South Georgia Tormenta FC
США

South Georgia Tormenta FC

Матчи

‹‹ Предыдущий
Следующий ››
Нажмите на матч для доп. деталей

Информация о команде

36
Всего игроков
8
Легионеры

О South Georgia Tormenta FC

South Georgia Tormenta FC текущий результат (и прямая онлайн видео трансляция*), состав команды с графиком сезона и результатами South Georgia Tormenta FC играет следующий матч 18. Jun 2019 против Charlotte Eagles на USL, League Two.

Когда матч начнется, у вас будет возможность следить за South Georgia Tormenta FC против Charlotte Eagles текущий результат , турнирным положением, ежеминутно обновляемыми результатами и статистикой матча. У нас есть возможность показать основные моменты с голами и новости для некоторых матчей South Georgia Tormenta FC, только если команда играет в одной из самых популярных футбольных лиг. South Georgia Tormenta FC предыдущий матч был против Discoveries SC на USL, League Two, матч завершился с результатом - . South Georgia Tormenta FC закреплённая вкладка показывает последние 100 футбол матчей со статистикой и иконками победа/ничья/поражение. Тут так же все South Georgia Tormenta FC запланированные матчи, которые будут сыграны в будущем.

South Georgia Tormenta FC график показателей и формы, это уникальный алгоритм SofaScore Прямая трансляция Футбол, что мы генерируем на основе последних 10 матчей команды, статистике, детальном анализе и наших собственных знаниях. Этот график должен помочь вам сделать ставку на матчи South Georgia Tormenta FC, но мы предупреждаем, что SofaScore LiveScore не несёт ответственности или обязательств за любые финансовые или другие потери, будь то прямые или косвенные, как результат каких либо действий связанных с любым контентом это сайта.

В разделе обзор матча приводится ссылка на игру в прямом эфире South Georgia Tormenta FC Charlotte Eagles видео трансляция , спонсор bet365. Если игра транслируется bet365 в прямом эфире вы можете смотреть игру South Georgia Tormenta FC Charlotte Eagles на вашем компьютере и смартфоне - iPhone, iPad, Android or Windows. Пожалуйста, имейте ввиду, что правами интеллектуальной собственности на транслирование таких мероприятий обычно обладают на уровне стран и, таким образом, в зависимости от вашего местонахождения, могут быть мероприятия, которые вы не сможите увидеть в силу таких ограничений.

Текущий состав South Georgia Tormenta FC:

Нападающие: William Bagrou, Álvaro García, Jacques Francois, German Fassani, Kaleb Jackson

Полузащитники: Jamie North, Isidro Martinez, Nil Vinyals, Michael Rowe, Nicholas Wells, Jad Arslan, Toni Soler, Charlie Dennis, Daltyn Knutson, Yaw Amankwa, Ricardo Gomez, Peter Pearson, Lucas Coutinho, Jackson Ka Leb, Tristan De Loach

Защитники: Abdoulaye Cisse, Jerry Saint-Vil, William Conner Antley, Joshua Phelps, Michael Mecham, Ayao Sossou, Lars Eckenrode, Dalton Pando

Вратари: Jonathan Milligan, Pablo Jara, Matt Rosenberg, Micah Bledsoe, Mitchell Thorn

Alex Morrell, Matías Reynares, Marco Micaletto

Вы можете нажать на любого игрока из списка справа и посмотреть такую информацию о нем как гражданство, дату рождения, рост, ловкость ноги, позицию, оценку, историю трансферов и так далее. Также здесь есть статистика по каждому игроку во всех турнирах с общим количеством сыгранных и начатых матчей, сыгранных минутах, количеством забитых голов, полученных карточек и много чего еще. Список бомбардиров South Georgia Tormenta FC обновляется параллельно каждому матчу.

SofaScore футбол текущий результат выпускается в виде мобильного приложения на iPhone, iPad, Android, Google Play и Windows phone. SofaScore можно найти во всех магазинах на всех языках. Установите приложение SofaScore и следите за всеми играми South Georgia Tormenta FC в прямом эфире прямо на вашем смартфоне или планшете!

Team info

36
Total players
8
Foreign players

About South Georgia Tormenta FC

South Georgia Tormenta FC live score (and video online live stream*), team roster with season schedule and results.' South Georgia Tormenta FC is playing next match on 18. Jun 2019 against Charlotte Eagles in USL, League Two.

When the match starts, you will be able to follow South Georgia Tormenta FC v Charlotte Eagles live score , standings, minute by minute updated live results and match statistics. We may have video highlights with goals and news for some South Georgia Tormenta FC matches, but only if they play their match in one of the most popular football leagues. South Georgia Tormenta FC previous match was against Discoveries SC in USL, League Two, match ended with result - . South Georgia Tormenta FC fixtures tab is showing last 100 football matches with statistics and win/draw/lose icons. There are also all South Georgia Tormenta FC scheduled matches that they are going to play in the future.

South Georgia Tormenta FC performance & form graph is SofaScore Football livescore unique algorithm that we are generating from team’s last 10 matches, statistics, detailed analysis and our own knowledge. This graph may help you to bet on South Georgia Tormenta FC matches, but be aware of that SofaScore LiveScore accepts no responsibility or liability for any financial or other loss, be it direct or indirect, as a result of any action reliant on any of this website’s content.

In match details we offer link to watch online South Georgia Tormenta FC Charlotte Eagles live stream , sponsored by bet365. If this match is covered by bet365 live streaming you can watch South Georgia Tormenta FC Charlotte Eagles on your PC and on mobile - iPhone, iPad, Android or Windows phone. Please note that the intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to view due to such restrictions.

Current South Georgia Tormenta FC squad is:

Forwards: William Bagrou, Álvaro García, Jacques Francois, German Fassani, Kaleb Jackson

Midfilders: Jamie North, Isidro Martinez, Nil Vinyals, Michael Rowe, Nicholas Wells, Jad Arslan, Toni Soler, Charlie Dennis, Daltyn Knutson, Yaw Amankwa, Ricardo Gomez, Peter Pearson, Lucas Coutinho, Jackson Ka Leb, Tristan De Loach

Defenders: Abdoulaye Cisse, Jerry Saint-Vil, William Conner Antley, Joshua Phelps, Michael Mecham, Ayao Sossou, Lars Eckenrode, Dalton Pando

Goalkeepers: Jonathan Milligan, Pablo Jara, Matt Rosenberg, Micah Bledsoe, Mitchell Thorn

Alex Morrell, Matías Reynares, Marco Micaletto

You can click on any player from the roster on the right and see his personal information such as nationality, date of birth, height, preferred foot, position, player value, transfer history etc. There are also statistics for each player in all competitions with all total played and started matches, minutes played, number of goals scored, number of cards and much more. South Georgia Tormenta FC top scorers list is updated live during every match.

SofaScore football livescore is available as iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find us in all stores on different languages searching for "SofaScore". Install SofaScore app and follow all South Georgia Tormenta FC matches live on your mobile!