David Miklavcic

David Miklavcic

-
Возраст
- cm
Рост

Матчи

David Miklavcic

David Miklavcic играет в 1. liga за RK Gorenje Velenje.  David Miklavcic сейчас лет .

David Miklavcic игровая статистика, статистика переходов и нарезка видео может быть доступна на SofaScore некоторых игр David Miklavcic и RK Gorenje Velenje. David Miklavcic прошедший матч RK Gorenje Velenje был сыгран против Fraikin BM Granollers в турнире EHF Cup, Qualification и матч закончился со счетом 24 - 33(Fraikin BM Granollers победа в матче).

Читать далее

RK Gorenje Velenje следующий матч играют Sep 07, 2019 против RD Urbanscape Loka в 1. liga. Когда матч начнется, вы сможете следить за игрой RD Urbanscape Loka - RK Gorenje Velenje текущий результат быть в курсе турнирного положения, получать результаты мгновенно, а также следить за статистикой этого поединка.

David Miklavcic handball профиль игрока показывает все матчи и соревнования со статистикой, в которых он принимал участие. Наиболее важная статистика для каждого соревнования также будет показана.

Если вы хотите посмотреть бесплатно онлайн-трансляцию матча с David Miklavcic, за RK Gorenje Velenje, то мы предоставим вам ссылку на этот матч RD Urbanscape Loka - RK Gorenje Velenje видео трансляция который спонсирует bet365. Если этот матч транслирует bet365, то вы можете посмотреть посмотреть RD Urbanscape Loka - RK Gorenje Velenje на своем компьютере и на мобильных устройствах - iPhone, iPad, Android или Windows phone. Пожалуйста, имейте ввиду, что правами интеллектуальной собственности на транслирование таких мероприятий обычно обладают на уровне стран и, таким образом, в зависимости от вашего местонахождения, могут быть мероприятия, которые вы не сможите увидеть в силу таких ограничений.

SofaScore текущий результат выпускается в виде мобильного приложения на iPhone, iPad, Android, Google Play и Windows phone. SofaScore можно найти во всех магазинах на всех языках. Установите приложение SofaScore и следите за всеми играм David Miklavcic в прямом эфире прямо на вашем смартфоне или планшете!

David Miklavcic

David Miklavcic

1 followers
-
Age
- cm
Height

Matches

David Miklavcic

David Miklavcic currently plays for 1. liga club RK Gorenje Velenje.  David Miklavcic is years old .

David Miklavcic statistics, career statistics and video highlights may be available on SofaScore for some of David Miklavcic and RK Gorenje Velenje matches. David Miklavcic previous match for RK Gorenje Velenje was against Fraikin BM Granollers in EHF Cup, Qualification, and the match ended with result 24 - 33(Fraikin BM Granollers won the match).

Read more

RK Gorenje Velenje is going to play their next match on Sep 07, 2019 against RD Urbanscape Loka in 1. liga. When it starts, you will be able to follow RD Urbanscape Loka - RK Gorenje Velenje live score, standings, minute by minute updated live results and match statistics.

David Miklavcic handball player profile displays all matches and competitions with statistics for all the matches he played in. Most important stats for each competition are also displayed.

If you wish to watch live free online matches with David Miklavcic, in RK Gorenje Velenje match details we offer a link to watch online RD Urbanscape Loka - RK Gorenje Velenje live stream, sponsored by bet365. If this match is covered by bet365 live streaming services you can watch RD Urbanscape Loka - RK Gorenje Velenje on your PC and on mobile - iPhone, iPad, Android or Windows phone. Please note that intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to watch due to such restrictions.

SofaScore livescore is available as an iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find us in all stores on different languages searching for "SofaScore". Install the SofaScore app and follow all David Miklavcic matches live on your mobile!