程和结果的队员名单 Olympiacos 的下一场比赛将于 01. Apr 2017 进行,对阵 Platanias 在 Super League 中。

当比赛开始的时候,你将可以查看 Olympiacos 队对 Platanias 比分直播 , 实时更新的排名,每分钟更新的比赛结果和比赛数据。在非常受欢迎的足球联赛比赛时,我们可能会提供 Olympiacos 队的进球时的精彩视 和一些比赛新闻。 Olympiacos 的上一场比赛是对阵 Panathinaikos 在 Super League,比赛结果为 1 - 0 (Panathinaikos 赢得比赛). 图表显示了 Olympiacos 在之前的100场足球比赛中的数据和获胜/平局/失利的图标。这里也有 Olympiacos 接下来将要进行的比赛。

Olympiacos 表现和图标是 SofaScore 足球 实时比分 用法独特的算法以该球队的近10场比赛,数据和详细分析自行生成的。这个图表可能对您在Olympiacos比赛上下注有帮助,但是请注意,SofaScore 比分直播不承担也不负责您因依据本网站内容所造成的直接或间接的的财产或其他损失。

在比赛详情中,我们提供由 bet365 提供的 Olympiacos Platanias 直播视频 。 如果 bet365 的直播信号覆盖了,您可以在个人电脑或移动设备(iPhone, iPad,安卓设备或 Windows Phone)上观看 Olympiacos 对阵 Platanias 的比赛。 请注意,这种赛事直播资源的知识产权通常是属于国家层面的。因此,根据您所在地理位置的不同,有些赛事可能无法观看。

目前 Olympiacos 出场队员是:

前锋: Tarik Elyounoussi, Óscar Cardozo, Alejandro Domínguez, Brown Ideye, Karim Ansarifard, Sebá, Georgios Xydas, Dimitrios Tzoumakis

中场队员: Esteban Cambiasso, Alaixys Romao, Marko Marin, Kostas Fortounis, André Martins, Andreas Bouchalakis, Konstantinos Megaritis, Dimitrios Tasioulis, Georgios Manthatis, Athanasios Androutsos, Marios Vrushai

后卫: Manuel Da Costa, Alberto Botía, Alberto de la Bella, Aly Cissokho, Juan Carlos Paredes, Diogo Figueiras, Antonis Vatousiadis, Dimitris Nikolaou, Bruno Viana, Panagiotis Retsos, Ardit Toli

守门员: Nicola Leali, Stefanos Kapino, Lefteris Choutesiotis

你可以点击右侧名单中的任何球员以查看他的个人信息,例如国籍,生日,身高,擅长脚,场上位置,球员价值,转会纪录等。你还可以查看每个球员在所有比赛中的统计数据,例如总共参加的和首发的比赛数量,上场分钟数,进球数,罚牌数等等。Olympiacos 队的得分榜在每场比赛后更新。

SofaScore 足球 比分直播 推出 iPhone,iPad,Andriod 和 Windows Phone 客户端 您可以在各种应用市场上搜索 “SofaScore”。安装 SofaScore 客户端并在你的手机上关注所有 Olympiacos 的比赛直播!

最近的体育新闻 - SofaScore News

For SofaScore full features
Open in app
Olympiacos
Greece

Matches

‹‹ Previous
Next ››
Click on a match to view details

Players

image 29
Emmanuel Emenike
Forward
NGA
image 17
Karim Ansarifard
Forward
IRN
image 31
Ben Fardou
Forward
COM
image 16
Nikos Vergos
Forward
GRC
image 39
Georgios Xydas
Forward
GRC
image 90
Felipe Pardo
Midfielder
COL
image 92
Sebá
Midfielder
BRA
image 18
Tarik Elyounoussi
Midfielder
NOR
image 37
Dimitrios Tzoumakis
Midfielder
GRC
image 70
Giannis Gianniotas
Forward
GRC
image 98
Marios Vrushai
Forward
GRC
image 7
Kostas Fortounis
Midfielder
GRC
image 11
Pajtim Kasami
Midfielder
CHE
image 8
Vadis Odjidja-Ofoe
Midfielder
BEL
image 33
Mehdi Carcela-González
Midfielder
MAR
image 28
André Martins
Midfielder
PRT
image 11
Marko Marin
Midfielder
DEU
image 8
Panagiotis Tachtsidis
Midfielder
GRC
image 21
Manolis Siopis
Midfielder
GRC
image 44
Sasa Zdjelar
Midfielder
SRB
image 10
Nicolás Martínez
Midfielder
ARG
image 32
Athanasios Androutsos
Midfielder
GRC
image 4
Alaixys Romao
Midfielder
TGO
image 8
Andreas Bouchalakis
Midfielder
GRC
image 52
Georgios Manthatis
Midfielder
GRC
image 15
Qazim Laci
Midfielder
ALB
image 34
Dimitrios Tasioulis
Midfielder
GRC
image 38
Konstantinos Megaritis
Midfielder
GRC
image 23
Leonardo Koutris
Midfielder
GRC
image 34
Manolis Saliakas
Midfielder
GRC
image 14
Omar Elabdellaoui
Defender
NOR
image 26
Jagoš Vuković
Defender
SRB
image 3
Alberto Botía
Defender
ESP
image 77
Diogo Figueiras
Defender
PRT
image 45
Panagiotis Retsos
Defender
GRC
image 44
Spyros Risvanis
Defender
GRC
image 24
Alberto de la Bella
Defender
ESP
image 6
Manuel Da Costa
Defender
MAR
image 28
Dimitris Goutas
Defender
GRC
image 6
Pape Abou Cissé
Defender
SEN
image 29
Praxitelis Vouros
Defender
GRC
image 43
Dimitris Nikolaou
Defender
GRC
image 5
Epameinondas Pantelakis
Defender
GRC
image 15
Ardit Toli
Defender
ALB
image 27
Stefanos Kapino
Goalkeeper
GRC
image 22
Andreas Gianniotis
Goalkeeper
GRC
image 33
Lefteris Choutesiotis
Goalkeeper
GRC

