球队信息

30
球员总数
20
外籍球员
9
国家队球员

比赛


教练 Marinos Ouzounidis

球场

球场 Apostolos Nikolaidis
容量 16620
城市 Athens, Greece

Goal distribution

进球数
21
3
3
4
2
4
5
失球
11
0
3
3
0
4
1
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
进球数
14
1
2
2
2
3
4
失球
4
0
0
2
0
2
0
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
进球数
7
2
1
2
0
1
1
失球
7
0
3
1
0
2
1
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Super League 16/17 3场次总得失球 17 8 9 比赛

关于 Panathinaikos

Panathinaikos 的比分直播(和在线视频现场直播 *),有整个赛季日程和结果的队员名单 Panathinaikos 的下一场比赛将于 29. Jan 2017 进行,对阵 Levadiakos 在 Super League 中。

当比赛开始的时候,你将可以查看 Panathinaikos 队对 Levadiakos 比分直播 , 实时更新的排名,每分钟更新的比赛结果和比赛数据。在非常受欢迎的足球联赛比赛时,我们可能会提供 Panathinaikos 队的进球时的精彩视 和一些比赛新闻。 Panathinaikos 的上一场比赛是对阵 AOK Kerkyra 在 Super League,比赛结果为 1 - 1 . 图表显示了 Panathinaikos 在之前的100场足球比赛中的数据和获胜/平局/失利的图标。这里也有 Panathinaikos 接下来将要进行的比赛。

Panathinaikos 表现和图标是 SofaScore 足球 实时比分 用法独特的算法以该球队的近10场比赛,数据和详细分析自行生成的。这个图表可能对您在Panathinaikos比赛上下注有帮助,但是请注意,SofaScore 比分直播不承担也不负责您因依据本网站内容所造成的直接或间接的的财产或其他损失。

在比赛详情中,我们提供由 bet365 提供的 Panathinaikos Levadiakos 直播视频 。 如果 bet365 的直播信号覆盖了,您可以在个人电脑或移动设备(iPhone, iPad,安卓设备或 Windows Phone)上观看 Panathinaikos 对阵 Levadiakos 的比赛。 请注意,这种赛事直播资源的知识产权通常是属于国家层面的。因此,根据您所在地理位置的不同,有些赛事可能无法观看。

目前 Panathinaikos 出场队员是:

前锋: Marcus Berg, Panagiotis Vlachodimos, Sebastian Leto, Victor Ibarbo, Lautaro Rinaldi, Paul-Jose Mpoku, Spyros Papanikolaou, Sotirios Panteleimon Pispas

中场队员: Robin Lod, Giandomenico Mesto, Zeca, Paschalis Staikos, Lucas Villafanez, Niklas Hult, Olivier Boumale, Mubarak Wakaso, Georgios Angelopoulos, Theodoros Mingos, Anastasios Chatzigiovannis, Ioannis Bouzoukis

后卫: Rasmus Thelander, Georgios Koutroubis, Stefanos Evangelou, Diamantis Chouchoumis, Nikolaos Marinakis, Rodrigo Moledo, Nuno Reis, Ivan Ivanov, Jens Wemmer, Stathis Tavlaridis, Giannis Andreou, Ousmane Coulibaly, Theofanis Mavromatis, Christopher Samba, Georgios Servilakis, Andreas Xiros, Alexandros Triantafyllopoulos

守门员: Luke Steele, Stefanos Kotsolis, Odisseas Vlachodimos, Vasilios Xenopoulos

Dimitris Kourbelis

你可以点击右侧名单中的任何球员以查看他的个人信息,例如国籍,生日,身高,擅长脚,场上位置,球员价值,转会纪录等。你还可以查看每个球员在所有比赛中的统计数据,例如总共参加的和首发的比赛数量,上场分钟数,进球数,罚牌数等等。Panathinaikos 队的得分榜在每场比赛后更新。

SofaScore 足球 比分直播 推出 iPhone,iPad,Andriod 和 Windows Phone 客户端 您可以在各种应用市场上搜索 “SofaScore”。安装 SofaScore 客户端并在你的手机上关注所有 Panathinaikos 的比赛直播!

