若要使用SofaScore全部功能
在app中打开

Goal distribution

进球数
35
2
7
7
5
4
10
失球
57
3
7
12
9
10
16
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
进球数
19
1
3
2
3
4
6
失球
26
1
2
5
3
8
7
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
进球数
16
1
4
5
2
0
4
失球
31
2
5
7
6
2
9
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Liga I 16/17 3场次总得失球 38 19 19 比赛

球队信息

35
球员总数
3
外籍球员

比赛


教练 Flavius Stoican

球场

球场 Stadionul Tudor Vladimirescu
容量 9200
城市 Targu Jiu, Romania

关于 Pandurii Tg. Jiu

Pandurii Tg. Jiu 的比分直播(和在线视频现场直播 *),有整个赛季日程和结果的队员名单 Pandurii Tg. Jiu 的下一场比赛将于 04. Jun 2017 进行,对阵 FC Botosani 在 Liga 1, Relegation round 中。

当比赛开始的时候,你将可以查看 Pandurii Tg. Jiu 队对 FC Botosani 比分直播 , 实时更新的排名,每分钟更新的比赛结果和比赛数据。在非常受欢迎的足球联赛比赛时,我们可能会提供 Pandurii Tg. Jiu 队的进球时的精彩视 和一些比赛新闻。 Pandurii Tg. Jiu 的上一场比赛是对阵 Gaz Metan Medias 在 Liga 1, Relegation round,比赛结果为 0 - 0 . 图表显示了 Pandurii Tg. Jiu 在之前的100场足球比赛中的数据和获胜/平局/失利的图标。这里也有 Pandurii Tg. Jiu 接下来将要进行的比赛。

Pandurii Tg. Jiu 表现和图标是 SofaScore 足球 实时比分 用法独特的算法以该球队的近10场比赛,数据和详细分析自行生成的。这个图表可能对您在Pandurii Tg. Jiu比赛上下注有帮助,但是请注意,SofaScore 比分直播不承担也不负责您因依据本网站内容所造成的直接或间接的的财产或其他损失。

在比赛详情中,我们提供由 bet365 提供的 Pandurii Tg. Jiu FC Botosani 直播视频 。 如果 bet365 的直播信号覆盖了,您可以在个人电脑或移动设备(iPhone, iPad,安卓设备或 Windows Phone)上观看 Pandurii Tg. Jiu 对阵 FC Botosani 的比赛。 请注意,这种赛事直播资源的知识产权通常是属于国家层面的。因此,根据您所在地理位置的不同,有些赛事可能无法观看。

目前 Pandurii Tg. Jiu 出场队员是:

前锋: Paul Ştefan Batin, Sergiu Dorin Negruț, Andrei Şendroiu, Daniel Mărgărit, Gabriel Dodoi, Ionuț Gruia

中场队员: Dragoş Firțulescu, Ionuț Cioinac, Olivian Laurențiu Surugiu, Daniel Stana, Bogdan Dănăricu, Ciprian Negoiță, Cătălin Hlistei, Ionut Trocan, Adelin Pîrcălabu, N Parvulescu, L Tudor, Sorin Popescu, Roberto Dumitru, Marius Cioiu, Paul Păcurar, Ionuț Bogdan Zaina, Andrei Firat

后卫: Cristian Sîrghi, Sorin Marian Buşu, Florin Ilie, Ionuț Tătaru, Cornel Ene, Jeffrey Ket, Rodemis Trifu, Erico Da Silva, Yasin Hamed, Andrei David, Denis Brînzan, Mircea Miroiu, Gheorghe Tudoran, Samson Nwabueze, George Mihai

守门员: Răzvan Stanca, Laurențiu Popescu, Alexandru Oprita, Daniel Popescu

你可以点击右侧名单中的任何球员以查看他的个人信息,例如国籍,生日,身高,擅长脚,场上位置,球员价值,转会纪录等。你还可以查看每个球员在所有比赛中的统计数据,例如总共参加的和首发的比赛数量,上场分钟数,进球数,罚牌数等等。Pandurii Tg. Jiu 队的得分榜在每场比赛后更新。

SofaScore 足球 比分直播 推出 iPhone,iPad,Andriod 和 Windows Phone 客户端 您可以在各种应用市场上搜索 “SofaScore”。安装 SofaScore 客户端并在你的手机上关注所有 Pandurii Tg. Jiu 的比赛直播!