Goal distribution

Scored
15
2
2
1
2
5
3
Conceded
4
2
0
0
1
1
0
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Scored
6
2
0
0
1
2
1
Conceded
2
1
0
0
0
1
0
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Scored
9
0
2
1
1
3
2
Conceded
2
1
0
0
1
0
0
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Greece Cup 16/17 Goal distribution from 9 4 5 matches

Team info

41
Total players
21
Foreign players
15
National team players

Competitions


Manager Besnik Hasi

Stadium

Stadium Georgios Karaiskakis
Capacity 32115
City Piraeus, Greece

About Olympiacos

Olympiacos live score (and video online live stream*), team roster with season schedule and results.' Olympiacos is playing next match on 25. Jul 2017 against FK Partizan in UEFA Champions League, Qualification.

When the match starts, you will be able to follow Olympiacos v FK Partizan live score , standings, minute by minute updated live results and match statistics. We may have video highlights with goals and news for some Olympiacos matches, but only if they play their match in one of the most popular football leagues. Olympiacos previous match was against Asteras Tripolis in Club Friendly Games, match ended with result 1 - 1 . Olympiacos fixtures tab is showing last 100 football matches with statistics and win/draw/lose icons. There are also all Olympiacos scheduled matches that they are going to play in the future.

Olympiacos performance & form graph is SofaScore Football livescore unique algorithm that we are generating from team’s last 10 matches, statistics, detailed analysis and our own knowledge. This graph may help you to bet on Olympiacos matches, but be aware of that SofaScore LiveScore accepts no responsibility or liability for any financial or other loss, be it direct or indirect, as a result of any action reliant on any of this website’s content.

In match details we offer link to watch online Olympiacos FK Partizan live stream , sponsored by bet365. If this match is covered by bet365 live streaming you can watch Olympiacos FK Partizan on your PC and on mobile - iPhone, iPad, Android or Windows phone. Please note that the intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to view due to such restrictions.

Current Olympiacos squad is:

Forwards: Tarik Elyounoussi, Ben Fardou, Emmanuel Emenike, Felipe Pardo, Karim Ansarifard, Nikos Vergos, Sebá, Georgios Xydas, Dimitrios Tzoumakis

Midfilders: Alaixys Romao, Vadis Odjidja-Ofoe, Marko Marin, Panagiotis Tachtsidis, Mehdi Carcela-González, Giannis Gianniotas, Pajtim Kasami, Kostas Fortounis, Nicolás Martínez, André Martins, Manolis Siopis, Sasa Zdjelar, Andreas Bouchalakis, Qazim Laci, Konstantinos Megaritis, Dimitrios Tasioulis, Georgios Manthatis, Athanasios Androutsos, Marios Vrushai

Defenders: Manuel Da Costa, Alberto Botía, Alberto de la Bella, Jagoš Vuković, Omar Elabdellaoui, Diogo Figueiras, Praxitelis Vouros, Dimitris Goutas, Manolis Saliakas, Leonardo Koutris, Spyros Risvanis, Epameinondas Pantelakis, Dimitris Nikolaou, Pape Abou Cissé, Panagiotis Retsos, Ardit Toli

Goalkeepers: Stefanos Kapino, Andreas Gianniotis, Lefteris Choutesiotis

You can click on any player from the roster on the right and see his personal information such as nationality, date of birth, height, preferred foot, position, player value, transfer history etc. There are also statistics for each player in all competitions with all total played and started matches, minutes played, number of goals scored, number of cards and much more. Olympiacos top scorers list is updated live during every match.

SofaScore football livescore is available as iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find us in all stores on different languages searching for "SofaScore". Install SofaScore app and follow all Olympiacos matches live on your mobile!

Latest sports news - SofaScore News