Für alle SofaScore Funktionen
öffne Seite in der App
Linette M.
Poland

Magda Linette

Spielt momentan in Cincinnati

Spiele

‹‹ Vorher
Demnächst ››
Klicke auf eine Begegnung, um Details zu sehen

Spieler Info

Residenz -
Geburtsort Poznan, Poland

25 (12 Feb 1992)
Alter
1.71 m
Größe
Rechtshänder
Spiele
84   700 Pkt
Rang

Preisgeld

$334,142
In diesem Jahr
$1,141,479
Karriere Total

Über Magda Linette

Magda Linette Live Ticker (und kostenlos Übertragung Video Live-Stream sehen im Internet*), Spielplan und Ergebnisse aus allen tennis Turnieren in denen der Verein Linette M. mitspielt. Wir warten noch auf den Gegner von Magda Linette im nächsten Spiel. Er wird hier angezeigt, sobald die offizielle Terminplan zur Verfügung steht.

Wenn das Spiel anfängt, können Sie den Magda Linette Live Ticker Punkt für Punkt verfolgen. Die Statistiken werden am Ende jedes Spiels aktualisiert. Magda Linette vorheriges Spiel war gegen Francoise Abanda in Cincinnati, USA, Endstand 2 - 1 (Francoise Abanda hat das Spiel gewonnen). Magda Linette Registerkarte zeigt die letzten 100 tennis Begegnungen mit Statistiken und Sieg/Niederlagen Symbolen an. Außerdem sind dort alle von Magda Linette geplanten Spiele zu sehen.

Magda Linette Einzigartige Prognosen von SofaScore Tennis Live Ergebnisse die wir aus den letzten 10 Spielen einer Spieler, aus Statistiken, aus detaillierten Analysen und eigenen Informationen zusammenstellen. Unsere Prognosen können ihnen helfen auf Spiele von Magda Linette zu wetten, aber beachten Sie, dass im Rahmen der SofaScore LiveScore Agb's keine Haftung für einen möglichen finanziellen Verlust, durch nicht eingetroffenen Vorhersagen unserer Webseite, übernommen wird.

In den Spieldaten bieten wir ihnen Links an um das Spiel online zu sehen Magda Linette Live Stream Gesponsert von bet365. Bitte beachte, dass einige Livestreams dem geistigen Eigentum einzelner Länder unterliegen. Daher kann es sein, dass, abhängig deines Standortes, einige Streams nicht angeschaut werden können.

Magda Linette wurde geboren am 12 Feb 1992 (25) in Poznan, Poland; Momentan wohnhaft in -. Linette M. ist Rechtshänder Spieler, und derzeit auf Platz 84. Platziert auf WTA Plätze mit 700 Punkten. Magda Linette ganzes Gehalt dieses Jahr ist $334,142 aber in der kompletten Karriere hat sie insgesamt $1,141,479 verdient. Bitte beachtet, dass das gesamte Gehalt durch die Kalkulation des Geldes der Turniereinnahmen zustande kommt und die Förderungseinnahmen noch nicht berechnet wurden.

SofaScore tennis Live Ticker ist erhältlich als iPhone und iPad App, Android App im Google Play Store und als Windows phone App. Du kannst uns in allen Stores in verschiedenen Sprachen finden, wenn du "SofaScore" suchst. Installiere die SofaScore App und verfoge alle Magda Linette Spiele live auf deinem Handy!

Aktuellste Sportnachrichten - SofaScore News

For SofaScore full features
Open in app
Linette M.
Poland

Magda Linette

Currently plays in Birmingham

Matches

‹‹ Previous
Next ››
Click on a match to view details

Player info

Residence Poznan, Poland
Birthplace Poznan, Poland

25 (12 Feb 1992)
Age
1.71 m
Height
Right-Handed
Plays
75   775 Pts
Rank

Prize money

$267,368
This year
$1,074,705
Career Total

About Magda Linette

Magda Linette live score (and video online live stream*), schedule and results from all tennis tournaments that Linette M. played. We’re still waiting for Magda Linette opponent in next match. It will be shown here as soon as the official schedule becomes available.

When the match starts, you will be able to follow Magda Linette livescore, updated point-by-point. Statistics are updated at the end of the game. Magda Linette previous match was against Shuai Zhang in Birmingham, Great Britain, match ended with result 2 - 0 (Shuai Zhang won the match). Magda Linette fixtures tab is showing last 100 tennis matches with statistics and win/lose icons. There are also all Magda Linette scheduled matches that they are going to play in the future.

Magda Linette performance & form graph is SofaScore Tennis livescore unique algorithm that we are generating from player’s last 10 matches, statistics, detailed analysis and our own knowledge. This graph may help you to bet on Magda Linette matches, but be aware of that SofaScore LiveScore accepts no responsibility or liability for any financial or other loss, be it direct or indirect, as a result of any action reliant on any of this website’s content.

In match details we offer link to watch online Magda Linette live stream, sponsored by bet365. Please note that the intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to view due to such restrictions.

Magda Linette was born on 12 Feb 1992 (25) in Poznan, Poland; currently residing in Poznan, Poland. Linette M. is Right-Handed player, and currently ranked on 75. place on WTA rankings with 775 points. Magda Linette total salary this year is $267,368, but in career she earned total $1,074,705. Please note that total salary is calculated only from the tournaments' prize money, sponsorships earnings aren’t calculated in this amount.

SofaScore tennis livescore is available as iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find us in all stores on different languages searching for "SofaScore". Install SofaScore app and follow all Magda Linette matches live on your mobile!

Latest sports news - SofaScore News