若要使用SofaScore全部功能
在app中打开

Goal distribution

进球数
44
8
5
6
7
8
10
失球
28
1
3
5
4
4
11
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
进球数
29
5
4
3
4
5
8
失球
14
0
2
1
2
2
7
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
进球数
15
3
1
3
3
3
2
失球
14
1
1
4
2
2
4
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
TFF 1. Lig 16/17 3场次总得失球 25 13 12 比赛

球队信息

26
球员总数
8
外籍球员
2
国家队球员

比赛


教练 Mustafa Denizli

球场

球场 Eskişehir Yeni Stadyumu
容量 34930
城市 Eskisehir, Turkey

关于 Eskisehirspor

Eskisehirspor 的比分直播(和在线视频现场直播 *),有整个赛季日程和结果的队员名单 Eskisehirspor 的下一场比赛将于 01. Apr 2017 进行,对阵 Bandirmaspor 在 1. Lig 中。

当比赛开始的时候,你将可以查看 Eskisehirspor 队对 Bandirmaspor 比分直播 , 实时更新的排名,每分钟更新的比赛结果和比赛数据。在非常受欢迎的足球联赛比赛时,我们可能会提供 Eskisehirspor 队的进球时的精彩视 和一些比赛新闻。 Eskisehirspor 的上一场比赛是对阵 Göztepe AS 在 1. Lig,比赛结果为 4 - 0 (Eskisehirspor 赢得比赛). 图表显示了 Eskisehirspor 在之前的100场足球比赛中的数据和获胜/平局/失利的图标。这里也有 Eskisehirspor 接下来将要进行的比赛。

Eskisehirspor 表现和图标是 SofaScore 足球 实时比分 用法独特的算法以该球队的近10场比赛,数据和详细分析自行生成的。这个图表可能对您在Eskisehirspor比赛上下注有帮助,但是请注意,SofaScore 比分直播不承担也不负责您因依据本网站内容所造成的直接或间接的的财产或其他损失。

在比赛详情中,我们提供由 bet365 提供的 Eskisehirspor Bandirmaspor 直播视频 。 如果 bet365 的直播信号覆盖了,您可以在个人电脑或移动设备(iPhone, iPad,安卓设备或 Windows Phone)上观看 Eskisehirspor 对阵 Bandirmaspor 的比赛。 请注意,这种赛事直播资源的知识产权通常是属于国家层面的。因此,根据您所在地理位置的不同,有些赛事可能无法观看。

目前 Eskisehirspor 出场队员是:

前锋: Semih Şentürk, Bruno Mezenga, Ramazan Övüç, Axel Meye, Chico Ofoedu, Mehmet Murat Ucar, Enes Can Akgun

中场队员: Hürriyet Güçer, Ugur Inceman, Erkan Zengin, Bilal Aziz Özer, Aykut Akgün, Hasan Huseyin Acar, Dorukhan Tokoz, Leandro Junio, Hifsullah Ismail Erdogan, Furgan Polat

后卫: Jerry Akaminko, Tarik Camdal, Kaan Kanak, Kamil Ahmet Çörekci, Felix Michel, Hakan Çinemre

守门员: Ruud Boffin, Kayacan Erdoğan, Alican Candemir, Ekrem Kilicarslan

你可以点击右侧名单中的任何球员以查看他的个人信息,例如国籍,生日,身高,擅长脚,场上位置,球员价值,转会纪录等。你还可以查看每个球员在所有比赛中的统计数据,例如总共参加的和首发的比赛数量,上场分钟数,进球数,罚牌数等等。Eskisehirspor 队的得分榜在每场比赛后更新。

SofaScore 足球 比分直播 推出 iPhone,iPad,Andriod 和 Windows Phone 客户端 您可以在各种应用市场上搜索 “SofaScore”。安装 SofaScore 客户端并在你的手机上关注所有 Eskisehirspor 的比赛直播!

最近的体育新闻 - SofaScore News

Goal distribution

Scored
9
0
1
0
4
1
3
Conceded
16
2
2
1
4
2
5
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Scored
5
0
0
0
2
0
3
Conceded
6
0
2
0
2
1
1
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Scored
4
0
1
0
2
1
0
Conceded
10
2
0
1
2
1
4
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
TFF 1. Lig 19/20 Goal distribution from 8 4 4 matches

Team info

25
Total players
5
Foreign players

Competitions


Manager Coskun Demirbakan

Stadium

Stadium Yeni Atatürk Stadyumu
Capacity 34930
City Eskisehir, Turkey

About Eskişehirspor

Eskişehirspor live score (and video online live stream*), team roster with season schedule and results.' Eskişehirspor is playing next match on 27. Oct 2019 against Giresunspor in TFF 1. Lig.

When the match starts, you will be able to follow Eskişehirspor v Giresunspor live score , standings, minute by minute updated live results and match statistics. We may have video highlights with goals and news for some Eskişehirspor matches, but only if they play their match in one of the most popular football leagues. Eskişehirspor previous match was against Akhisarspor in TFF 1. Lig, match ended with result 2 - 1 (Akhisarspor won the match). Eskişehirspor fixtures tab is showing last 100 football matches with statistics and win/draw/lose icons. There are also all Eskişehirspor scheduled matches that they are going to play in the future.

Eskişehirspor performance & form graph is SofaScore Football livescore unique algorithm that we are generating from team’s last 10 matches, statistics, detailed analysis and our own knowledge. This graph may help you to bet on Eskişehirspor matches, but be aware of that SofaScore LiveScore accepts no responsibility or liability for any financial or other loss, be it direct or indirect, as a result of any action reliant on any of this website’s content.

In match details we offer link to watch online Eskişehirspor Giresunspor live stream , sponsored by bet365. If this match is covered by bet365 live streaming you can watch Eskişehirspor Giresunspor on your PC and on mobile - iPhone, iPad, Android or Windows phone. Please note that the intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to view due to such restrictions.

Current Eskişehirspor squad is:

Forwards: Mehmet Feyzi Yildirim, Kaan Gul, Sekidika Jesse, Mete Kaan Demir, Alperen Kocabaş, İbrahim Halil Öner

Midfilders: Emre Güral, Marko Milinkovic, Kıvanç Karakaş, Ferhat Kiraz, Onur Bayramoglu, Kamal Issah, Furgan Polat, Mehmet Özcan, Cemali Sertel, Hasan Uygur

Defenders: Hakan Aslantaş, Sezgin Coşkun, Berkay Dabanlı, Erdal Akdarı, Bedirhan Altunbaş, Mevlüt Çelik

Goalkeepers: Melih Aga, Ekrem Kılıçarslan, Ebrar Yigit Aydin

You can click on any player from the roster on the right and see his personal information such as nationality, date of birth, height, preferred foot, position, player value, transfer history etc. There are also statistics for each player in all competitions with all total played and started matches, minutes played, number of goals scored, number of cards and much more. Eskişehirspor top scorers list is updated live during every match.

SofaScore football livescore is available as iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find us in all stores on different languages searching for "SofaScore". Install SofaScore app and follow all Eskişehirspor matches live on your mobile!