Информация о команде

13
Всего игроков
1
Легионеры

Соревнования


Стадион

Стадион Estadio Municipal de San Bernardo
Город Santiago, Chile

О Magallanes

Magallanes текущий результат (и прямая онлайн видео трансляция*), состав команды с графиком сезона и результатами Magallanes играет следующий матч 30. Mar 2019 против Deportes Santa Cruz на Primera B, Torneo Transicion.

Когда матч начнется, у вас будет возможность следить за Magallanes против Deportes Santa Cruz текущий результат , турнирным положением, ежеминутно обновляемыми результатами и статистикой матча. У нас есть возможность показать основные моменты с голами и новости для некоторых матчей Magallanes, только если команда играет в одной из самых популярных футбольных лиг. Magallanes предыдущий матч был против General Velasquez на Copa Chile, матч завершился с результатом 1 - 4 (Magallanes Выйграл матч). Magallanes закреплённая вкладка показывает последние 100 футбол матчей со статистикой и иконками победа/ничья/поражение. Тут так же все Magallanes запланированные матчи, которые будут сыграны в будущем.

Magallanes график показателей и формы, это уникальный алгоритм SofaScore Прямая трансляция Футбол, что мы генерируем на основе последних 10 матчей команды, статистике, детальном анализе и наших собственных знаниях. Этот график должен помочь вам сделать ставку на матчи Magallanes, но мы предупреждаем, что SofaScore LiveScore не несёт ответственности или обязательств за любые финансовые или другие потери, будь то прямые или косвенные, как результат каких либо действий связанных с любым контентом это сайта.

В разделе обзор матча приводится ссылка на игру в прямом эфире Magallanes Deportes Santa Cruz видео трансляция , спонсор bet365. Если игра транслируется bet365 в прямом эфире вы можете смотреть игру Magallanes Deportes Santa Cruz на вашем компьютере и смартфоне - iPhone, iPad, Android or Windows. Пожалуйста, имейте ввиду, что правами интеллектуальной собственности на транслирование таких мероприятий обычно обладают на уровне стран и, таким образом, в зависимости от вашего местонахождения, могут быть мероприятия, которые вы не сможите увидеть в силу таких ограничений.

Текущий состав Magallanes:

Нападающие: Nicolas Nunez, Alvaro Lopez, Martín Arenas

Полузащитники: Mark González, Dino Agote, Mirko Serrano, Camilo Pontoni

Защитники: Jonathan Suazo, Eric Ahumada, Brayan Ayetz, Juan López, Nicolás Higueras

Вратари: Nelson Espinoza

Вы можете нажать на любого игрока из списка справа и посмотреть такую информацию о нем как гражданство, дату рождения, рост, ловкость ноги, позицию, оценку, историю трансферов и так далее. Также здесь есть статистика по каждому игроку во всех турнирах с общим количеством сыгранных и начатых матчей, сыгранных минутах, количеством забитых голов, полученных карточек и много чего еще. Список бомбардиров Magallanes обновляется параллельно каждому матчу.

SofaScore футбол текущий результат выпускается в виде мобильного приложения на iPhone, iPad, Android, Google Play и Windows phone. SofaScore можно найти во всех магазинах на всех языках. Установите приложение SofaScore и следите за всеми играми Magallanes в прямом эфире прямо на вашем смартфоне или планшете!

Magallanes

Magallanes

744 followers

Matches

‹‹ Previous
Next ››
Click on a match to view details

Goal distribution

Scored
19
2
2
5
0
2
8
Conceded
22
3
2
3
2
6
6
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Scored
12
0
2
4
0
2
4
Conceded
11
1
1
1
1
3
4
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Scored
7
2
0
1
0
0
4
Conceded
11
2
1
2
1
3
2
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Primera B 2019 Goal distribution from 19 10 9 matches

Team info

49
Total players
4
Foreign players

Competitions


Stadium

Stadium Estadio Municipal de San Bernardo
City Santiago, Chile

About Magallanes

Magallanes live score (and video online live stream*), team roster with season schedule and results.' Magallanes is playing next match on 19. Oct 2019 against Cobreloa in Primera B, Torneo Transicion.

When the match starts, you will be able to follow Magallanes v Cobreloa live score , standings, minute by minute updated live results and match statistics. We may have video highlights with goals and news for some Magallanes matches, but only if they play their match in one of the most popular football leagues. Magallanes previous match was against Rangers de Talca in Primera B, Torneo Transicion, match ended with result 1 - 1 . Magallanes fixtures tab is showing last 100 football matches with statistics and win/draw/lose icons. There are also all Magallanes scheduled matches that they are going to play in the future.

Magallanes performance & form graph is SofaScore Football livescore unique algorithm that we are generating from team’s last 10 matches, statistics, detailed analysis and our own knowledge. This graph may help you to bet on Magallanes matches, but be aware of that SofaScore LiveScore accepts no responsibility or liability for any financial or other loss, be it direct or indirect, as a result of any action reliant on any of this website’s content.

In match details we offer link to watch online Magallanes Cobreloa live stream , sponsored by bet365. If this match is covered by bet365 live streaming you can watch Magallanes Cobreloa on your PC and on mobile - iPhone, iPad, Android or Windows phone. Please note that the intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to view due to such restrictions.

Current Magallanes squad is:

Forwards: Nicolas Nunez, Gustavo Martin Fernandez, Martín Arenas, Agustin Maziero, Emiliano Bahamondes, Guillermo Huerta, Hernán González, Yorman Zapata

Midfilders: Braulio Leal, Camilo Pontoni, Dino Agote, Mark González, Mirko Serrano, Marcelo Allende, Albano Becica, Bastian Adams, César Pérez, Daniel Dip, Daniel Espinoza, Diego Sanchez, Emanuel Vargas, Felipe Catalán, Felipe Espinoza, Kevin Bahamondes, Luis Lizana, Manuel Vicuña, Mario Vega, Matías Pinto, Mauro Aguirre, Miguel Prieto, Rodrigo Díaz, Thomas Jones, Tomás Aránguiz

Defenders: Jonathan Suazo, Nicolás Higueras, Juan López, Ricardo Ade, Brayan Ayetz, Alejandro Zuñiga, Álvaro Rojas, Andrés Reyes, Edison Rodríguez, Gonzalo Santelices

Goalkeepers: Nelson Espinoza, Gonzalo Mall, Matías Carreño, Nelson Pinto, Pablo Puebla, Sebastián Parraguez

You can click on any player from the roster on the right and see his personal information such as nationality, date of birth, height, preferred foot, position, player value, transfer history etc. There are also statistics for each player in all competitions with all total played and started matches, minutes played, number of goals scored, number of cards and much more. Magallanes top scorers list is updated live during every match.

SofaScore football livescore is available as iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find us in all stores on different languages searching for "SofaScore". Install SofaScore app and follow all Magallanes matches live on your mobile!