Gavrilova D.
Australia

Daria Gavrilova

Spielt momentan in Cincinnati

Spiele

‹‹ Vorher
Demnächst ››
Klicke auf eine Begegnung, um Details zu sehen

Spieler Info

Residenz -
Geburtsort Moscow, Russia

24 (05 Mar 1994)
Alter
1.66 m
Größe
Rechtshänder
Spiele
23   1880 Pkt
Rang

Preisgeld

$658,632
In diesem Jahr
$3,327,105
Karriere Total

Über Daria Gavrilova

Daria Gavrilova Live Ticker (und kostenlos Übertragung Video Live-Stream sehen im Internet*), Spielplan und Ergebnisse aus allen tennis Turnieren in denen der Verein Gavrilova D. mitspielt. Daria Gavrilova bestreitet das nächste Spiel am 14. Aug 2018 gegen Aoyama S / Marozava L in der Cincinnati, USA, Doubles.

Wenn das Spiel beginnt, werden Sie dem Daria Gavrilova gegen Aoyama S / Marozava L Live Ticker, während der Spielstand Punkt für Punkt aktualisiert wird. Statistiken werden am Ende des Spiels gepostet. Daria Gavrilova vorheriges Spiel war gegen Serena Williams in Cincinnati, USA, Endstand 0 - 2 (Serena Williams hat das Spiel gewonnen). Daria Gavrilova Registerkarte zeigt die letzten 100 tennis Begegnungen mit Statistiken und Sieg/Niederlagen Symbolen an. Außerdem sind dort alle von Daria Gavrilova geplanten Spiele zu sehen.

Daria Gavrilova Einzigartige Prognosen von SofaScore Tennis Live Ergebnisse die wir aus den letzten 10 Spielen einer Spieler, aus Statistiken, aus detaillierten Analysen und eigenen Informationen zusammenstellen. Unsere Prognosen können ihnen helfen auf Spiele von Daria Gavrilova zu wetten, aber beachten Sie, dass im Rahmen der SofaScore LiveScore Agb's keine Haftung für einen möglichen finanziellen Verlust, durch nicht eingetroffenen Vorhersagen unserer Webseite, übernommen wird.

In den Spieldaten bieten wir Links an um das Spiel online sehen Daria Gavrilova Aoyama S / Marozava L Live-Stream gesponsert von bet365. Falls dass tennis Spiel gedeckt ist mit live streams von bet365, dann können Sie es Daria Gavrilova Aoyama S / Marozava L auf ihrem PC und auf ihrem Mobilgerät anschauen - iPhone, iPad, Android oder Windows phone. Bitte beachte, dass einige Livestreams dem geistigen Eigentum einzelner Länder unterliegen. Daher kann es sein, dass, abhängig deines Standortes, einige Streams nicht angeschaut werden können.

Daria Gavrilova wurde geboren am 05 Mar 1994 (24) in Moscow, Russia; Momentan wohnhaft in -. Gavrilova D. ist Rechtshänder Spieler, und derzeit auf Platz 23. Platziert auf WTA Plätze mit 1880 Punkten. Daria Gavrilova ganzes Gehalt dieses Jahr ist $658,632 aber in der kompletten Karriere hat sie insgesamt $3,327,105 verdient. Bitte beachtet, dass das gesamte Gehalt durch die Kalkulation des Geldes der Turniereinnahmen zustande kommt und die Förderungseinnahmen noch nicht berechnet wurden.

SofaScore tennis Live Ticker ist erhältlich als iPhone und iPad App, Android App im Google Play Store und als Windows phone App. Du kannst uns in allen Stores in verschiedenen Sprachen finden, wenn du "SofaScore" suchst. Installiere die SofaScore App und verfoge alle Daria Gavrilova Spiele live auf deinem Handy!

Gavrilova D.
Australia

Daria Gavrilova

Currently plays in Cincinnati, Doubles

Matches

‹‹ Previous
Next ››
Click on a match to view details

Player info

Residence -
Birthplace Moscow, Russia

24 (05 Mar 1994)
Age
1.66 m
Height
Right-Handed
Plays
23   1880 Pts
Rank

Prize money

$658,632
This year
$3,327,105
Career Total

About Daria Gavrilova

Daria Gavrilova live score (and video online live stream*), schedule and results from all tennis tournaments that Gavrilova D. played. Daria Gavrilova is playing next match on 14. Aug 2018 against Aoyama S / Marozava L in Cincinnati, USA, Doubles.

When the match starts, you will be able to follow Daria Gavrilova v Aoyama S / Marozava L live score , updated point-by-point. Statistics are updated at the end of the game. Daria Gavrilova previous match was against Serena Williams in Cincinnati, USA, match ended with result 0 - 2 (Serena Williams won the match). Daria Gavrilova fixtures tab is showing last 100 tennis matches with statistics and win/lose icons. There are also all Daria Gavrilova scheduled matches that they are going to play in the future.

Daria Gavrilova performance & form graph is SofaScore Tennis livescore unique algorithm that we are generating from player’s last 10 matches, statistics, detailed analysis and our own knowledge. This graph may help you to bet on Daria Gavrilova matches, but be aware of that SofaScore LiveScore accepts no responsibility or liability for any financial or other loss, be it direct or indirect, as a result of any action reliant on any of this website’s content.

In match details we offer link to watch online Daria Gavrilova Aoyama S / Marozava L live stream , sponsored by bet365. If this tennis match is covered by bet365 live streaming you can watch Daria Gavrilova Aoyama S / Marozava L on your PC and on mobile - iPhone, iPad, Android or Windows phone. Please note that the intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to view due to such restrictions.

Daria Gavrilova was born on 05 Mar 1994 (24) in Moscow, Russia; currently residing in -. Gavrilova D. is Right-Handed player, and currently ranked on 23. place on WTA rankings with 1880 points. Daria Gavrilova total salary this year is $658,632, but in career she earned total $3,327,105. Please note that total salary is calculated only from the tournaments' prize money, sponsorships earnings aren’t calculated in this amount.

SofaScore tennis livescore is available as iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find us in all stores on different languages searching for "SofaScore". Install SofaScore app and follow all Daria Gavrilova matches live on your mobile!