进球时段分布

进球数
12
1
1
2
2
2
4
失球
10
2
2
1
4
0
1
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
进球数
8
1
0
1
2
2
2
失球
2
0
0
0
2
0
0
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
进球数
4
0
1
1
0
0
2
失球
8
2
2
1
2
0
1
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Primera A, Clausura 2019 3场次总得失球 11 5 6 比赛

球队信息

37
球员总数
4
外籍球员

比赛


教练 Diego Corredor

球场

球场 Estadio La Independencia
容量 20630
城市 Tunja, Colombia

关于 Patriotas Boyacá

Patriotas Boyacá 的比分直播(和在线视频现场直播 *),有整个赛季日程和结果的队员名单 Patriotas Boyacá 的下一场比赛将于 21. Sep 2019 进行,对阵 Atlético Huila 在 Primera A, Finalizacion 中。

当比赛开始的时候,你将可以查看 Patriotas Boyacá 队对 Atlético Huila 比分直播 , 实时更新的排名,每分钟更新的比赛结果和比赛数据。在非常受欢迎的足球联赛比赛时,我们可能会提供 Patriotas Boyacá 队的进球时的精彩视 和一些比赛新闻。 Patriotas Boyacá 的上一场比赛是对阵 Deportivo La Equidad 在 Primera A, Finalizacion,比赛结果为 1 - 0 (Deportivo La Equidad 赢得比赛). 图表显示了 Patriotas Boyacá 在之前的100场足球比赛中的数据和获胜/平局/失利的图标。这里也有 Patriotas Boyacá 接下来将要进行的比赛。

Patriotas Boyacá 表现和图标是 SofaScore 足球 实时比分 用法独特的算法以该球队的近10场比赛,数据和详细分析自行生成的。这个图表可能对您在Patriotas Boyacá比赛上下注有帮助,但是请注意,SofaScore 比分直播不承担也不负责您因依据本网站内容所造成的直接或间接的的财产或其他损失。

在比赛详情中,我们提供由 bet365 提供的 Patriotas Boyacá Atlético Huila 直播视频 。 如果 bet365 的直播信号覆盖了,您可以在个人电脑或移动设备(iPhone, iPad,安卓设备或 Windows Phone)上观看 Patriotas Boyacá 对阵 Atlético Huila 的比赛。 请注意,这种赛事直播资源的知识产权通常是属于国家层面的。因此,根据您所在地理位置的不同,有些赛事可能无法观看。

目前 Patriotas Boyacá 出场队员是:

前锋: Oswal Alvarez, Juan David Castañeda, Kevin Genaro, Brayan Fernandez, Stiven Lucumí

中场队员: Exequiel Benavidez, Norbey Salazar, Nicolas Palacios, Kelvin Osorio, Maicol Medina, Fredy Salazar, Jesús Marimón, Kévin Rendón, Claudio Paul Rubiano, Julian Millan, Jhon Arias, José Guzmán, David Josues Pérez, Felipe Ávila, Andres Felipe Avila Tavera, Julián Buitrago

后卫: Daniel Briceno, Ormedis Madera Blanco, Francisco Carabali, Nelson Lemus, James Castro, Miller Mosquera, Cesar Hinestroza, Óscar Balanta, Israel Alba, Federico Arbeláez, Oscar Cabezas, Andres Guerrero

守门员: Eder Chaux, Alejandro Otero, Álvaro Villete

Juan Gil

你可以点击右侧名单中的任何球员以查看他的个人信息,例如国籍,生日,身高,擅长脚,场上位置,球员价值,转会纪录等。你还可以查看每个球员在所有比赛中的统计数据,例如总共参加的和首发的比赛数量,上场分钟数,进球数,罚牌数等等。Patriotas Boyacá 队的得分榜在每场比赛后更新。

SofaScore 足球 比分直播 推出 iPhone,iPad,Andriod 和 Windows Phone 客户端 您可以在各种应用市场上搜索 “SofaScore”。安装 SofaScore 客户端并在你的手机上关注所有 Patriotas Boyacá 的比赛直播!

Goal distribution

Scored
12
1
1
2
2
2
4
Conceded
10
2
2
1
4
0
1
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Scored
8
1
0
1
2
2
2
Conceded
2
0
0
0
2
0
0
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Scored
4
0
1
1
0
0
2
Conceded
8
2
2
1
2
0
1
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Primera A, Clausura 2019 Goal distribution from 11 5 6 matches

Team info

37
Total players
4
Foreign players

Competitions


Manager Diego Corredor

Stadium

Stadium Estadio La Independencia
Capacity 20630
City Tunja, Colombia

About Patriotas Boyacá

Patriotas Boyacá live score (and video online live stream*), team roster with season schedule and results.' Patriotas Boyacá is playing next match on 21. Sep 2019 against Atlético Huila in Primera A, Finalizacion.

When the match starts, you will be able to follow Patriotas Boyacá v Atlético Huila live score , standings, minute by minute updated live results and match statistics. We may have video highlights with goals and news for some Patriotas Boyacá matches, but only if they play their match in one of the most popular football leagues. Patriotas Boyacá previous match was against Deportivo La Equidad in Primera A, Finalizacion, match ended with result 1 - 0 (Deportivo La Equidad won the match). Patriotas Boyacá fixtures tab is showing last 100 football matches with statistics and win/draw/lose icons. There are also all Patriotas Boyacá scheduled matches that they are going to play in the future.

Patriotas Boyacá performance & form graph is SofaScore Football livescore unique algorithm that we are generating from team’s last 10 matches, statistics, detailed analysis and our own knowledge. This graph may help you to bet on Patriotas Boyacá matches, but be aware of that SofaScore LiveScore accepts no responsibility or liability for any financial or other loss, be it direct or indirect, as a result of any action reliant on any of this website’s content.

In match details we offer link to watch online Patriotas Boyacá Atlético Huila live stream , sponsored by bet365. If this match is covered by bet365 live streaming you can watch Patriotas Boyacá Atlético Huila on your PC and on mobile - iPhone, iPad, Android or Windows phone. Please note that the intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to view due to such restrictions.

Current Patriotas Boyacá squad is:

Forwards: Oswal Alvarez, Juan David Castañeda, Kevin Genaro, Brayan Fernandez, Stiven Lucumí

Midfilders: Exequiel Benavidez, Norbey Salazar, Nicolas Palacios, Kelvin Osorio, Maicol Medina, Fredy Salazar, Jesús Marimón, Kévin Rendón, Claudio Paul Rubiano, Julian Millan, Jhon Arias, José Guzmán, David Josues Pérez, Felipe Ávila, Andres Felipe Avila Tavera, Julián Buitrago

Defenders: Daniel Briceno, Ormedis Madera Blanco, Francisco Carabali, Nelson Lemus, James Castro, Miller Mosquera, Cesar Hinestroza, Óscar Balanta, Israel Alba, Federico Arbeláez, Oscar Cabezas, Andres Guerrero

Goalkeepers: Eder Chaux, Alejandro Otero, Álvaro Villete

Juan Gil

You can click on any player from the roster on the right and see his personal information such as nationality, date of birth, height, preferred foot, position, player value, transfer history etc. There are also statistics for each player in all competitions with all total played and started matches, minutes played, number of goals scored, number of cards and much more. Patriotas Boyacá top scorers list is updated live during every match.

SofaScore football livescore is available as iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find us in all stores on different languages searching for "SofaScore". Install SofaScore app and follow all Patriotas Boyacá matches live on your mobile!