若要使用SofaScore全部功能
在app中打开

进球时段分布

进球数
19
1
0
5
1
7
5
失球
4
2
0
0
0
1
1
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
进球数
12
0
0
2
1
6
3
失球
2
1
0
0
0
1
0
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
进球数
7
1
0
3
0
1
2
失球
2
1
0
0
0
0
1
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Premier League 17/18 3场次总得失球 11 7 4 比赛

球队信息

28
球员总数
10
外籍球员
15
国家队球员

比赛


教练 Gurban Gurbanov

球场

球场 Azərsun Arena
容量 5800
城市 Baku, Azerbaijan

关于 Qarabağ FK

Qarabağ FK 的比分直播(和在线视频现场直播 *),有整个赛季日程和结果的队员名单 Qarabağ FK 的下一场比赛将于 22. Nov 2017 进行,对阵 Chelsea 在 UEFA Champions League, Group C 中。

当比赛开始的时候,你将可以查看 Qarabağ FK 队对 Chelsea 比分直播 , 实时更新的排名,每分钟更新的比赛结果和比赛数据。在非常受欢迎的足球联赛比赛时,我们可能会提供 Qarabağ FK 队的进球时的精彩视 和一些比赛新闻。 Qarabağ FK 的上一场比赛是对阵 Sumqayit 在 Premier League,比赛结果为 2 - 0 (Qarabağ FK 赢得比赛). 图表显示了 Qarabağ FK 在之前的100场足球比赛中的数据和获胜/平局/失利的图标。这里也有 Qarabağ FK 接下来将要进行的比赛。

Qarabağ FK 表现和图标是 SofaScore 足球 实时比分 用法独特的算法以该球队的近10场比赛,数据和详细分析自行生成的。这个图表可能对您在Qarabağ FK比赛上下注有帮助,但是请注意,SofaScore 比分直播不承担也不负责您因依据本网站内容所造成的直接或间接的的财产或其他损失。

在比赛详情中,我们提供由 bet365 提供的 Qarabağ FK Chelsea 直播视频 。 如果 bet365 的直播信号覆盖了,您可以在个人电脑或移动设备(iPhone, iPad,安卓设备或 Windows Phone)上观看 Qarabağ FK 对阵 Chelsea 的比赛。 请注意,这种赛事直播资源的知识产权通常是属于国家层面的。因此,根据您所在地理位置的不同,有些赛事可能无法观看。

目前 Qarabağ FK 出场队员是:

前锋: Tarik Elyounoussi, Dino Ndlovu, Agabala Ramazanov, Pedro Henrique, Ramil Sheydaev, Mahir Madatov

中场队员: Michel, Rahid Amirguliyev, Afran Ismayilov, Gara Garayev, Elshan Abdullayev, Richard, Dani Quintana, Joshgun Diniyev, Wilde-Donald Guerrier, Salman Cafarov, Elcin Rahimli, Nijat Suleymanov

后卫: Ansi Agolli, Rashad F. Sadygov, Jakub Rzeźniczak, Arif Dashdemirov, Maksim Medvedev, Sahriyar Aliyev, Badavi Guseynov, Elvin Yunuszade, Elgyun Ulukhanov, Abbas Huseynov, Ibrahim Aslanli

守门员: Anton Kanibolotskiy, Ibrahim Šehić, Shakhrudin Mahammadaliyev

你可以点击右侧名单中的任何球员以查看他的个人信息,例如国籍,生日,身高,擅长脚,场上位置,球员价值,转会纪录等。你还可以查看每个球员在所有比赛中的统计数据,例如总共参加的和首发的比赛数量,上场分钟数,进球数,罚牌数等等。Qarabağ FK 队的得分榜在每场比赛后更新。

SofaScore 足球 比分直播 推出 iPhone,iPad,Andriod 和 Windows Phone 客户端 您可以在各种应用市场上搜索 “SofaScore”。安装 SofaScore 客户端并在你的手机上关注所有 Qarabağ FK 的比赛直播!

For SofaScore full features
Open in app

Goal distribution

Scored
46
5
5
7
11
9
9
Conceded
14
3
3
0
1
5
2
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Scored
25
3
3
6
4
4
5
Conceded
5
1
1
0
0
2
1
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Scored
21
2
2
1
7
5
4
Conceded
9
2
2
0
1
3
1
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Premier League 16/17 Goal distribution from 28 14 14 matches

Team info

24
Total players
7
Foreign players
12
National team players

Competitions


Manager Gurban Gurbanov

Stadium

Stadium Tofik Bakhramov
Capacity 15000
City Baku, Azerbaijan

About Qarabağ FK

Qarabağ FK live score (and video online live stream*), team roster with season schedule and results.' Qarabağ FK is playing next match on 28. Jun 2017 against Dynamo Moscow in Club Friendly Games.

When the match starts, you will be able to follow Qarabağ FK v Dynamo Moscow live score , standings, minute by minute updated live results and match statistics. We may have video highlights with goals and news for some Qarabağ FK matches, but only if they play their match in one of the most popular football leagues. Qarabağ FK previous match was against CSKA Sofia in Club Friendly Games, match ended with result 5 - 2 (CSKA Sofia won the match). Qarabağ FK fixtures tab is showing last 100 football matches with statistics and win/draw/lose icons. There are also all Qarabağ FK scheduled matches that they are going to play in the future.

Qarabağ FK performance & form graph is SofaScore Football livescore unique algorithm that we are generating from team’s last 10 matches, statistics, detailed analysis and our own knowledge. This graph may help you to bet on Qarabağ FK matches, but be aware of that SofaScore LiveScore accepts no responsibility or liability for any financial or other loss, be it direct or indirect, as a result of any action reliant on any of this website’s content.

In match details we offer link to watch online Qarabağ FK Dynamo Moscow live stream , sponsored by bet365. If this match is covered by bet365 live streaming you can watch Qarabağ FK Dynamo Moscow on your PC and on mobile - iPhone, iPad, Android or Windows phone. Please note that the intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to view due to such restrictions.

Current Qarabağ FK squad is:

Forwards: Dino Ndlovu, Agabala Ramazanov, Mahir Madatov, Sahin Aliyev, Famil Camalov

Midfilders: Michel, Rahid Amirguliyev, Muarem Muarem, Afran Ismayilov, Gara Garayev, Elshan Abdullayev, Richard, Dani Quintana, Joshgun Diniyev, Salman Cafarov, Elcin Rahimli

Defenders: Ansi Agolli, Rashad F. Sadygov, Arif Dashdemirov, Maksim Medvedev, Badavi Guseynov, Elvin Yunuszade, Elgyun Ulukhanov, Ibrahim Aslanli

Goalkeepers: Ibrahim Šehić, Shakhrudin Mahammadaliyev

Ilgar Qurbanov

You can click on any player from the roster on the right and see his personal information such as nationality, date of birth, height, preferred foot, position, player value, transfer history etc. There are also statistics for each player in all competitions with all total played and started matches, minutes played, number of goals scored, number of cards and much more. Qarabağ FK top scorers list is updated live during every match.

SofaScore football livescore is available as iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find us in all stores on different languages searching for "SofaScore". Install SofaScore app and follow all Qarabağ FK matches live on your mobile!

Latest sports news - SofaScore News