Mannschaftsinfo

20
Spieleranzahl

Wettbewerbe


Stadion

Stadion Pabellon Polideportivo Artaleku
Kapazität 2000
Stadt Irun, Spain

Über Bidasoa Irun

Bidasoa Irun Live Ticker (und kostenlos Übertragung Video Live-Stream sehen im Internet*), Spielplan und Ergebnisse aus allen handball Turnieren in denen der Verein Bidasoa Irun mitspielt. Bidasoa Irun bestreitet das nächste Spiel am 14. Dec 2019 gegen Recoletas Atlético Valladolid in der Copa ASOBAL.

Wenn das Spiel Bidasoa Irun v Recoletas Atlético Valladolid live ticker startet, kannst du dem aktuellen Spielstand und der aktualisierten Tabelle folgen. Bidasoa Irun vorheriges Spiel war gegen Balonmano Sinfín in ASOBAL, Endstand 35 - 28 (Bidasoa Irun hat das Spiel gewonnen). Bidasoa Irun Registerkarte zeigt die letzten 100 handball Begegnungen mit Statistiken und Sieg/Niederlagen Symbolen an. Außerdem sind dort alle von Bidasoa Irun geplanten Spiele zu sehen.

Bidasoa Irun Einzigartige Prognosen von SofaScore Handball Live Ergebnisse die wir aus den letzten 10 Spielen, aus Statistiken, aus detaillierten Analysen und eigenen Informationen zusammenstellen. Unsere Prognosen können ihnen helfen auf Spiele von Bidasoa Irun zu wetten, aber beachten Sie, dass im Rahmen der SofaScore LiveTicker Agb's keine Haftung für einen möglichen finanziellen Verlust, durch nicht eingetroffenen Vorhersagen unserer Webseite, übernommen wird.

In den Spieldaten bieten wir Links an um das Spiel online sehen Bidasoa Irun Recoletas Atlético Valladolid Live-Stream gesponsert von bet365. Falls dass handball Spiel gedeckt ist mit live streams von bet365, dann können Sie es Bidasoa Irun Recoletas Atlético Valladolid auf ihrem PC und auf ihrem Mobilgerät anschauen - iPhone, iPad, Android oder Windows phone. Bitte beachte, dass einige Livestreams dem geistigen Eigentum einzelner Länder unterliegen. Daher kann es sein, dass, abhängig deines Standortes, einige Streams nicht angeschaut werden können.

SofaScore handball Live Ticker ist erhältlich als iPhone und iPad App, Android App im Google Play Store und als Windows phone App. Du kannst uns in allen Stores in verschiedenen Sprachen finden, wenn du "SofaScore" suchst. Installiere die SofaScore App und verfoge alle Bidasoa Irun Spiele live auf deinem Handy!

Bidasoa Irun
Spain

Bidasoa Irun

449 followers

Matches

‹‹ Previous
Next ››
Click on a match to view details

Team info


Competitions

About Bidasoa Irun

Bidasoa Irun live score (and video online live stream*), schedule and results from all handball tournaments that Bidasoa Irun played. Bidasoa Irun is playing next match on 25. May 2019 against Liberbank Cuenca in Asobal.

When the match starts, you will be able to follow Bidasoa Irun v Liberbank Cuenca live score , and live updated standings. Bidasoa Irun previous match was against CB Ciudad de Logroño in Asobal, match ended with result 26 - 28 (Bidasoa Irun won the match). Bidasoa Irun fixtures tab is showing last 100 handball matches with statistics and win/lose icons. There are also all Bidasoa Irun scheduled matches that they are going to play in the future.

Bidasoa Irun performance & form graph is SofaScore Handball livescore unique algorithm that we are generating from last 10 matches, statistics, detailed analysis and our own knowledge. This graph may help you to bet on Bidasoa Irun matches, but be aware of that SofaScore LiveScore accepts no responsibility or liability for any financial or other loss, be it direct or indirect, as a result of any action reliant on any of this website’s content.

In match details we offer link to watch online Bidasoa Irun Liberbank Cuenca live stream , sponsored by bet365. If this handball match is covered by bet365 live streaming you can watch Bidasoa Irun Liberbank Cuenca on your PC and on mobile - iPhone, iPad, Android or Windows phone. Please note that the intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to view due to such restrictions.

SofaScore handball livescore is available as iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find us in all stores on different languages searching for "SofaScore". Install SofaScore app and follow all Bidasoa Irun matches live on your mobile!