Gasparyan M.
Russia

Margarita Gasparyan

Spielt momentan in Luxembourg

Spiele

‹‹ Vorher
Demnächst ››
Klicke auf eine Begegnung, um Details zu sehen

Spieler Info

Residenz Moscow, Russia
Geburtsort Moscow, Russia

24 (01 Sep 1994)
Alter
1.83 m
Größe
Right-handed
Spiele
124   493 Pkt
Rang

Preisgeld

$102,686
In diesem Jahr
$920,632
Karriere Total

Über Margarita Gasparyan

Margarita Gasparyan Live Ticker (und kostenlos Übertragung Video Live-Stream sehen im Internet*), Spielplan und Ergebnisse aus allen tennis Turnieren in denen der Verein Gasparyan M. mitspielt. Margarita Gasparyan bestreitet das nächste Spiel am 16. Oct 2018 gegen Maria Sakkari in der Luxembourg, Luxembourg.

Wenn das Spiel beginnt, werden Sie dem Margarita Gasparyan gegen Maria Sakkari Live Ticker, während der Spielstand Punkt für Punkt aktualisiert wird. Statistiken werden am Ende des Spiels gepostet. Margarita Gasparyan vorheriges Spiel war gegen Maria Sakkari in Luxembourg, Luxembourg, Endstand - (Margarita Gasparyan hat das Spiel gewonnen). Margarita Gasparyan Registerkarte zeigt die letzten 100 tennis Begegnungen mit Statistiken und Sieg/Niederlagen Symbolen an. Außerdem sind dort alle von Margarita Gasparyan geplanten Spiele zu sehen.

Margarita Gasparyan Einzigartige Prognosen von SofaScore Tennis Live Ergebnisse die wir aus den letzten 10 Spielen einer Spieler, aus Statistiken, aus detaillierten Analysen und eigenen Informationen zusammenstellen. Unsere Prognosen können ihnen helfen auf Spiele von Margarita Gasparyan zu wetten, aber beachten Sie, dass im Rahmen der SofaScore LiveScore Agb's keine Haftung für einen möglichen finanziellen Verlust, durch nicht eingetroffenen Vorhersagen unserer Webseite, übernommen wird.

In den Spieldaten bieten wir Links an um das Spiel online sehen Margarita Gasparyan Maria Sakkari Live-Stream gesponsert von bet365. Falls dass tennis Spiel gedeckt ist mit live streams von bet365, dann können Sie es Margarita Gasparyan Maria Sakkari auf ihrem PC und auf ihrem Mobilgerät anschauen - iPhone, iPad, Android oder Windows phone. Bitte beachte, dass einige Livestreams dem geistigen Eigentum einzelner Länder unterliegen. Daher kann es sein, dass, abhängig deines Standortes, einige Streams nicht angeschaut werden können.

Margarita Gasparyan wurde geboren am 01 Sep 1994 (24) in Moscow, Russia; Momentan wohnhaft in Moscow, Russia. Gasparyan M. ist Right-handed Spieler, und derzeit auf Platz 124. Platziert auf WTA Plätze mit 493 Punkten. Margarita Gasparyan ganzes Gehalt dieses Jahr ist $102,686 aber in der kompletten Karriere hat sie insgesamt $920,632 verdient. Bitte beachtet, dass das gesamte Gehalt durch die Kalkulation des Geldes der Turniereinnahmen zustande kommt und die Förderungseinnahmen noch nicht berechnet wurden.

SofaScore tennis Live Ticker ist erhältlich als iPhone und iPad App, Android App im Google Play Store und als Windows phone App. Du kannst uns in allen Stores in verschiedenen Sprachen finden, wenn du "SofaScore" suchst. Installiere die SofaScore App und verfoge alle Margarita Gasparyan Spiele live auf deinem Handy!

Gasparyan M.
Russia

Margarita Gasparyan

Matches

‹‹ Previous
Next ››
Click on a match to view details

Player info

Residence Moscow, Russia
Birthplace Moscow, Russia

24 (01 Sep 1994)
Age
1.83 m
Height
Right-handed
Plays
92   666 Pts
Rank

Prize money

$102,686
This year
$920,632
Career Total

About Margarita Gasparyan

Margarita Gasparyan live score (and video online live stream*), schedule and results from all tennis tournaments that Gasparyan M. played. We’re still waiting for Margarita Gasparyan opponent in next match. It will be shown here as soon as the official schedule becomes available.

When the match starts, you will be able to follow Margarita Gasparyan livescore, updated point-by-point. Statistics are updated at the end of the game. Margarita Gasparyan previous match was against Fang Ying Xun in Taipei, Chinese Taipei, match ended with result - . Margarita Gasparyan fixtures tab is showing last 100 tennis matches with statistics and win/lose icons. There are also all Margarita Gasparyan scheduled matches that they are going to play in the future.

Margarita Gasparyan performance & form graph is SofaScore Tennis livescore unique algorithm that we are generating from player’s last 10 matches, statistics, detailed analysis and our own knowledge. This graph may help you to bet on Margarita Gasparyan matches, but be aware of that SofaScore LiveScore accepts no responsibility or liability for any financial or other loss, be it direct or indirect, as a result of any action reliant on any of this website’s content.

In match details we offer link to watch online Margarita Gasparyan live stream, sponsored by bet365. Please note that the intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to view due to such restrictions.

Margarita Gasparyan was born on 01 Sep 1994 (24) in Moscow, Russia; currently residing in Moscow, Russia. Gasparyan M. is Right-handed player, and currently ranked on 92. place on WTA rankings with 666 points. Margarita Gasparyan total salary this year is $102,686, but in career she earned total $920,632. Please note that total salary is calculated only from the tournaments' prize money, sponsorships earnings aren’t calculated in this amount.

SofaScore tennis livescore is available as iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find us in all stores on different languages searching for "SofaScore". Install SofaScore app and follow all Margarita Gasparyan matches live on your mobile!