Daniele Cannas

Daniele Cannas

ITA
Национальность
18 (6 Jul 2001)
Возраст
- cm
Рост
F
Позиция

Матчи

Daniele Cannas

Daniele Cannas (ITA) играет в Campionato Primavera 1 за Cagliari U19.  Daniele Cannas сейчас 18 лет (6 Jul 2001).

Daniele Cannas игровая статистика, статистика переходов, рейтинги игроков в режиме live, "тепловая карта" и видео нарезка голов может быть доступна на SofaScore некоторых игр Daniele Cannas и Cagliari U19. Daniele Cannas прошедший матч Cagliari U19 был сыгран против Olbia в турнире Serie C, Girone A и матч закончился со счетом 1 - 1( матч был сыгран вничью).

Читать далее

Daniele Cannas профиль футболиста показывает все матчи и соревнования, включая статистику выступлений игрока в них. Наиболее важная для каждого соревнования, включая средний SofaScore рейтинг, сыгранные матчи, голы, голевые передачи, карточки и другая необходимая информация также будет показана.

SofaScore футбол текущий результат используют уникальный алгоритм для генерирования Daniele Cannas рейтинга игрока, основанного на детальной статистике, анализе и наших собственных знаниях.

SofaScore текущий результат выпускается в виде мобильного приложения на iPhone, iPad, Android, Google Play и Windows phone. SofaScore можно найти во всех магазинах на всех языках. Установите приложение SofaScore и следите за всеми играм Daniele Cannas в прямом эфире прямо на вашем смартфоне или планшете!

Daniele Cannas

Daniele Cannas

2 followers
ITA
Nationality
18 (6 Jul 2001)
Age
- cm
Height
F
Position

Matches

Daniele Cannas

Daniele Cannas (ITA) currently plays for Campionato Primavera 1 club Cagliari U19.  Daniele Cannas is 18 years old (6 Jul 2001).

Daniele Cannas statistics and career statistics, live SofaScore ratings, heat map and goal video highlights may be available on SofaScore for some of Daniele Cannas and Cagliari U19 matches. Daniele Cannas previous match for Cagliari U19 was against Olbia in Serie C, Girone A, and the match ended with result 1 - 1( the match was a draw).

Read more

Daniele Cannas football player profile displays all matches and competitions with statistics for all the matches he played in. Most important stats for each competition, including average SofaScore rating, matches played, goals, assists, cards and other relevant data are also displayed.

SofaScore football livescore uses a unique algorithm to generate Daniele Cannas SofaScore rating based on detailed statistics, analyses and our own knowledge.

SofaScore livescore is available as an iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find us in all stores on different languages searching for "SofaScore". Install the SofaScore app and follow all Daniele Cannas matches live on your mobile!