若要使用SofaScore全部功能
在app中打开
Errani S.
Italy

Sara Errani

目前效力于 Washington

比赛

‹‹ 之前的赛事
下一个 ››
点击一个比赛以查看详细信息

球员资料

居住地 -
出生地 Bologna, Italy

30 (29 Apr 1987)
年龄
1.64 m
身高
右撇子
打法
232   225 分
排名

奖金

$134,813
今年
$12,871,198
职业生涯总数

关于 Sara Errani

Sara Errani 的比分直播(和在线视频现场直播 *),Errani S. 参加的所有的 网球 比赛的日程表和结果 Sara Errani 下场比赛的对手尚未确定,将在官方日程释出后显示在此处。

当比赛开始的时候,你将可以查看 Sara Errani 的 比分直播, (每次得分时更新)。比赛统计数据会在一局比赛结束时更新。 Sara Errani 的上一场比赛是对阵 Océane Dodin 在 Washington, USA,比赛结果为 1 - 2 (Océane Dodin 赢得比赛). 图表显示了 Sara Errani 在之前的100场 网球 比赛中的数据和获胜/失利的图标。这里也有 Sara Errani 接下来将要进行的比赛。

Sara Errani 表现和图标是 SofaScore 网球 实时比分 用法独特的算法以该球员近10场比赛,数据和详细分析自行生成的。这个图表可能对您在Sara Errani比赛上下注有帮助,但是请注意,SofaScore 比分直播不承担也不负责您因依据本网站内容所造成的直接或间接的的财产或其他损失。

我们在比赛详情中提供由 bet365 赞助的 Sara Errani 队的 直播链接 。 请注意,这种赛事直播资源的知识产权通常是属于国家层面的。因此,根据您所在地理位置的不同,有些赛事可能无法观看。

Sara Errani 于 29 Apr 1987 生于 Bologna, Italy,现年 (30) 岁;现居住于 -。 Errani S. 是一名 右撇子 运动员,现积225分,在 WTA 排名第232。 Sara Errani 今年的总奖金为$134,813,但她的职业生涯总奖金达$12,871,198。 需要说明,总奖金只包括参加比赛所获奖金。赞助商的资金不计入此项。

SofaScore 网球 比分直播 推出 iPhone,iPad,Andriod 和 Windows Phone 客户端 您可以在各种应用市场上搜索 “SofaScore”。安装 SofaScore 客户端并在你的手机上关注所有 Sara Errani 的比赛直播!

最近的体育新闻 - SofaScore News

For SofaScore full features
Open in app
Errani S.
Italy

Sara Errani

Currently plays in Istanbul

Matches

‹‹ Previous
Next ››
Click on a match to view details

Player info

Residence Bologna, Italy
Birthplace Bologna, Italy

29 (29 Apr 1987)
Age
1.64 m
Height
Right-handed
Plays
110   542 Pts
Rank

Prize money

$152,330
This year
$12,888,715
Career Total

About Sara Errani

Sara Errani live score (and video online live stream*), schedule and results from all tennis tournaments that Errani S. played. We’re still waiting for Sara Errani opponent in next match. It will be shown here as soon as the official schedule becomes available.

When the match starts, you will be able to follow Sara Errani livescore, updated point-by-point. Statistics are updated at the end of the game. Sara Errani previous match was against Elise Mertens in Istanbul, Turkey, match ended with result 2 - 1 (Elise Mertens won the match). Sara Errani fixtures tab is showing last 100 tennis matches with statistics and win/lose icons. There are also all Sara Errani scheduled matches that they are going to play in the future.

Sara Errani performance & form graph is SofaScore Tennis livescore unique algorithm that we are generating from player’s last 10 matches, statistics, detailed analysis and our own knowledge. This graph may help you to bet on Sara Errani matches, but be aware of that SofaScore LiveScore accepts no responsibility or liability for any financial or other loss, be it direct or indirect, as a result of any action reliant on any of this website’s content.

In match details we offer link to watch online Sara Errani live stream, sponsored by bet365. Please note that the intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to view due to such restrictions.

Sara Errani was born on 29 Apr 1987 (29) in Bologna, Italy; currently residing in Bologna, Italy. Errani S. is Right-handed player, and currently ranked on 110. place on WTA rankings with 542 points. Sara Errani total salary this year is $152,330, but in career she earned total $12,888,715. Please note that total salary is calculated only from the tournaments' prize money, sponsorships earnings aren’t calculated in this amount.

SofaScore tennis livescore is available as iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find us in all stores on different languages searching for "SofaScore". Install SofaScore app and follow all Sara Errani matches live on your mobile!

Latest sports news - SofaScore News