Kris Renton

Kris Renton

Cowdenbeath
Контракт до Май 31, 2020
SCO
Национальность
29 (12 Jul 1990)
Возраст
191 cm
Рост
Правая
Рабочая нога
F
Позиция
ST

Матчи

Kris Renton

Kris Renton (SCO) играет в League Two за Cowdenbeath.  Kris Renton сейчас 29 лет (12 Jul 1990)  и его рост 191 см. Kris Renton предпочитает играть правая ногой. Kris Renton имеет контракт с Cowdenbeath до May 31, 2020.

Kris Renton игровая статистика, статистика переходов, рейтинги игроков в режиме live, "тепловая карта" и видео нарезка голов может быть доступна на SofaScore некоторых игр Kris Renton и Cowdenbeath. Kris Renton прошедший матч Cowdenbeath был сыгран против Dundee United в турнире League Cup, Group A и матч закончился со счетом 3 - 0(Dundee United победа в матче).

Читать далее

Cowdenbeath сыграет свой следующий матч Oct 19, 2019 против Broxburn Athletic в Scottish Cup. Если Kris Renton появится в Cowdenbeath расстановке перед игрой, это будет подтверждено на SofaScore. com за час до игры. Когда матч начнется вы сможете следить Cowdenbeath - Broxburn Athletic текущий результат, за турнирным положением команд, за обновлением минута в минуту а также статистикой матча. Если Kris Renton играет, то вы сможете следить за его рейтингом в игре, статистикой, "тепловой картой" и видео моментов. Kris Renton в видео нарезке будут показаны голы, голевые передачи, красные карточки, пенальти и другие важные события, которые произошли в ходе поединка.

Kris Renton профиль футболиста показывает все матчи и соревнования, включая статистику выступлений игрока в них. Наиболее важная для каждого соревнования, включая средний SofaScore рейтинг, сыгранные матчи, голы, голевые передачи, карточки и другая необходимая информация также будет показана.

SofaScore футбол текущий результат используют уникальный алгоритм для генерирования Kris Renton рейтинга игрока, основанного на детальной статистике, анализе и наших собственных знаниях.

Если вы хотите посмотреть бесплатно онлайн-трансляцию матча с Kris Renton, за Cowdenbeath, то мы предоставим вам ссылку на этот матч Cowdenbeath - Broxburn Athletic видео трансляция который спонсирует bet365. Если этот матч транслирует bet365, то вы можете посмотреть посмотреть Cowdenbeath - Broxburn Athletic на своем компьютере и на мобильных устройствах - iPhone, iPad, Android или Windows phone. Пожалуйста, имейте ввиду, что правами интеллектуальной собственности на транслирование таких мероприятий обычно обладают на уровне стран и, таким образом, в зависимости от вашего местонахождения, могут быть мероприятия, которые вы не сможите увидеть в силу таких ограничений.

SofaScore текущий результат выпускается в виде мобильного приложения на iPhone, iPad, Android, Google Play и Windows phone. SofaScore можно найти во всех магазинах на всех языках. Установите приложение SofaScore и следите за всеми играм Kris Renton в прямом эфире прямо на вашем смартфоне или планшете!

Kris Renton

Kris Renton

1 followers
Cowdenbeath
Contract until May 31, 2020
SCO
Nationality
29 (12 Jul 1990)
Age
191 cm
Height
Right
Preferred foot
F
Position
ST

Matches

Kris Renton

Kris Renton (SCO) currently plays for League Two club Cowdenbeath.  Kris Renton is 29 years old (12 Jul 1990) and he is 191 cm tall. Kris Renton prefers to play with right foot. Kris Renton has a contract with Cowdenbeath until May 31, 2020.

Kris Renton statistics and career statistics, live SofaScore ratings, heat map and goal video highlights may be available on SofaScore for some of Kris Renton and Cowdenbeath matches. Kris Renton previous match for Cowdenbeath was against Dundee United in League Cup, Group A, and the match ended with result 3 - 0(Dundee United won the match).

Read more

Cowdenbeath is going to play their next match on Oct 19, 2019 against Broxburn Athletic in Scottish Cup. If Kris Renton is going to be in Cowdenbeath lineup, it will be confirmed on SofaScore one hour before the match starts. When it starts, you will be able to follow Cowdenbeath - Broxburn Athletic live score, standings, minute by minute updated live results and match statistics. If Kris Renton plays you will also be able to follow his live SofaScore rating and statistics, heat map and video highlights. Kris Renton video highlights will show goals, assists, red cards, penalties and other important events, given the match was played in one of the more popular football leagues.

Kris Renton football player profile displays all matches and competitions with statistics for all the matches he played in. Most important stats for each competition, including average SofaScore rating, matches played, goals, assists, cards and other relevant data are also displayed.

SofaScore football livescore uses a unique algorithm to generate Kris Renton SofaScore rating based on detailed statistics, analyses and our own knowledge.

If you wish to watch live free online matches with Kris Renton, in Cowdenbeath match details we offer a link to watch online Cowdenbeath - Broxburn Athletic live stream, sponsored by bet365. If this match is covered by bet365 live streaming services you can watch Cowdenbeath - Broxburn Athletic on your PC and on mobile - iPhone, iPad, Android or Windows phone. Please note that intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to watch due to such restrictions.

SofaScore livescore is available as an iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find us in all stores on different languages searching for "SofaScore". Install the SofaScore app and follow all Kris Renton matches live on your mobile!