Голы по минутам

Забил
38
4
7
7
8
4
8
Пропущено
76
12
9
15
8
12
20
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Забил
22
1
4
5
4
3
5
Пропущено
33
7
4
6
4
4
8
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Забил
16
3
3
2
4
1
3
Пропущено
43
5
5
9
4
8
12
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
LaLiga 17/18 Указаны за 38 19 19 матчи

Информация о команде

23
Всего игроков

Соревнования


Тренер Natxo Gonzalez

Стадион

Стадион Estadio de Riazor
Вместимость 32912
Город La Coruna, Spain

О Deportivo La Coruña

Deportivo La Coruña текущий результат (и прямая онлайн видео трансляция*), состав команды с графиком сезона и результатами Deportivo La Coruña играет следующий матч 21. Jul 2018 против Deportivo Fabril на Club Friendly Games.

Когда матч начнется, у вас будет возможность следить за Deportivo La Coruña против Deportivo Fabril текущий результат , турнирным положением, ежеминутно обновляемыми результатами и статистикой матча. У нас есть возможность показать основные моменты с голами и новости для некоторых матчей Deportivo La Coruña, только если команда играет в одной из самых популярных футбольных лиг. Deportivo La Coruña предыдущий матч был против Deportivo Fabril на Club Friendly Games, матч завершился с результатом 3 - 1 (Deportivo La Coruña Выйграл матч). Deportivo La Coruña закреплённая вкладка показывает последние 100 футбол матчей со статистикой и иконками победа/ничья/поражение. Тут так же все Deportivo La Coruña запланированные матчи, которые будут сыграны в будущем.

Deportivo La Coruña график показателей и формы, это уникальный алгоритм SofaScore Прямая трансляция Футбол, что мы генерируем на основе последних 10 матчей команды, статистике, детальном анализе и наших собственных знаниях. Этот график должен помочь вам сделать ставку на матчи Deportivo La Coruña, но мы предупреждаем, что SofaScore LiveScore не несёт ответственности или обязательств за любые финансовые или другие потери, будь то прямые или косвенные, как результат каких либо действий связанных с любым контентом это сайта.

В разделе обзор матча приводится ссылка на игру в прямом эфире Deportivo La Coruña Deportivo Fabril видео трансляция , спонсор bet365. Если игра транслируется bet365 в прямом эфире вы можете смотреть игру Deportivo La Coruña Deportivo Fabril на вашем компьютере и смартфоне - iPhone, iPad, Android or Windows. Пожалуйста, имейте ввиду, что правами интеллектуальной собственности на транслирование таких мероприятий обычно обладают на уровне стран и, таким образом, в зависимости от вашего местонахождения, могут быть мероприятия, которые вы не сможите увидеть в силу таких ограничений.

Текущий состав Deportivo La Coruña:

Нападающие: Diego Rolán, Christian Santos

Полузащитники: Celso Borges, Pedro Mosquera, Guilherme, Michael Krohn-Dehli, Borja Valle, Federico Cartabia, Sulley Muntari, Pedro, Álex Bergantiños, Carles Gil

Защитники: Mujaid Sadick, Gerard Valentín, Fabian Schär, Raúl Albentosa, Saúl García, Eneko Bóveda, Pablo Mari, Sebastián Dubarbier, Fernando Navarro

Вратари: Przemysław Tytoń, Dani Giménez

Salvador Gonzalez

Вы можете нажать на любого игрока из списка справа и посмотреть такую информацию о нем как гражданство, дату рождения, рост, ловкость ноги, позицию, оценку, историю трансферов и так далее. Также здесь есть статистика по каждому игроку во всех турнирах с общим количеством сыгранных и начатых матчей, сыгранных минутах, количеством забитых голов, полученных карточек и много чего еще. Список бомбардиров Deportivo La Coruña обновляется параллельно каждому матчу.

SofaScore футбол текущий результат выпускается в виде мобильного приложения на iPhone, iPad, Android, Google Play и Windows phone. SofaScore можно найти во всех магазинах на всех языках. Установите приложение SofaScore и следите за всеми играми Deportivo La Coruña в прямом эфире прямо на вашем смартфоне или планшете!

Goal distribution

Scored
38
4
7
7
8
4
8
Conceded
76
12
9
15
8
12
20
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Scored
22
1
4
5
4
3
5
Conceded
33
7
4
6
4
4
8
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Scored
16
3
3
2
4
1
3
Conceded
43
5
5
9
4
8
12
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
LaLiga 17/18 Goal distribution from 38 19 19 matches

Team info

23
Total players

Competitions


Manager Natxo Gonzalez

Stadium

Stadium Estadio de Riazor
Capacity 32912
City La Coruna, Spain

About Deportivo La Coruña

Deportivo La Coruña live score (and video online live stream*), team roster with season schedule and results.' We’re still waiting for Deportivo La Coruña opponent in next match. It will be shown here as soon as the official schedule becomes available.

When the match starts, you will be able to follow Deportivo La Coruña livescore, standings, minute by minute updated live results and match statistics. We may have video highlights with goals and news for some Deportivo La Coruña matches, but only if they play their match in one of the most popular football leagues. Deportivo La Coruña previous match was against Deportivo Fabril in Club Friendly Games, match ended with result 3 - 1 (Deportivo La Coruña won the match). Deportivo La Coruña fixtures tab is showing last 100 football matches with statistics and win/draw/lose icons. There are also all Deportivo La Coruña scheduled matches that they are going to play in the future.

Deportivo La Coruña performance & form graph is SofaScore Football livescore unique algorithm that we are generating from team’s last 10 matches, statistics, detailed analysis and our own knowledge. This graph may help you to bet on Deportivo La Coruña matches, but be aware of that SofaScore LiveScore accepts no responsibility or liability for any financial or other loss, be it direct or indirect, as a result of any action reliant on any of this website’s content.

In match details we offer link to watch online Deportivo La Coruña live stream, sponsored by bet365. If this match is covered by bet365 live streaming you can watch Deportivo La Coruña on your PC and on mobile - iPhone, iPad, Android or Windows phone. Please note that the intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to view due to such restrictions.

Current Deportivo La Coruña squad is:

Forwards: Diego Rolán, Christian Santos

Midfilders: Celso Borges, Pedro Mosquera, Guilherme, Michael Krohn-Dehli, Borja Valle, Federico Cartabia, Sulley Muntari, Pedro, Álex Bergantiños, Carles Gil

Defenders: Mujaid Sadick, Gerard Valentín, Fabian Schär, Raúl Albentosa, Saúl García, Eneko Bóveda, Pablo Mari, Sebastián Dubarbier

Goalkeepers: Przemysław Tytoń, Dani Giménez

Salvador Gonzalez

You can click on any player from the roster on the right and see his personal information such as nationality, date of birth, height, preferred foot, position, player value, transfer history etc. There are also statistics for each player in all competitions with all total played and started matches, minutes played, number of goals scored, number of cards and much more. Deportivo La Coruña top scorers list is updated live during every match.

SofaScore football livescore is available as iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find us in all stores on different languages searching for "SofaScore". Install SofaScore app and follow all Deportivo La Coruña matches live on your mobile!