Bayu Nugroho

Bayu Nugroho

IDN
Национальность
-
Возраст
- cm
Рост
F
Позиция
92
Номер

Матчи

Bayu Nugroho

Bayu Nugroho (IDN) играет в Club Friendly Games за PSIS Semarang.  Bayu Nugroho сейчас лет . Его номер на футболке 92.

Bayu Nugroho игровая статистика, статистика переходов, рейтинги игроков в режиме live, "тепловая карта" и видео нарезка голов может быть доступна на SofaScore некоторых игр Bayu Nugroho и PSIS Semarang. Bayu Nugroho прошедший матч PSIS Semarang был сыгран против Persela Lamongan в турнире Liga 1 и матч закончился со счетом 0 - 1(PSIS Semarang победа в матче).

Читать далее

PSIS Semarang сыграет свой следующий матч Oct 22, 2019 против PS Barito Putera в Liga 1. Если Bayu Nugroho появится в PSIS Semarang расстановке перед игрой, это будет подтверждено на SofaScore. com за час до игры. Когда матч начнется вы сможете следить PS Barito Putera - PSIS Semarang текущий результат, за турнирным положением команд, за обновлением минута в минуту а также статистикой матча. Если Bayu Nugroho играет, то вы сможете следить за его рейтингом в игре, статистикой, "тепловой картой" и видео моментов. Bayu Nugroho в видео нарезке будут показаны голы, голевые передачи, красные карточки, пенальти и другие важные события, которые произошли в ходе поединка.

Bayu Nugroho профиль футболиста показывает все матчи и соревнования, включая статистику выступлений игрока в них. Наиболее важная для каждого соревнования, включая средний SofaScore рейтинг, сыгранные матчи, голы, голевые передачи, карточки и другая необходимая информация также будет показана.

SofaScore футбол текущий результат используют уникальный алгоритм для генерирования Bayu Nugroho рейтинга игрока, основанного на детальной статистике, анализе и наших собственных знаниях.

Если вы хотите посмотреть бесплатно онлайн-трансляцию матча с Bayu Nugroho, за PSIS Semarang, то мы предоставим вам ссылку на этот матч PS Barito Putera - PSIS Semarang видео трансляция который спонсирует bet365. Если этот матч транслирует bet365, то вы можете посмотреть посмотреть PS Barito Putera - PSIS Semarang на своем компьютере и на мобильных устройствах - iPhone, iPad, Android или Windows phone. Пожалуйста, имейте ввиду, что правами интеллектуальной собственности на транслирование таких мероприятий обычно обладают на уровне стран и, таким образом, в зависимости от вашего местонахождения, могут быть мероприятия, которые вы не сможите увидеть в силу таких ограничений.

SofaScore текущий результат выпускается в виде мобильного приложения на iPhone, iPad, Android, Google Play и Windows phone. SofaScore можно найти во всех магазинах на всех языках. Установите приложение SofaScore и следите за всеми играм Bayu Nugroho в прямом эфире прямо на вашем смартфоне или планшете!

Bayu Nugroho

Bayu Nugroho

2 followers
IDN
Nationality
-
Age
- cm
Height
F
Position
92
Shirt number

Matches

Bayu Nugroho

Bayu Nugroho (IDN) currently plays for Club Friendly Games club PSIS Semarang.  Bayu Nugroho is years old . His jersey number is 92.

Bayu Nugroho statistics and career statistics, live SofaScore ratings, heat map and goal video highlights may be available on SofaScore for some of Bayu Nugroho and PSIS Semarang matches. Bayu Nugroho previous match for PSIS Semarang was against Perseru Badak Lampung FC in Liga 1, and the match ended with result 0 - 0( the match was a draw).

Read more

PSIS Semarang is going to play their next match on Oct 18, 2019 against Persela Lamongan in Liga 1. If Bayu Nugroho is going to be in PSIS Semarang lineup, it will be confirmed on SofaScore one hour before the match starts. When it starts, you will be able to follow Persela Lamongan - PSIS Semarang live score, standings, minute by minute updated live results and match statistics. If Bayu Nugroho plays you will also be able to follow his live SofaScore rating and statistics, heat map and video highlights. Bayu Nugroho video highlights will show goals, assists, red cards, penalties and other important events, given the match was played in one of the more popular football leagues.

Bayu Nugroho football player profile displays all matches and competitions with statistics for all the matches he played in. Most important stats for each competition, including average SofaScore rating, matches played, goals, assists, cards and other relevant data are also displayed.

SofaScore football livescore uses a unique algorithm to generate Bayu Nugroho SofaScore rating based on detailed statistics, analyses and our own knowledge.

If you wish to watch live free online matches with Bayu Nugroho, in PSIS Semarang match details we offer a link to watch online Persela Lamongan - PSIS Semarang live stream, sponsored by bet365. If this match is covered by bet365 live streaming services you can watch Persela Lamongan - PSIS Semarang on your PC and on mobile - iPhone, iPad, Android or Windows phone. Please note that intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to watch due to such restrictions.

SofaScore livescore is available as an iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find us in all stores on different languages searching for "SofaScore". Install the SofaScore app and follow all Bayu Nugroho matches live on your mobile!