Nicolò Cabras

Nicolò Cabras

ITA
Национальность
18 (16 Jul 2001)
Возраст
- cm
Рост
G
Позиция
40
Номер
GK

Матчи

Nicolò Cabras

Nicolò Cabras (ITA) играет в Campionato Primavera 1 за Cagliari U19.  Nicolò Cabras сейчас 18 лет (16 Jul 2001). Его номер на футболке 40.

Nicolò Cabras игровая статистика, статистика переходов, рейтинги игроков в режиме live, "тепловая карта" и видео нарезка голов может быть доступна на SofaScore некоторых игр Nicolò Cabras и Cagliari U19. Nicolò Cabras прошедший матч Cagliari U19 был сыгран против Lazio в турнире Serie A и матч закончился со счетом 3 - 0(Lazio победа в матче).

Читать далее

Nicolò Cabras профиль футболиста показывает все матчи и соревнования, включая статистику выступлений игрока в них. Наиболее важная для каждого соревнования, включая средний SofaScore рейтинг, сыгранные матчи, голы, голевые передачи, карточки и другая необходимая информация также будет показана.

SofaScore футбол текущий результат используют уникальный алгоритм для генерирования Nicolò Cabras рейтинга игрока, основанного на детальной статистике, анализе и наших собственных знаниях.

SofaScore текущий результат выпускается в виде мобильного приложения на iPhone, iPad, Android, Google Play и Windows phone. SofaScore можно найти во всех магазинах на всех языках. Установите приложение SofaScore и следите за всеми играм Nicolò Cabras в прямом эфире прямо на вашем смартфоне или планшете!

Nicolò Cabras

Nicolò Cabras

3 followers
ITA
Nationality
18 (16 Jul 2001)
Age
- cm
Height
G
Position
40
Shirt number
GK

Matches

Nicolò Cabras

Nicolò Cabras (ITA) currently plays for Campionato Primavera 1 club Cagliari U19.  Nicolò Cabras is 18 years old (16 Jul 2001). His jersey number is 40.

Nicolò Cabras statistics and career statistics, live SofaScore ratings, heat map and goal video highlights may be available on SofaScore for some of Nicolò Cabras and Cagliari U19 matches. Nicolò Cabras previous match for Cagliari U19 was against Lazio in Serie A, and the match ended with result 3 - 0(Lazio won the match).

Read more

Nicolò Cabras football player profile displays all matches and competitions with statistics for all the matches he played in. Most important stats for each competition, including average SofaScore rating, matches played, goals, assists, cards and other relevant data are also displayed.

SofaScore football livescore uses a unique algorithm to generate Nicolò Cabras SofaScore rating based on detailed statistics, analyses and our own knowledge.

SofaScore livescore is available as an iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find us in all stores on different languages searching for "SofaScore". Install the SofaScore app and follow all Nicolò Cabras matches live on your mobile!