进球时段分布

进球数
8
1
3
0
1
1
2
失球
11
2
2
0
3
1
3
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
进球数
4
1
2
0
0
0
1
失球
1
0
1
0
0
0
0
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
进球数
4
0
1
0
1
1
1
失球
10
2
1
0
3
1
3
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Premijer Liga 19/20 3场次总得失球 8 3 5 比赛

球队信息

22
球员总数
5
外籍球员

比赛


教练 Branislav Krunic

球场

球场 Gradski Stadion
容量 9730
城市 Banja Luka, Bosnia & Herzegovina

关于 FK Borac Banja Luka

FK Borac Banja Luka 的比分直播(和在线视频现场直播 *),有整个赛季日程和结果的队员名单 FK Borac Banja Luka 的下一场比赛将于 18. Sep 2019 进行,对阵 HNK Orašje 在 Cup 中。

当比赛开始的时候,你将可以查看 FK Borac Banja Luka 队对 HNK Orašje 比分直播 , 实时更新的排名,每分钟更新的比赛结果和比赛数据。在非常受欢迎的足球联赛比赛时,我们可能会提供 FK Borac Banja Luka 队的进球时的精彩视 和一些比赛新闻。 FK Borac Banja Luka 的上一场比赛是对阵 FK Sloboda Tuzla 在 Premijer Liga,比赛结果为 3 - 1 (FK Sloboda Tuzla 赢得比赛). 图表显示了 FK Borac Banja Luka 在之前的100场足球比赛中的数据和获胜/平局/失利的图标。这里也有 FK Borac Banja Luka 接下来将要进行的比赛。

FK Borac Banja Luka 表现和图标是 SofaScore 足球 实时比分 用法独特的算法以该球队的近10场比赛,数据和详细分析自行生成的。这个图表可能对您在FK Borac Banja Luka比赛上下注有帮助,但是请注意,SofaScore 比分直播不承担也不负责您因依据本网站内容所造成的直接或间接的的财产或其他损失。

在比赛详情中,我们提供由 bet365 提供的 FK Borac Banja Luka HNK Orašje 直播视频 。 如果 bet365 的直播信号覆盖了,您可以在个人电脑或移动设备(iPhone, iPad,安卓设备或 Windows Phone)上观看 FK Borac Banja Luka 对阵 HNK Orašje 的比赛。 请注意,这种赛事直播资源的知识产权通常是属于国家层面的。因此,根据您所在地理位置的不同,有些赛事可能无法观看。

目前 FK Borac Banja Luka 出场队员是:

前锋: Saša Kajkut, Marko Mirić, Srđan Vujaklija, Demir Jakupović, Bojan Marković

中场队员: Stojan Vranješ, Aleksandar Radulović, Ivan Crnov, Zoran Milutinović, Almedin Zilkić, Vladan Danilović, Slaviša Maksimović, Dejan Bosančić

后卫: Denis Čomor, Siniša Dujaković, Nebojša Runić, Aleksandar Subić, Đorđe Ćosić

守门员: Mladen Lučić, Marko Savatović, Jovan Kutić, Nemanja Trkulja

你可以点击右侧名单中的任何球员以查看他的个人信息,例如国籍,生日,身高,擅长脚,场上位置,球员价值,转会纪录等。你还可以查看每个球员在所有比赛中的统计数据,例如总共参加的和首发的比赛数量,上场分钟数,进球数,罚牌数等等。FK Borac Banja Luka 队的得分榜在每场比赛后更新。

SofaScore 足球 比分直播 推出 iPhone,iPad,Andriod 和 Windows Phone 客户端 您可以在各种应用市场上搜索 “SofaScore”。安装 SofaScore 客户端并在你的手机上关注所有 FK Borac Banja Luka 的比赛直播!

Goal distribution

Scored
8
1
3
0
1
1
2
Conceded
11
2
2
0
3
1
3
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Scored
4
1
2
0
0
0
1
Conceded
1
0
1
0
0
0
0
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Scored
4
0
1
0
1
1
1
Conceded
10
2
1
0
3
1
3
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Premijer Liga 19/20 Goal distribution from 8 3 5 matches

Team info

22
Total players
5
Foreign players

Competitions


Manager Branislav Krunic

Stadium

Stadium Gradski Stadion
Capacity 9730
City Banja Luka, Bosnia & Herzegovina

About FK Borac Banja Luka

FK Borac Banja Luka live score (and video online live stream*), team roster with season schedule and results.' FK Borac Banja Luka is playing next match on 21. Sep 2019 against NK Široki Brijeg in Premijer Liga.

When the match starts, you will be able to follow FK Borac Banja Luka v NK Široki Brijeg live score , standings, minute by minute updated live results and match statistics. We may have video highlights with goals and news for some FK Borac Banja Luka matches, but only if they play their match in one of the most popular football leagues. FK Borac Banja Luka previous match was against FK Sloboda Tuzla in Premijer Liga, match ended with result 3 - 1 (FK Sloboda Tuzla won the match). FK Borac Banja Luka fixtures tab is showing last 100 football matches with statistics and win/draw/lose icons. There are also all FK Borac Banja Luka scheduled matches that they are going to play in the future.

FK Borac Banja Luka performance & form graph is SofaScore Football livescore unique algorithm that we are generating from team’s last 10 matches, statistics, detailed analysis and our own knowledge. This graph may help you to bet on FK Borac Banja Luka matches, but be aware of that SofaScore LiveScore accepts no responsibility or liability for any financial or other loss, be it direct or indirect, as a result of any action reliant on any of this website’s content.

In match details we offer link to watch online FK Borac Banja Luka NK Široki Brijeg live stream , sponsored by bet365. If this match is covered by bet365 live streaming you can watch FK Borac Banja Luka NK Široki Brijeg on your PC and on mobile - iPhone, iPad, Android or Windows phone. Please note that the intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to view due to such restrictions.

Current FK Borac Banja Luka squad is:

Forwards: Saša Kajkut, Marko Mirić, Srđan Vujaklija, Demir Jakupović, Bojan Marković

Midfilders: Stojan Vranješ, Aleksandar Radulović, Ivan Crnov, Zoran Milutinović, Almedin Zilkić, Vladan Danilović, Slaviša Maksimović, Dejan Bosančić

Defenders: Denis Čomor, Siniša Dujaković, Nebojša Runić, Aleksandar Subić, Đorđe Ćosić

Goalkeepers: Mladen Lučić, Marko Savatović, Jovan Kutić, Nemanja Trkulja

You can click on any player from the roster on the right and see his personal information such as nationality, date of birth, height, preferred foot, position, player value, transfer history etc. There are also statistics for each player in all competitions with all total played and started matches, minutes played, number of goals scored, number of cards and much more. FK Borac Banja Luka top scorers list is updated live during every match.

SofaScore football livescore is available as iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find us in all stores on different languages searching for "SofaScore". Install SofaScore app and follow all FK Borac Banja Luka matches live on your mobile!