Cadanțu A.
Romania

Alexandra Cadanțu

Spiele

‹‹ Vorher
Demnächst ››
Klicke auf eine Begegnung, um Details zu sehen

Spieler Info

Residenz -
Geburtsort Bucharest, Romania

28 (03 May 1990)
Alter
1.70 m
Größe
Rechtshänder
Spiele
250   218 Pkt
Rang

Preisgeld

$41,002
In diesem Jahr
$862,712
Karriere Total

Über Alexandra Cadanțu

Alexandra Cadanțu Live Ticker (und kostenlos Übertragung Video Live-Stream sehen im Internet*), Spielplan und Ergebnisse aus allen tennis Turnieren in denen der Verein Cadanțu A. mitspielt. Wir warten noch auf den Gegner von Alexandra Cadanțu im nächsten Spiel. Er wird hier angezeigt, sobald die offizielle Terminplan zur Verfügung steht.

Wenn das Spiel anfängt, können Sie den Alexandra Cadanțu Live Ticker Punkt für Punkt verfolgen. Die Statistiken werden am Ende jedes Spiels aktualisiert. Alexandra Cadanțu vorheriges Spiel war gegen Jil Teichmann in Hechingen, Singles W-WITF-GER-03A, Endstand 2 - 0 (Jil Teichmann hat das Spiel gewonnen). Alexandra Cadanțu Registerkarte zeigt die letzten 100 tennis Begegnungen mit Statistiken und Sieg/Niederlagen Symbolen an. Außerdem sind dort alle von Alexandra Cadanțu geplanten Spiele zu sehen.

Alexandra Cadanțu Einzigartige Prognosen von SofaScore Tennis Live Ergebnisse die wir aus den letzten 10 Spielen einer Spieler, aus Statistiken, aus detaillierten Analysen und eigenen Informationen zusammenstellen. Unsere Prognosen können ihnen helfen auf Spiele von Alexandra Cadanțu zu wetten, aber beachten Sie, dass im Rahmen der SofaScore LiveScore Agb's keine Haftung für einen möglichen finanziellen Verlust, durch nicht eingetroffenen Vorhersagen unserer Webseite, übernommen wird.

In den Spieldaten bieten wir ihnen Links an um das Spiel online zu sehen Alexandra Cadanțu Live Stream Gesponsert von bet365. Bitte beachte, dass einige Livestreams dem geistigen Eigentum einzelner Länder unterliegen. Daher kann es sein, dass, abhängig deines Standortes, einige Streams nicht angeschaut werden können.

Alexandra Cadanțu wurde geboren am 03 May 1990 (28) in Bucharest, Romania; Momentan wohnhaft in -. Cadanțu A. ist Rechtshänder Spieler, und derzeit auf Platz 250. Platziert auf WTA Plätze mit 218 Punkten. Alexandra Cadanțu ganzes Gehalt dieses Jahr ist $41,002 aber in der kompletten Karriere hat sie insgesamt $862,712 verdient. Bitte beachtet, dass das gesamte Gehalt durch die Kalkulation des Geldes der Turniereinnahmen zustande kommt und die Förderungseinnahmen noch nicht berechnet wurden.

SofaScore tennis Live Ticker ist erhältlich als iPhone und iPad App, Android App im Google Play Store und als Windows phone App. Du kannst uns in allen Stores in verschiedenen Sprachen finden, wenn du "SofaScore" suchst. Installiere die SofaScore App und verfoge alle Alexandra Cadanțu Spiele live auf deinem Handy!

For SofaScore full features
Open in app
Cadanțu A.

Alexandra Cadanțu


‹‹ Previous
Next ››
Click on a match to view details

Player info

Residence -
Birthplace Bucharest, Romania

27 (03 May 1990)
1.7 m
170   335 Pts

Prize money

This year
Career Total

About Alexandra Cadanțu

Alexandra Cadanțu live score (and video online live stream*), schedule and results from all tennis tournaments that Cadanțu A. played. We’re still waiting for Alexandra Cadanțu opponent in next match. It will be shown here as soon as the official schedule becomes available.

When the match starts, you will be able to follow Alexandra Cadanțu livescore, updated point-by-point. Statistics are updated at the end of the game. Alexandra Cadanțu previous match was against Anna Kalinskaya in Shenzhen, Singles W-WITF-CHN-02A, match ended with result 0 - 2 (Anna Kalinskaya won the match). Alexandra Cadanțu fixtures tab is showing last 100 tennis matches with statistics and win/lose icons. There are also all Alexandra Cadanțu scheduled matches that they are going to play in the future.

Alexandra Cadanțu performance & form graph is SofaScore Tennis livescore unique algorithm that we are generating from player’s last 10 matches, statistics, detailed analysis and our own knowledge. This graph may help you to bet on Alexandra Cadanțu matches, but be aware of that SofaScore LiveScore accepts no responsibility or liability for any financial or other loss, be it direct or indirect, as a result of any action reliant on any of this website’s content.

In match details we offer link to watch online Alexandra Cadanțu live stream, sponsored by bet365. Please note that the intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to view due to such restrictions.

Alexandra Cadanțu was born on 03 May 1990 (27) in Bucharest, Romania; currently residing in -. Cadanțu A. is Right-Handed player, and currently ranked on 170. place on WTA rankings with 335 points. Alexandra Cadanțu total salary this year is $6,376, but in career she earned total $828,086. Please note that total salary is calculated only from the tournaments' prize money, sponsorships earnings aren’t calculated in this amount.

SofaScore tennis livescore is available as iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find us in all stores on different languages searching for "SofaScore". Install SofaScore app and follow all Alexandra Cadanțu matches live on your mobile!