Arnaldo Pereira

Arnaldo Pereira

PRY
Национальность
33 (11 Jan 1986)
Возраст
187 cm
Рост
Правая
Рабочая нога
D
Позиция
15
Номер
DC

Матчи

Arnaldo Pereira

Arnaldo Pereira (PRY) играет в Division Intermedia за Rubio Ñu.  Arnaldo Pereira сейчас 33 лет (11 Jan 1986)  и его рост 187 см. Arnaldo Pereira предпочитает играть правая ногой. Его номер на футболке 15.

Arnaldo Pereira игровая статистика, статистика переходов, рейтинги игроков в режиме live, "тепловая карта" и видео нарезка голов может быть доступна на SofaScore некоторых игр Arnaldo Pereira и Rubio Ñu. Arnaldo Pereira прошедший матч Rubio Ñu был сыгран против Sportivo Luqueño в турнире CONMEBOL Sudamericana и матч закончился со счетом 2 - 1(Sportivo Luqueño победа в матче).

Читать далее

Rubio Ñu сыграет свой следующий матч Oct 19, 2019 против General Caballero в Division Intermedia. Если Arnaldo Pereira появится в Rubio Ñu расстановке перед игрой, это будет подтверждено на SofaScore. com за час до игры. Когда матч начнется вы сможете следить General Caballero - Rubio Ñu текущий результат, за турнирным положением команд, за обновлением минута в минуту а также статистикой матча. Если Arnaldo Pereira играет, то вы сможете следить за его рейтингом в игре, статистикой, "тепловой картой" и видео моментов. Arnaldo Pereira в видео нарезке будут показаны голы, голевые передачи, красные карточки, пенальти и другие важные события, которые произошли в ходе поединка.

Arnaldo Pereira профиль футболиста показывает все матчи и соревнования, включая статистику выступлений игрока в них. Наиболее важная для каждого соревнования, включая средний SofaScore рейтинг, сыгранные матчи, голы, голевые передачи, карточки и другая необходимая информация также будет показана.

SofaScore футбол текущий результат используют уникальный алгоритм для генерирования Arnaldo Pereira рейтинга игрока, основанного на детальной статистике, анализе и наших собственных знаниях.

Если вы хотите посмотреть бесплатно онлайн-трансляцию матча с Arnaldo Pereira, за Rubio Ñu, то мы предоставим вам ссылку на этот матч General Caballero - Rubio Ñu видео трансляция который спонсирует bet365. Если этот матч транслирует bet365, то вы можете посмотреть посмотреть General Caballero - Rubio Ñu на своем компьютере и на мобильных устройствах - iPhone, iPad, Android или Windows phone. Пожалуйста, имейте ввиду, что правами интеллектуальной собственности на транслирование таких мероприятий обычно обладают на уровне стран и, таким образом, в зависимости от вашего местонахождения, могут быть мероприятия, которые вы не сможите увидеть в силу таких ограничений.

SofaScore текущий результат выпускается в виде мобильного приложения на iPhone, iPad, Android, Google Play и Windows phone. SofaScore можно найти во всех магазинах на всех языках. Установите приложение SofaScore и следите за всеми играм Arnaldo Pereira в прямом эфире прямо на вашем смартфоне или планшете!

Arnaldo Pereira

Arnaldo Pereira

1 followers
PRY
Nationality
33 (11 Jan 1986)
Age
187 cm
Height
Right
Preferred foot
D
Position
15
Shirt number
DC

Matches

Arnaldo Pereira

Arnaldo Pereira (PRY) currently plays for Division Intermedia club Rubio Ñu.  Arnaldo Pereira is 33 years old (11 Jan 1986) and he is 187 cm tall. Arnaldo Pereira prefers to play with right foot. His jersey number is 15.

Arnaldo Pereira statistics and career statistics, live SofaScore ratings, heat map and goal video highlights may be available on SofaScore for some of Arnaldo Pereira and Rubio Ñu matches. Arnaldo Pereira previous match for Rubio Ñu was against Sportivo Luqueño in CONMEBOL Sudamericana, and the match ended with result 2 - 1(Sportivo Luqueño won the match).

Read more

Rubio Ñu is going to play their next match on Oct 20, 2019 against General Caballero in Division Intermedia. If Arnaldo Pereira is going to be in Rubio Ñu lineup, it will be confirmed on SofaScore one hour before the match starts. When it starts, you will be able to follow General Caballero - Rubio Ñu live score, standings, minute by minute updated live results and match statistics. If Arnaldo Pereira plays you will also be able to follow his live SofaScore rating and statistics, heat map and video highlights. Arnaldo Pereira video highlights will show goals, assists, red cards, penalties and other important events, given the match was played in one of the more popular football leagues.

Arnaldo Pereira football player profile displays all matches and competitions with statistics for all the matches he played in. Most important stats for each competition, including average SofaScore rating, matches played, goals, assists, cards and other relevant data are also displayed.

SofaScore football livescore uses a unique algorithm to generate Arnaldo Pereira SofaScore rating based on detailed statistics, analyses and our own knowledge.

If you wish to watch live free online matches with Arnaldo Pereira, in Rubio Ñu match details we offer a link to watch online General Caballero - Rubio Ñu live stream, sponsored by bet365. If this match is covered by bet365 live streaming services you can watch General Caballero - Rubio Ñu on your PC and on mobile - iPhone, iPad, Android or Windows phone. Please note that intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to watch due to such restrictions.

SofaScore livescore is available as an iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find us in all stores on different languages searching for "SofaScore". Install the SofaScore app and follow all Arnaldo Pereira matches live on your mobile!