最近的体育新闻 - SofaScore News

For SofaScore full features
Open in app
Pandurii Tg. Jiu
Romania

Pandurii Tg. Jiu

Matches

‹‹ Previous
Next ››
Click on a match to view details

Goal distribution

Scored
36
2
7
7
5
4
11
Conceded
59
3
7
12
9
10
18
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Scored
19
1
3
2
3
4
6
Conceded
26
1
2
5
3
8
7
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Scored
17
1
4
5
2
0
5
Conceded
33
2
5
7
6
2
11
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Liga I 16/17 Goal distribution from 40 20 20 matches

Team info

34
Total players
3
Foreign players

Competitions


Manager Flavius Stoican

Stadium

Stadium Stadionul Tudor Vladimirescu
Capacity 9200
City Targu Jiu, Romania

About Pandurii Tg. Jiu

Pandurii Tg. Jiu live score (and video online live stream*), team roster with season schedule and results.' We’re still waiting for Pandurii Tg. Jiu opponent in next match. It will be shown here as soon as the official schedule becomes available.

When the match starts, you will be able to follow Pandurii Tg. Jiu livescore, standings, minute by minute updated live results and match statistics. We may have video highlights with goals and news for some Pandurii Tg. Jiu matches, but only if they play their match in one of the most popular football leagues. Pandurii Tg. Jiu previous match was against FC Botosani in Liga 1, Relegation round, match ended with result 2 - 1 (FC Botosani won the match). Pandurii Tg. Jiu fixtures tab is showing last 100 football matches with statistics and win/draw/lose icons. There are also all Pandurii Tg. Jiu scheduled matches that they are going to play in the future.

Pandurii Tg. Jiu performance & form graph is SofaScore Football livescore unique algorithm that we are generating from team’s last 10 matches, statistics, detailed analysis and our own knowledge. This graph may help you to bet on Pandurii Tg. Jiu matches, but be aware of that SofaScore LiveScore accepts no responsibility or liability for any financial or other loss, be it direct or indirect, as a result of any action reliant on any of this website’s content.

In match details we offer link to watch online Pandurii Tg. Jiu live stream, sponsored by bet365. If this match is covered by bet365 live streaming you can watch Pandurii Tg. Jiu on your PC and on mobile - iPhone, iPad, Android or Windows phone. Please note that the intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to view due to such restrictions.

Current Pandurii Tg. Jiu squad is:

Forwards: Paul Ştefan Batin, Sergiu Dorin Negruț, Andrei Şendroiu, Daniel Mărgărit, Gabriel Dodoi, Ionuț Gruia

Midfilders: Dragoş Firțulescu, Ionuț Cioinac, Olivian Laurențiu Surugiu, Daniel Stana, Bogdan Dănăricu, Ciprian Negoiță, Cătălin Hlistei, Ionut Trocan, Adelin Pîrcălabu, N Parvulescu, L Tudor, Sorin Popescu, Roberto Dumitru, Marius Cioiu, Paul Păcurar, Ionuț Bogdan Zaina, Andrei Firat

Defenders: Cristian Sîrghi, Sorin Marian Buşu, Florin Ilie, Ionuț Tătaru, Cornel Ene, Jeffrey Ket, Rodemis Trifu, Erico Da Silva, Andrei David, Denis Brînzan, Mircea Miroiu, Gheorghe Tudoran, Samson Nwabueze, George Mihai

Goalkeepers: Răzvan Stanca, Laurențiu Popescu, Alexandru Oprita, Daniel Popescu

You can click on any player from the roster on the right and see his personal information such as nationality, date of birth, height, preferred foot, position, player value, transfer history etc. There are also statistics for each player in all competitions with all total played and started matches, minutes played, number of goals scored, number of cards and much more. Pandurii Tg. Jiu top scorers list is updated live during every match.

SofaScore football livescore is available as iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find us in all stores on different languages searching for "SofaScore". Install SofaScore app and follow all Pandurii Tg. Jiu matches live on your mobile!

Latest sports news - SofaScore News