若要使用SofaScore全部功能
在app中打开

Goal distribution

进球数
5
1
1
0
0
2
1
失球
7
1
1
1
3
0
1
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
进球数
3
1
0
0
0
1
1
失球
3
0
1
1
1
0
0
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
进球数
2
0
1
0
0
1
0
失球
4
1
0
0
2
0
1
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
FNL 17/18 3场次总得失球 3 1 2 比赛

球队信息

23
球员总数
2
外籍球员

比赛


教练 Vitezslav Hejret

球场

球场 Stadion FK Banik Sokolov
容量 5000
城市 Sokolov, Czech Republic

关于 FK Baník Sokolov

FK Baník Sokolov 的比分直播(和在线视频现场直播 *),有整个赛季日程和结果的队员名单 FK Baník Sokolov 的下一场比赛将于 19. Aug 2017 进行,对阵 SFC Opava 在 FNL 中。

当比赛开始的时候,你将可以查看 FK Baník Sokolov 队对 SFC Opava 比分直播 , 实时更新的排名,每分钟更新的比赛结果和比赛数据。在非常受欢迎的足球联赛比赛时,我们可能会提供 FK Baník Sokolov 队的进球时的精彩视 和一些比赛新闻。 FK Baník Sokolov 的上一场比赛是对阵 FC MAS Táborsko 在 FNL,比赛结果为 3 - 3 . 图表显示了 FK Baník Sokolov 在之前的100场足球比赛中的数据和获胜/平局/失利的图标。这里也有 FK Baník Sokolov 接下来将要进行的比赛。

FK Baník Sokolov 表现和图标是 SofaScore 足球 实时比分 用法独特的算法以该球队的近10场比赛,数据和详细分析自行生成的。这个图表可能对您在FK Baník Sokolov比赛上下注有帮助,但是请注意,SofaScore 比分直播不承担也不负责您因依据本网站内容所造成的直接或间接的的财产或其他损失。

在比赛详情中,我们提供由 bet365 提供的 FK Baník Sokolov SFC Opava 直播视频 。 如果 bet365 的直播信号覆盖了,您可以在个人电脑或移动设备(iPhone, iPad,安卓设备或 Windows Phone)上观看 FK Baník Sokolov 对阵 SFC Opava 的比赛。 请注意,这种赛事直播资源的知识产权通常是属于国家层面的。因此,根据您所在地理位置的不同,有些赛事可能无法观看。

目前 FK Baník Sokolov 出场队员是:

前锋: Jakub Dvorak II, Vojtech Preucil, Adam Sevcik, Lukas Provod, Jakub Lattisch

中场队员: Petr Glaser, Vojtech Machek, Jan Kosak, Marek Strada, Matej Koncal, Michal Hlavaty, Tomas Valenta, Jan Mejdr

后卫: Peter Mraz, Pavel Cermak, Ludvik Tuma, Adam Cihak, Martin Rychnovsky, Ondrej Sevcik

守门员: Jaroslav Belan, Jakub Dvorak I, Jakub Siman

你可以点击右侧名单中的任何球员以查看他的个人信息,例如国籍,生日,身高,擅长脚,场上位置,球员价值,转会纪录等。你还可以查看每个球员在所有比赛中的统计数据,例如总共参加的和首发的比赛数量,上场分钟数,进球数,罚牌数等等。FK Baník Sokolov 队的得分榜在每场比赛后更新。

SofaScore 足球 比分直播 推出 iPhone,iPad,Andriod 和 Windows Phone 客户端 您可以在各种应用市场上搜索 “SofaScore”。安装 SofaScore 客户端并在你的手机上关注所有 FK Baník Sokolov 的比赛直播!

最近的体育新闻 - SofaScore News

Goal distribution

Scored
28
3
8
2
4
3
8
Conceded
40
9
7
7
7
7
3
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Scored
20
2
5
1
3
3
6
Conceded
22
3
4
3
6
5
1
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Scored
8
1
3
1
1
0
2
Conceded
18
6
3
4
1
2
2
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
FNL 18/19 Goal distribution from 30 15 15 matches

Team info

20
Total players
2
Foreign players

Competitions


Manager Vitezslav Hejret

Stadium

Stadium Stadion FK Banik Sokolov
Capacity 5000
City Sokolov, Czech Republic

About FK Baník Sokolov

FK Baník Sokolov live score (and video online live stream*), team roster with season schedule and results.' FK Baník Sokolov is playing next match on 29. Jun 2019 against FK Teplice in Club Friendly Games.

When the match starts, you will be able to follow FK Baník Sokolov v FK Teplice live score , standings, minute by minute updated live results and match statistics. We may have video highlights with goals and news for some FK Baník Sokolov matches, but only if they play their match in one of the most popular football leagues. FK Baník Sokolov previous match was against Viktoria Plzeň in Club Friendly Games, match ended with result 2 - 0 (Viktoria Plzeň won the match). FK Baník Sokolov fixtures tab is showing last 100 football matches with statistics and win/draw/lose icons. There are also all FK Baník Sokolov scheduled matches that they are going to play in the future.

FK Baník Sokolov performance & form graph is SofaScore Football livescore unique algorithm that we are generating from team’s last 10 matches, statistics, detailed analysis and our own knowledge. This graph may help you to bet on FK Baník Sokolov matches, but be aware of that SofaScore LiveScore accepts no responsibility or liability for any financial or other loss, be it direct or indirect, as a result of any action reliant on any of this website’s content.

In match details we offer link to watch online FK Baník Sokolov FK Teplice live stream , sponsored by bet365. If this match is covered by bet365 live streaming you can watch FK Baník Sokolov FK Teplice on your PC and on mobile - iPhone, iPad, Android or Windows phone. Please note that the intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to view due to such restrictions.

Current FK Baník Sokolov squad is:

Forwards: Jakub Lattisch, Stanislav Vavra, David Stipek, Martin Holek, Provod

Midfilders: Vojtech Machek, Jakub Dvorak, Jan Kosak, Petr Glaser, Erik Liener, Michal Hlavatý, Daniel Novak

Defenders: Adam Cihak, Jan Mejdr, Ondrej Sevcik, Milan Misun, Daniel Stropek, Ludvik Tuma

Goalkeepers: Jaroslav Belan, Jakub Dvorak

You can click on any player from the roster on the right and see his personal information such as nationality, date of birth, height, preferred foot, position, player value, transfer history etc. There are also statistics for each player in all competitions with all total played and started matches, minutes played, number of goals scored, number of cards and much more. FK Baník Sokolov top scorers list is updated live during every match.

SofaScore football livescore is available as iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find us in all stores on different languages searching for "SofaScore". Install SofaScore app and follow all FK Baník Sokolov matches live on your mobile!