最近的体育新闻 - SofaScore News

For SofaScore full features
Open in app

Goal distribution

Scored
47
7
8
10
5
6
11
Conceded
21
0
6
4
1
7
3
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Scored
29
3
4
5
4
5
8
Conceded
4
0
0
2
0
2
0
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Scored
18
4
4
5
1
1
3
Conceded
17
0
6
2
1
5
3
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Super League 16/17 Goal distribution from 33 16 17 matches

Team info

31
Total players
18
Foreign players
7
National team players

Competitions


Manager Marinos Ouzounidis

Stadium

Stadium Apostolos Nikolaidis
Capacity 16620
City Athens, Greece

About Panathinaikos

Panathinaikos live score (and video online live stream*), team roster with season schedule and results.' Panathinaikos is playing next match on 24. May 2017 against AEK Athens in Super League Playoffs.

When the match starts, you will be able to follow Panathinaikos v AEK Athens live score , standings, minute by minute updated live results and match statistics. We may have video highlights with goals and news for some Panathinaikos matches, but only if they play their match in one of the most popular football leagues. Panathinaikos previous match was against AEK Athens in Super League Playoffs, match ended with result 1 - 0 (AEK Athens won the match). Panathinaikos fixtures tab is showing last 100 football matches with statistics and win/draw/lose icons. There are also all Panathinaikos scheduled matches that they are going to play in the future.

Panathinaikos performance & form graph is SofaScore Football livescore unique algorithm that we are generating from team’s last 10 matches, statistics, detailed analysis and our own knowledge. This graph may help you to bet on Panathinaikos matches, but be aware of that SofaScore LiveScore accepts no responsibility or liability for any financial or other loss, be it direct or indirect, as a result of any action reliant on any of this website’s content.

In match details we offer link to watch online Panathinaikos AEK Athens live stream , sponsored by bet365. If this match is covered by bet365 live streaming you can watch Panathinaikos AEK Athens on your PC and on mobile - iPhone, iPad, Android or Windows phone. Please note that the intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to view due to such restrictions.

Current Panathinaikos squad is:

Forwards: Marcus Berg, Sebastian Leto, Paul-José M'Poku, Panagiotis Vlachodimos, Lautaro Rinaldi, Spyros Papanikolaou, Sotiris Pispas

Midfilders: Guillermo Molins, Giandomenico Mesto, Niklas Hult, Olivier Boumale, Zeca, Dimitrios Kourbelis, Viktor Klonaridis, Lucas Villafáñez, Robin Lod, Paschalis Staikos, Theodoros Mingos, Georgios Angelopoulos, Anastasios Chatzigiovannis, Ioannis Bouzoukis

Defenders: Jens Wemmer, Rodrigo Moledo, Ousmane Coulibaly, Rasmus Thelander, Nuno Reis, Georgios Koutroubis, Nikolaos Marinakis, Diamantis Chouchoumis, Giannis Andreou, Stefanos Evangelou, Theofanis Mavromatis, Georgios Servilakis, Andreas Xiros, Alexandros Triantafyllopoulos

Goalkeepers: Luke Steele, Stefanos Kotsolis, Odisseas Vlachodimos, Vasilios Xenopoulos

You can click on any player from the roster on the right and see his personal information such as nationality, date of birth, height, preferred foot, position, player value, transfer history etc. There are also statistics for each player in all competitions with all total played and started matches, minutes played, number of goals scored, number of cards and much more. Panathinaikos top scorers list is updated live during every match.

SofaScore football livescore is available as iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find us in all stores on different languages searching for "SofaScore". Install SofaScore app and follow all Panathinaikos matches live on your mobile!

Latest sports news - SofaScore News