Kyriakos Polykarpou

Kyriakos Polykarpou

CYP
Национальность
39 (17 Mar 1980)
Возраст
- cm
Рост
M
Позиция
6
Номер

Матчи

Kyriakos Polykarpou

Kyriakos Polykarpou (CYP) играет в 2nd Division за Olympiakos Nicosia.  Kyriakos Polykarpou сейчас 39 лет (17 Mar 1980). Его номер на футболке 6.

Kyriakos Polykarpou игровая статистика, статистика переходов, рейтинги игроков в режиме live, "тепловая карта" и видео нарезка голов может быть доступна на SofaScore некоторых игр Kyriakos Polykarpou и Olympiakos Nicosia. Kyriakos Polykarpou прошедший матч Olympiakos Nicosia был сыгран против ALKI Oroklini в турнире 1st Division, Relegation group и матч закончился со счетом 0 - 3(ALKI Oroklini победа в матче).

Читать далее

Olympiakos Nicosia сыграет свой следующий матч Aug 24, 2019 против APOEL Nicosia в 1st Division. Если Kyriakos Polykarpou появится в Olympiakos Nicosia расстановке перед игрой, это будет подтверждено на SofaScore. com за час до игры. Когда матч начнется вы сможете следить APOEL Nicosia - Olympiakos Nicosia текущий результат, за турнирным положением команд, за обновлением минута в минуту а также статистикой матча. Если Kyriakos Polykarpou играет, то вы сможете следить за его рейтингом в игре, статистикой, "тепловой картой" и видео моментов. Kyriakos Polykarpou в видео нарезке будут показаны голы, голевые передачи, красные карточки, пенальти и другие важные события, которые произошли в ходе поединка.

Kyriakos Polykarpou профиль футболиста показывает все матчи и соревнования, включая статистику выступлений игрока в них. Наиболее важная для каждого соревнования, включая средний SofaScore рейтинг, сыгранные матчи, голы, голевые передачи, карточки и другая необходимая информация также будет показана.

SofaScore футбол текущий результат используют уникальный алгоритм для генерирования Kyriakos Polykarpou рейтинга игрока, основанного на детальной статистике, анализе и наших собственных знаниях.

Если вы хотите посмотреть бесплатно онлайн-трансляцию матча с Kyriakos Polykarpou, за Olympiakos Nicosia, то мы предоставим вам ссылку на этот матч APOEL Nicosia - Olympiakos Nicosia видео трансляция который спонсирует bet365. Если этот матч транслирует bet365, то вы можете посмотреть посмотреть APOEL Nicosia - Olympiakos Nicosia на своем компьютере и на мобильных устройствах - iPhone, iPad, Android или Windows phone. Пожалуйста, имейте ввиду, что правами интеллектуальной собственности на транслирование таких мероприятий обычно обладают на уровне стран и, таким образом, в зависимости от вашего местонахождения, могут быть мероприятия, которые вы не сможите увидеть в силу таких ограничений.

SofaScore текущий результат выпускается в виде мобильного приложения на iPhone, iPad, Android, Google Play и Windows phone. SofaScore можно найти во всех магазинах на всех языках. Установите приложение SofaScore и следите за всеми играм Kyriakos Polykarpou в прямом эфире прямо на вашем смартфоне или планшете!

Kyriakos Polykarpou

Kyriakos Polykarpou

1 followers
CYP
Nationality
39 (17 Mar 1980)
Age
- cm
Height
M
Position
6
Shirt number

Matches

Kyriakos Polykarpou

Kyriakos Polykarpou (CYP) currently plays for 2nd Division club Olympiakos Nicosia.  Kyriakos Polykarpou is 39 years old (17 Mar 1980). His jersey number is 6.

Kyriakos Polykarpou statistics and career statistics, live SofaScore ratings, heat map and goal video highlights may be available on SofaScore for some of Kyriakos Polykarpou and Olympiakos Nicosia matches. Kyriakos Polykarpou previous match for Olympiakos Nicosia was against ALKI Oroklini in 1st Division, Relegation group, and the match ended with result 0 - 3(ALKI Oroklini won the match).

Read more

Olympiakos Nicosia is going to play their next match on Aug 24, 2019 against APOEL Nicosia in 1st Division. If Kyriakos Polykarpou is going to be in Olympiakos Nicosia lineup, it will be confirmed on SofaScore one hour before the match starts. When it starts, you will be able to follow APOEL Nicosia - Olympiakos Nicosia live score, standings, minute by minute updated live results and match statistics. If Kyriakos Polykarpou plays you will also be able to follow his live SofaScore rating and statistics, heat map and video highlights. Kyriakos Polykarpou video highlights will show goals, assists, red cards, penalties and other important events, given the match was played in one of the more popular football leagues.

Kyriakos Polykarpou football player profile displays all matches and competitions with statistics for all the matches he played in. Most important stats for each competition, including average SofaScore rating, matches played, goals, assists, cards and other relevant data are also displayed.

SofaScore football livescore uses a unique algorithm to generate Kyriakos Polykarpou SofaScore rating based on detailed statistics, analyses and our own knowledge.

If you wish to watch live free online matches with Kyriakos Polykarpou, in Olympiakos Nicosia match details we offer a link to watch online APOEL Nicosia - Olympiakos Nicosia live stream, sponsored by bet365. If this match is covered by bet365 live streaming services you can watch APOEL Nicosia - Olympiakos Nicosia on your PC and on mobile - iPhone, iPad, Android or Windows phone. Please note that intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to watch due to such restrictions.

SofaScore livescore is available as an iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find us in all stores on different languages searching for "SofaScore". Install the SofaScore app and follow all Kyriakos Polykarpou matches live on your mobile!