Sydney Roosters South Sydney Rabbitohs текущий результат - SofaScore

Sydney Roosters - South Sydney Rabbitohs

Sydney Roosters
28 - 12
(12 - 6)
South Sydney Rabbitohs
29 мая 2020 г., 9:55
Завершено

О матче

Дата начала: 29 мая 2020 г. 9:55

О матче

Sydney Roosters South Sydney Rabbitohs текущий результат (а также онлайн видео*) стартует 29 мая 2020 г. в 9:55 время UTC в NRL - Rugby League. На SofaScore livescore вы можете найти все предыдущие результаты игры {homeTeamName} против {awayTeamName}, отсортированные по их совместным играм. Ссылки на видео самых интересных моментов из самых интересных игр между {homeTeamName} и {awayTeamName} находятся в разделе Медиа, как только они появляются на таких сайтах как Youtube or Dailymotion. Мы не несем ответственности ни за какие видео материалы. В случае возникновения любых претензий просьба обращаться к собственникам данного видео.

Вы можете смотреть прямую трансляцию матча Sydney Roosters против South Sydney Rabbitohs если вы зарегистрированы на сайте U-TV, которая является лидирующей онлайн букмекерской компанией, которая предоставляет в течение года трансляции более 140.000 спортивных событий со ставками в режиме Live. Если этот матч транслируется на U-TV, вы можете посмотреть игры Rugby и матч Sydney Roosters South Sydney Rabbitohs на своем телефоне или планшете. Также легко найти видеоматериалы, а также различные новости из самых популярных спортивных лиг в мире. Live ставки от U-TV отображаются в соответствующем разделе на SofaScore Rugby текущий результат. Мы не предоставляем здесь программу телевидения, если вы хотели бы посмотреть этот матч по телевизору, вы, вероятно, найдете его на таких популярных каналах, как iTV, BBC, Al Jazeera Sports, Sky Sports, Gol TV, Canal+, SportTV, FOX Soccer, Setanta, ESPN, и т.д.

Больше деталей:
Sydney Roosters текущий результат, расписание матчей и результаты всех матчей
South Sydney Rabbitohs текущий результат, расписание матчей и результаты всех матчей

SofaScore livescore доступен в виде мобильного приложения на iPhone, iPad, Android, Google Play и Windows phone. SofaScore можно найти во всех маркетплейсах на всех языках. Установите приложение SofaScore и следите за всеми играм Sydney Roosters South Sydney Rabbitohs в прямом эфире на вашем смартфоне или планшете!

South Sydney Rabbitohs Sydney Roosters live score, video stream and H2H results - SofaScore

South Sydney Rabbitohs - Sydney Roosters

South Sydney Rabbitohs
Sydney Roosters
25 Sep 2020, 9:55
Not started

Match Info

Start date: 25 Sep 2020 9:55

About the match

South Sydney Rabbitohs Sydney Roosters live score (and video online live stream*) starts on 25 Sep 2020 at 9:55 UTC time in NRL - Rugby League. Here on SofaScore livescore you can find all South Sydney Rabbitohs vs Sydney Roosters previous results sorted by their H2H matches. Links to South Sydney Rabbitohs vs. Sydney Roosters video highlights are collected in the Media tab for the most popular matches as soon as video appear on video hosting sites like Youtube or Dailymotion. We're not responsible for any video content, please contact video file owners or hosters for any legal complaints.

You can watch South Sydney Rabbitohs vs. Sydney Roosters live stream online if you are registered member of U-TV, the leading online betting company that has streaming coverage for more than 140.000 live sports events with live betting during the year. If this match is covered by U-TV live streaming you can watch Rugby match South Sydney Rabbitohs Sydney Roosters on your iPhone, iPad, Android or Windows phone. It's also easy to find video highlights and news from the most popular sports leagues in the world. Live U-TV odds are viewable in SofaScore's Rugby livescore section. We don't offer a TV schedule here, if you would like to watch this match on TV you'll probably find it it on some more popular channels like iTV, BBC, Al Jazeera Sports, Sky Sports, Gol TV, Canal+, SportTV, FOX Soccer, Setanta, ESPN, etc.

More details:
South Sydney Rabbitohs live score, schedule and results
Sydney Roosters live score, schedule and results

SofaScore livescore is available as iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find us in all stores on different languages as "SofaScore". Install SofaScore app on and follow South Sydney Rabbitohs Sydney Roosters live on your mobile!