若要使用SofaScore全部功能
在app中打开

Goal distribution

进球数
45
7
1
9
5
10
13
失球
70
5
9
12
11
14
19
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
进球数
27
5
1
4
3
8
6
失球
34
3
5
4
4
5
13
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
进球数
18
2
0
5
2
2
7
失球
36
2
4
8
7
9
6
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Premier League 16/17 3场次总得失球 38 19 19 比赛

球队信息

28
球员总数
28
外籍球员
11
国家队球员

比赛


教练 Paul Clement

球场

球场 Liberty Stadium
容量 20827
城市 Swansea, Wales

关于 Swansea City

Swansea City 的比分直播(和在线视频现场直播 *),有整个赛季日程和结果的队员名单 Swansea City 的下一场比赛将于 29. Jul 2017 进行,对阵 Birmingham City 在 Club Friendly Games 中。

当比赛开始的时候,你将可以查看 Swansea City 队对 Birmingham City 比分直播 , 实时更新的排名,每分钟更新的比赛结果和比赛数据。在非常受欢迎的足球联赛比赛时,我们可能会提供 Swansea City 队的进球时的精彩视 和一些比赛新闻。 Swansea City 的上一场比赛是对阵 West Bromwich Albion 在 Premier League,比赛结果为 2 - 1 (Swansea City 赢得比赛). 图表显示了 Swansea City 在之前的100场足球比赛中的数据和获胜/平局/失利的图标。这里也有 Swansea City 接下来将要进行的比赛。

Swansea City 表现和图标是 SofaScore 足球 实时比分 用法独特的算法以该球队的近10场比赛,数据和详细分析自行生成的。这个图表可能对您在Swansea City比赛上下注有帮助,但是请注意,SofaScore 比分直播不承担也不负责您因依据本网站内容所造成的直接或间接的的财产或其他损失。

在比赛详情中,我们提供由 bet365 提供的 Swansea City Birmingham City 直播视频 。 如果 bet365 的直播信号覆盖了,您可以在个人电脑或移动设备(iPhone, iPad,安卓设备或 Windows Phone)上观看 Swansea City 对阵 Birmingham City 的比赛。 请注意,这种赛事直播资源的知识产权通常是属于国家层面的。因此,根据您所在地理位置的不同,有些赛事可能无法观看。

目前 Swansea City 出场队员是:

前锋: Fernando Llorente, Luciano Narsingh, Jordan Ayew, Borja Bastón, Oliver McBurnie, Kenji Gorre

中场队员: Wayne Routledge, Nathan Dyer, Leon Britton, Jack Cork, Leroy Fer, Sung-Yueng Ki, Gylfi Sigurðsson, Jefferson Montero, Jay Fulton, Tom Carroll, Daniel James

后卫: Martin Olsson, Àngel Rangel, Kyle Naughton, Federico Fernández, Jordi Amat, Stephen Kingsley, Mike Van der Hoorn, Adam King, Alfie Mawson, Conner Roberts

守门员: Gerhard Tremmel, Łukasz Fabiański, Kristoffer Nordfeldt, Mark Birighitti

你可以点击右侧名单中的任何球员以查看他的个人信息,例如国籍,生日,身高,擅长脚,场上位置,球员价值,转会纪录等。你还可以查看每个球员在所有比赛中的统计数据,例如总共参加的和首发的比赛数量,上场分钟数,进球数,罚牌数等等。Swansea City 队的得分榜在每场比赛后更新。

SofaScore 足球 比分直播 推出 iPhone,iPad,Andriod 和 Windows Phone 客户端 您可以在各种应用市场上搜索 “SofaScore”。安装 SofaScore 客户端并在你的手机上关注所有 Swansea City 的比赛直播!

最近的体育新闻 - SofaScore News

For SofaScore full features
Open in app

Goal distribution

Scored
45
7
1
9
5
10
13
Conceded
70
5
9
12
11
14
19
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Scored
27
5
1
4
3
8
6
Conceded
34
3
5
4
4
5
13
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Scored
18
2
0
5
2
2
7
Conceded
36
2
4
8
7
9
6
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Premier League 16/17 Goal distribution from 38 19 19 matches

Team info

28
Total players
28
Foreign players
11
National team players

Competitions


Manager Paul Clement

Stadium

Stadium Liberty Stadium
Capacity 20827
City Swansea, Wales

About Swansea City

Swansea City live score (and video online live stream*), team roster with season schedule and results.' We’re still waiting for Swansea City opponent in next match. It will be shown here as soon as the official schedule becomes available.

When the match starts, you will be able to follow Swansea City livescore, standings, minute by minute updated live results and match statistics. We may have video highlights with goals and news for some Swansea City matches, but only if they play their match in one of the most popular football leagues. Swansea City previous match was against West Bromwich Albion in Premier League, match ended with result 2 - 1 (Swansea City won the match). Swansea City fixtures tab is showing last 100 football matches with statistics and win/draw/lose icons. There are also all Swansea City scheduled matches that they are going to play in the future.

Swansea City performance & form graph is SofaScore Football livescore unique algorithm that we are generating from team’s last 10 matches, statistics, detailed analysis and our own knowledge. This graph may help you to bet on Swansea City matches, but be aware of that SofaScore LiveScore accepts no responsibility or liability for any financial or other loss, be it direct or indirect, as a result of any action reliant on any of this website’s content.

In match details we offer link to watch online Swansea City live stream, sponsored by bet365. If this match is covered by bet365 live streaming you can watch Swansea City on your PC and on mobile - iPhone, iPad, Android or Windows phone. Please note that the intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to view due to such restrictions.

Current Swansea City squad is:

Forwards: Fernando Llorente, Luciano Narsingh, Jordan Ayew, Borja Bastón, Oliver McBurnie, Kenji Gorre

Midfilders: Wayne Routledge, Nathan Dyer, Leon Britton, Jack Cork, Leroy Fer, Sung-Yueng Ki, Gylfi Sigurðsson, Jefferson Montero, Jay Fulton, Tom Carroll

Defenders: Martin Olsson, Àngel Rangel, Kyle Naughton, Federico Fernández, Jordi Amat, Stephen Kingsley, Mike Van der Hoorn, Adam King, Alfie Mawson, Conner Roberts

Goalkeepers: Gerhard Tremmel, Łukasz Fabiański, Kristoffer Nordfeldt, Mark Birighitti

Modou Barrow

You can click on any player from the roster on the right and see his personal information such as nationality, date of birth, height, preferred foot, position, player value, transfer history etc. There are also statistics for each player in all competitions with all total played and started matches, minutes played, number of goals scored, number of cards and much more. Swansea City top scorers list is updated live during every match.

SofaScore football livescore is available as iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find us in all stores on different languages searching for "SofaScore". Install SofaScore app and follow all Swansea City matches live on your mobile!

Latest sports news - SofaScore News