Für alle SofaScore Funktionen
öffne Seite in der App
Karlović I.
Croatia

Ivo Karlović

Spielt momentan in Gerry Weber Open

Spiele

‹‹ Vorher
Demnächst ››
Klicke auf eine Begegnung, um Details zu sehen

Spieler Info

Residenz Miami, FL, USA; Grand Bahama,
Geburtsort Zagreb, Croatia

38 (28 Feb 1979)
Alter
2.11 m
Größe
Rechtshänder
Spiele
24   1835 Pkt
Rang

Preisgeld

$430,749
In diesem Jahr
$8,551,052
Karriere Total

Über Ivo Karlović

Ivo Karlović Live Ticker (und kostenlos Übertragung Video Live-Stream sehen im Internet*), Spielplan und Ergebnisse aus allen tennis Turnieren in denen der Verein Karlović I. mitspielt. Wir warten noch auf den Gegner von Ivo Karlović im nächsten Spiel. Er wird hier angezeigt, sobald die offizielle Terminplan zur Verfügung steht.

Wenn das Spiel anfängt, können Sie den Ivo Karlović Live Ticker Punkt für Punkt verfolgen. Die Statistiken werden am Ende jedes Spiels aktualisiert. Ivo Karlović vorheriges Spiel war gegen Mikhail Youzhny in Halle, Germany, Endstand 0 - 2 (Mikhail Youzhny hat das Spiel gewonnen). Ivo Karlović Registerkarte zeigt die letzten 100 tennis Begegnungen mit Statistiken und Sieg/Niederlagen Symbolen an. Außerdem sind dort alle von Ivo Karlović geplanten Spiele zu sehen.

Ivo Karlović Einzigartige Prognosen von SofaScore Tennis Live Ergebnisse die wir aus den letzten 10 Spielen einer Spieler, aus Statistiken, aus detaillierten Analysen und eigenen Informationen zusammenstellen. Unsere Prognosen können ihnen helfen auf Spiele von Ivo Karlović zu wetten, aber beachten Sie, dass im Rahmen der SofaScore LiveScore Agb's keine Haftung für einen möglichen finanziellen Verlust, durch nicht eingetroffenen Vorhersagen unserer Webseite, übernommen wird.

In den Spieldaten bieten wir ihnen Links an um das Spiel online zu sehen Ivo Karlović Live Stream Gesponsert von bet365. Bitte beachte, dass einige Livestreams dem geistigen Eigentum einzelner Länder unterliegen. Daher kann es sein, dass, abhängig deines Standortes, einige Streams nicht angeschaut werden können.

Ivo Karlović wurde geboren am 28 Feb 1979 (38) in Zagreb, Croatia; Momentan wohnhaft in Miami, FL, USA; Grand Bahama,. Karlović I. ist Rechtshänder Spieler, und derzeit auf Platz 24. Platziert auf ATP Plätze mit 1835 Punkten. Ivo Karlović ganzes Gehalt dieses Jahr ist $430,749 aber in der kompletten Karriere hat er insgesamt $8,551,052 verdient. Bitte beachtet, dass das gesamte Gehalt durch die Kalkulation des Geldes der Turniereinnahmen zustande kommt und die Förderungseinnahmen noch nicht berechnet wurden.

SofaScore tennis Live Ticker ist erhältlich als iPhone und iPad App, Android App im Google Play Store und als Windows phone App. Du kannst uns in allen Stores in verschiedenen Sprachen finden, wenn du "SofaScore" suchst. Installiere die SofaScore App und verfoge alle Ivo Karlović Spiele live auf deinem Handy!

Aktuellste Sportnachrichten - SofaScore News

For SofaScore full features
Open in app
Karlović I.
Croatia

Ivo Karlović

Currently plays in Gerry Weber Open

Matches

‹‹ Previous
Next ››
Click on a match to view details

Player info

Residence Miami, FL, USA; Grand Bahama,
Birthplace Zagreb, Croatia

38 (28 Feb 1979)
Age
2.11 m
Height
Right-Handed
Plays
24   1835 Pts
Rank

Prize money

$430,749
This year
$8,551,052
Career Total

About Ivo Karlović

Ivo Karlović live score (and video online live stream*), schedule and results from all tennis tournaments that Karlović I. played. We’re still waiting for Ivo Karlović opponent in next match. It will be shown here as soon as the official schedule becomes available.

When the match starts, you will be able to follow Ivo Karlović livescore, updated point-by-point. Statistics are updated at the end of the game. Ivo Karlović previous match was against Mikhail Youzhny in Halle, Germany, match ended with result 0 - 2 (Mikhail Youzhny won the match). Ivo Karlović fixtures tab is showing last 100 tennis matches with statistics and win/lose icons. There are also all Ivo Karlović scheduled matches that they are going to play in the future.

Ivo Karlović performance & form graph is SofaScore Tennis livescore unique algorithm that we are generating from player’s last 10 matches, statistics, detailed analysis and our own knowledge. This graph may help you to bet on Ivo Karlović matches, but be aware of that SofaScore LiveScore accepts no responsibility or liability for any financial or other loss, be it direct or indirect, as a result of any action reliant on any of this website’s content.

In match details we offer link to watch online Ivo Karlović live stream, sponsored by bet365. Please note that the intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to view due to such restrictions.

Ivo Karlović was born on 28 Feb 1979 (38) in Zagreb, Croatia; currently residing in Miami, FL, USA; Grand Bahama,. Karlović I. is Right-Handed player, and currently ranked on 24. place on ATP rankings with 1835 points. Ivo Karlović total salary this year is $430,749, but in career he earned total $8,551,052. Please note that total salary is calculated only from the tournaments' prize money, sponsorships earnings aren’t calculated in this amount.

SofaScore tennis livescore is available as iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find us in all stores on different languages searching for "SofaScore". Install SofaScore app and follow all Ivo Karlović matches live on your mobile!

Latest sports news - SofaScore News