Donaldson J.
USA

Jared Donaldson

Spielt momentan in Toronto

Spiele

‹‹ Vorher
Demnächst ››
Klicke auf eine Begegnung, um Details zu sehen

Spieler Info

Residenz Irvine, CA, USA
Geburtsort Providence, RI, USA

21 (09 Oct 1996)
Alter
1.88 m
Größe
Rechtshänder
Spiele
73   795 Pkt
Rang

Preisgeld

$569,435
In diesem Jahr
$2,026,567
Karriere Total

Über Jared Donaldson

Jared Donaldson Live Ticker (und kostenlos Übertragung Video Live-Stream sehen im Internet*), Spielplan und Ergebnisse aus allen tennis Turnieren in denen der Verein Donaldson J. mitspielt. Wir warten noch auf den Gegner von Jared Donaldson im nächsten Spiel. Er wird hier angezeigt, sobald die offizielle Terminplan zur Verfügung steht.

Wenn das Spiel anfängt, können Sie den Jared Donaldson Live Ticker Punkt für Punkt verfolgen. Die Statistiken werden am Ende jedes Spiels aktualisiert. Jared Donaldson vorheriges Spiel war gegen Benoît Paire in Toronto, Canada, Endstand 0 - 2 (Benoît Paire hat das Spiel gewonnen). Jared Donaldson Registerkarte zeigt die letzten 100 tennis Begegnungen mit Statistiken und Sieg/Niederlagen Symbolen an. Außerdem sind dort alle von Jared Donaldson geplanten Spiele zu sehen.

Jared Donaldson Einzigartige Prognosen von SofaScore Tennis Live Ergebnisse die wir aus den letzten 10 Spielen einer Spieler, aus Statistiken, aus detaillierten Analysen und eigenen Informationen zusammenstellen. Unsere Prognosen können ihnen helfen auf Spiele von Jared Donaldson zu wetten, aber beachten Sie, dass im Rahmen der SofaScore LiveScore Agb's keine Haftung für einen möglichen finanziellen Verlust, durch nicht eingetroffenen Vorhersagen unserer Webseite, übernommen wird.

In den Spieldaten bieten wir ihnen Links an um das Spiel online zu sehen Jared Donaldson Live Stream Gesponsert von bet365. Bitte beachte, dass einige Livestreams dem geistigen Eigentum einzelner Länder unterliegen. Daher kann es sein, dass, abhängig deines Standortes, einige Streams nicht angeschaut werden können.

Jared Donaldson wurde geboren am 09 Oct 1996 (21) in Providence, RI, USA; Momentan wohnhaft in Irvine, CA, USA. Donaldson J. ist Rechtshänder Spieler, und derzeit auf Platz 73. Platziert auf Herausforderer Plätze mit 795 Punkten. Jared Donaldson ganzes Gehalt dieses Jahr ist $569,435 aber in der kompletten Karriere hat er insgesamt $2,026,567 verdient. Bitte beachtet, dass das gesamte Gehalt durch die Kalkulation des Geldes der Turniereinnahmen zustande kommt und die Förderungseinnahmen noch nicht berechnet wurden.

SofaScore tennis Live Ticker ist erhältlich als iPhone und iPad App, Android App im Google Play Store und als Windows phone App. Du kannst uns in allen Stores in verschiedenen Sprachen finden, wenn du "SofaScore" suchst. Installiere die SofaScore App und verfoge alle Jared Donaldson Spiele live auf deinem Handy!

For SofaScore full features
Open in app
Donaldson J.
USA

Jared Donaldson

Currently plays in Madrid

Matches

‹‹ Previous
Next ››
Click on a match to view details

Player info

Residence Irvine, CA, USA
Birthplace Providence, RI, USA

20 (09 Oct 1996)
Age
1.88 m
Height
Right-Handed
Plays
65   725 Pts
Rank

Prize money

-
This year
-
Career Total

About Jared Donaldson

Jared Donaldson live score (and video online live stream*), schedule and results from all tennis tournaments that Donaldson J. played. We’re still waiting for Jared Donaldson opponent in next match. It will be shown here as soon as the official schedule becomes available.

When the match starts, you will be able to follow Jared Donaldson livescore, updated point-by-point. Statistics are updated at the end of the game. Jared Donaldson previous match was against Tobias Kamke in London, Great Britain, Qualifying, match ended with result 0 - 2 (Tobias Kamke won the match). Jared Donaldson fixtures tab is showing last 100 tennis matches with statistics and win/lose icons. There are also all Jared Donaldson scheduled matches that they are going to play in the future.

Jared Donaldson performance & form graph is SofaScore Tennis livescore unique algorithm that we are generating from player’s last 10 matches, statistics, detailed analysis and our own knowledge. This graph may help you to bet on Jared Donaldson matches, but be aware of that SofaScore LiveScore accepts no responsibility or liability for any financial or other loss, be it direct or indirect, as a result of any action reliant on any of this website’s content.

In match details we offer link to watch online Jared Donaldson live stream, sponsored by bet365. Please note that the intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to view due to such restrictions.

Jared Donaldson was born on 09 Oct 1996 (20) in Providence, RI, USA; currently residing in Irvine, CA, USA. Donaldson J. is Right-Handed player, and currently ranked on 65. place on Challenger rankings with 725 points. Jared Donaldson total salary this year is -, but in career he earned total -. Please note that total salary is calculated only from the tournaments' prize money, sponsorships earnings aren’t calculated in this amount.

SofaScore tennis livescore is available as iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find us in all stores on different languages searching for "SofaScore". Install SofaScore app and follow all Jared Donaldson matches live on your mobile!

Latest sports news - SofaScore News