PSE
Национальность
22 (18 Aug 1996)
Возраст
- cm
Рост
M
Позиция
32
Номер

Матчи

Mohammed Samar

Mohammed Samar (PSE) играет в West Bank League за Hilal Al-Quds.  Mohammed Samar сейчас 22 лет (18 Aug 1996). Его номер на футболке 32.

Mohammed Samar игровая статистика, статистика переходов, рейтинги игроков в режиме live, "тепловая карта" и видео нарезка голов может быть доступна на SofaScore некоторых игр Mohammed Samar и Hilal Al-Quds. Mohammed Samar прошедший матч Hilal Al-Quds был сыгран против Al-Wehdat в турнире AFC Cup, Group A и матч закончился со счетом 2 - 0(Al-Wehdat победа в матче).

Читать далее

Mohammed Samar профиль футболиста показывает все матчи и соревнования, включая статистику выступлений игрока в них. Наиболее важная для каждого соревнования, включая средний SofaScore рейтинг, сыгранные матчи, голы, голевые передачи, карточки и другая необходимая информация также будет показана.

SofaScore футбол текущий результат используют уникальный алгоритм для генерирования Mohammed Samar рейтинга игрока, основанного на детальной статистике, анализе и наших собственных знаниях.

SofaScore текущий результат выпускается в виде мобильного приложения на iPhone, iPad, Android, Google Play и Windows phone. SofaScore можно найти во всех магазинах на всех языках. Установите приложение SofaScore и следите за всеми играм Mohammed Samar в прямом эфире прямо на вашем смартфоне или планшете!

Mohammed Samar

Mohammed Samar

PSE
Nationality
22 (18 Aug 1996)
Age
- cm
Height
M
Position
32
Shirt number

Matches

Mohammed Samar

Mohammed Samar (PSE) currently plays for West Bank League club Hilal Al-Quds.  Mohammed Samar is 22 years old (18 Aug 1996). His jersey number is 32.

Mohammed Samar statistics and career statistics, live SofaScore ratings, heat map and goal video highlights may be available on SofaScore for some of Mohammed Samar and Hilal Al-Quds matches. Mohammed Samar previous match for Hilal Al-Quds was against Al-Wehdat in AFC Cup, Group A, and the match ended with result 2 - 0(Al-Wehdat won the match).

Read more

Mohammed Samar football player profile displays all matches and competitions with statistics for all the matches he played in. Most important stats for each competition, including average SofaScore rating, matches played, goals, assists, cards and other relevant data are also displayed.

SofaScore football livescore uses a unique algorithm to generate Mohammed Samar SofaScore rating based on detailed statistics, analyses and our own knowledge.

SofaScore livescore is available as an iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find us in all stores on different languages searching for "SofaScore". Install the SofaScore app and follow all Mohammed Samar matches live on your mobile!