SWE
Национальность
-
Возраст
- cm
Рост
D
Позиция
21
Номер

Матчи

Anton Tideman

Anton Tideman (SWE) играет в Division 1, Södra за IK Oddevold.  Anton Tideman сейчас лет . Его номер на футболке 21.

Anton Tideman игровая статистика, статистика переходов, рейтинги игроков в режиме live, "тепловая карта" и видео нарезка голов может быть доступна на SofaScore некоторых игр Anton Tideman и IK Oddevold. 

Читать далее

IK Oddevold сыграет свой следующий матч Aug 05, 2019 против Lindome GIF в Division 1, Södra. Если Anton Tideman появится в IK Oddevold расстановке перед игрой, это будет подтверждено на SofaScore. com за час до игры. Когда матч начнется вы сможете следить Lindome GIF - IK Oddevold текущий результат, за турнирным положением команд, за обновлением минута в минуту а также статистикой матча. Если Anton Tideman играет, то вы сможете следить за его рейтингом в игре, статистикой, "тепловой картой" и видео моментов. Anton Tideman в видео нарезке будут показаны голы, голевые передачи, красные карточки, пенальти и другие важные события, которые произошли в ходе поединка.

Anton Tideman профиль футболиста показывает все матчи и соревнования, включая статистику выступлений игрока в них. Наиболее важная для каждого соревнования, включая средний SofaScore рейтинг, сыгранные матчи, голы, голевые передачи, карточки и другая необходимая информация также будет показана.

SofaScore футбол текущий результат используют уникальный алгоритм для генерирования Anton Tideman рейтинга игрока, основанного на детальной статистике, анализе и наших собственных знаниях.

Если вы хотите посмотреть бесплатно онлайн-трансляцию матча с Anton Tideman, за IK Oddevold, то мы предоставим вам ссылку на этот матч Lindome GIF - IK Oddevold видео трансляция который спонсирует bet365. Если этот матч транслирует bet365, то вы можете посмотреть посмотреть Lindome GIF - IK Oddevold на своем компьютере и на мобильных устройствах - iPhone, iPad, Android или Windows phone. Пожалуйста, имейте ввиду, что правами интеллектуальной собственности на транслирование таких мероприятий обычно обладают на уровне стран и, таким образом, в зависимости от вашего местонахождения, могут быть мероприятия, которые вы не сможите увидеть в силу таких ограничений.

SofaScore текущий результат выпускается в виде мобильного приложения на iPhone, iPad, Android, Google Play и Windows phone. SofaScore можно найти во всех магазинах на всех языках. Установите приложение SofaScore и следите за всеми играм Anton Tideman в прямом эфире прямо на вашем смартфоне или планшете!

Anton Tideman

Anton Tideman

SWE
Nationality
-
Age
- cm
Height
D
Position
21
Shirt number

Matches

Anton Tideman

Anton Tideman (SWE) currently plays for Division 1, Södra club IK Oddevold.  Anton Tideman is years old . His jersey number is 21.

Anton Tideman statistics and career statistics, live SofaScore ratings, heat map and goal video highlights may be available on SofaScore for some of Anton Tideman and IK Oddevold matches. 

Read more

IK Oddevold is going to play their next match on Aug 05, 2019 against Lindome GIF in Division 1, Södra. If Anton Tideman is going to be in IK Oddevold lineup, it will be confirmed on SofaScore one hour before the match starts. When it starts, you will be able to follow Lindome GIF - IK Oddevold live score, standings, minute by minute updated live results and match statistics. If Anton Tideman plays you will also be able to follow his live SofaScore rating and statistics, heat map and video highlights. Anton Tideman video highlights will show goals, assists, red cards, penalties and other important events, given the match was played in one of the more popular football leagues.

Anton Tideman football player profile displays all matches and competitions with statistics for all the matches he played in. Most important stats for each competition, including average SofaScore rating, matches played, goals, assists, cards and other relevant data are also displayed.

SofaScore football livescore uses a unique algorithm to generate Anton Tideman SofaScore rating based on detailed statistics, analyses and our own knowledge.

If you wish to watch live free online matches with Anton Tideman, in IK Oddevold match details we offer a link to watch online Lindome GIF - IK Oddevold live stream, sponsored by bet365. If this match is covered by bet365 live streaming services you can watch Lindome GIF - IK Oddevold on your PC and on mobile - iPhone, iPad, Android or Windows phone. Please note that intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to watch due to such restrictions.

SofaScore livescore is available as an iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find us in all stores on different languages searching for "SofaScore". Install the SofaScore app and follow all Anton Tideman matches live on your mobile!