若要使用SofaScore全部功能
在app中打开

Goal distribution

进球数
60
9
10
12
9
12
8
失球
51
7
8
8
8
11
9
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
进球数
28
3
4
8
5
3
5
失球
26
4
3
4
5
3
7
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
进球数
32
6
6
4
4
9
3
失球
25
3
5
4
3
8
2
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
League One 16/17 3场次总得失球 46 23 23 比赛

球队信息

24
球员总数
4
外籍球员
1
国家队球员

比赛


教练 Michael Appleton

球场

球场 Kassam Stadium
容量 12500
城市 Oxford, England

关于 Oxford United

Oxford United 的比分直播(和在线视频现场直播 *),有整个赛季日程和结果的队员名单 Oxford United 下场比赛的对手尚未确定,将在官方日程释出后显示在此处。

当比赛开始后,你可以关注 Oxford United 比分直播, 排行榜,即时比分的刷新,比赛技术统计。我们拥有比赛进球集锦视频和 来自 Oxford United 比赛新闻,仅仅他们在一个非常流行的足球联赛中的比赛。 Oxford United 的上一场比赛是对阵 Shrewsbury Town 在 League One,比赛结果为 2 - 0 (Oxford United 赢得比赛). 图表显示了 Oxford United 在之前的100场足球比赛中的数据和获胜/平局/失利的图标。这里也有 Oxford United 接下来将要进行的比赛。

Oxford United 表现和图标是 SofaScore 足球 实时比分 用法独特的算法以该球队的近10场比赛,数据和详细分析自行生成的。这个图表可能对您在Oxford United比赛上下注有帮助,但是请注意,SofaScore 比分直播不承担也不负责您因依据本网站内容所造成的直接或间接的的财产或其他损失。

本场比赛我们提供在线视频直播 Oxford United 直播视频, 由 bet365 赞助。如果本场比赛由 bet365 直播,Oxford United 您可以在您的个人电脑上或手机(包括苹果设备,安卓设备和 Windows Phone 设备上观看。 请注意,这种赛事直播资源的知识产权通常是属于国家层面的。因此,根据您所在地理位置的不同,有些赛事可能无法观看。

目前 Oxford United 出场队员是:

前锋: Chris Maguire, Wes Thomas, Robert Hall, Conor McAleny, Kane Hemmings, Antonio Martinez Lopez

中场队员: Liam Sercombe, Josh Ruffles, John Lundstram, Joe Rothwell, Marvin Johnson, Ryan Ledson, Josh Ashby

后卫: Phil Edwards, Joe Skarz, Christian Ribeiro, Aaron Martin, Curtis Nelson, Charlie Raglan, Sam Long, Cheyenne Dunkley, Canice Carroll, Miles Welch-Hayes

守门员: Wayne Brown, Simon Eastwood, Jack Stevens, Manny Agboola

你可以点击右侧名单中的任何球员以查看他的个人信息,例如国籍,生日,身高,擅长脚,场上位置,球员价值,转会纪录等。你还可以查看每个球员在所有比赛中的统计数据,例如总共参加的和首发的比赛数量,上场分钟数,进球数,罚牌数等等。Oxford United 队的得分榜在每场比赛后更新。

SofaScore 足球 比分直播 推出 iPhone,iPad,Andriod 和 Windows Phone 客户端 您可以在各种应用市场上搜索 “SofaScore”。安装 SofaScore 客户端并在你的手机上关注所有 Oxford United 的比赛直播!

最近的体育新闻 - SofaScore News

For SofaScore full features
Open in app

Goal distribution

Scored
58
9
8
12
9
12
8
Conceded
51
7
8
8
8
11
9
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Scored
26
3
2
8
5
3
5
Conceded
26
4
3
4
5
3
7
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Scored
32
6
6
4
4
9
3
Conceded
25
3
5
4
3
8
2
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
League One 16/17 Goal distribution from 45 22 23 matches

Team info

24
Total players
4
Foreign players
1
National team players

Competitions


Manager Michael Appleton

Stadium

Stadium Kassam Stadium
Capacity 12500
City Oxford, England

About Oxford United

Oxford United live score (and video online live stream*), team roster with season schedule and results.' Oxford United is playing next match on 30. Apr 2017 against Shrewsbury Town in League One.

When the match starts, you will be able to follow Oxford United v Shrewsbury Town live score , standings, minute by minute updated live results and match statistics. We may have video highlights with goals and news for some Oxford United matches, but only if they play their match in one of the most popular football leagues. Oxford United previous match was against Millwall in League One, match ended with result 0 - 3 (Oxford United won the match). Oxford United fixtures tab is showing last 100 football matches with statistics and win/draw/lose icons. There are also all Oxford United scheduled matches that they are going to play in the future.

Oxford United performance & form graph is SofaScore Football livescore unique algorithm that we are generating from team’s last 10 matches, statistics, detailed analysis and our own knowledge. This graph may help you to bet on Oxford United matches, but be aware of that SofaScore LiveScore accepts no responsibility or liability for any financial or other loss, be it direct or indirect, as a result of any action reliant on any of this website’s content.

In match details we offer link to watch online Oxford United Shrewsbury Town live stream , sponsored by bet365. If this match is covered by bet365 live streaming you can watch Oxford United Shrewsbury Town on your PC and on mobile - iPhone, iPad, Android or Windows phone. Please note that the intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to view due to such restrictions.

Current Oxford United squad is:

Forwards: Chris Maguire, Wes Thomas, Robert Hall, Conor McAleny, Kane Hemmings, James Roberts, Antonio Martinez Lopez

Midfilders: Liam Sercombe, Josh Ruffles, John Lundstram, Joe Rothwell, Marvin Johnson, Ryan Ledson, Josh Ashby

Defenders: Phil Edwards, Joe Skarz, Christian Ribeiro, Aaron Martin, Curtis Nelson, Charlie Raglan, Sam Long, Cheyenne Dunkley, Canice Carroll, Miles Welch-Hayes

Goalkeepers: Wayne Brown, Simon Eastwood, Benjamin Buchel, Jack Stevens, Manny Agboola

You can click on any player from the roster on the right and see his personal information such as nationality, date of birth, height, preferred foot, position, player value, transfer history etc. There are also statistics for each player in all competitions with all total played and started matches, minutes played, number of goals scored, number of cards and much more. Oxford United top scorers list is updated live during every match.

SofaScore football livescore is available as iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find us in all stores on different languages searching for "SofaScore". Install SofaScore app and follow all Oxford United matches live on your mobile!

Latest sports news - SofaScore News