Ivashka I.
Belarus

Ilya Ivashka

Spiele

‹‹ Vorher
Demnächst ››
Klicke auf eine Begegnung, um Details zu sehen

Spieler Info

Residenz Minsk, Belarus
Geburtsort Minsk, Belarus

24 (24 Feb 1994)
Alter
1.96 m
Größe
Rechtshänder
Spiele
100   559 Pkt
Rang

Preisgeld

$270,739
In diesem Jahr
$462,303
Karriere Total

Über Ilya Ivashka

Ilya Ivashka Live Ticker (und kostenlos Übertragung Video Live-Stream sehen im Internet*), Spielplan und Ergebnisse aus allen tennis Turnieren in denen der Verein Ivashka I. mitspielt. Ilya Ivashka bestreitet das nächste Spiel am 16. Aug 2018 gegen Quentin Halys in der Vancouver, Canada.

Wenn das Spiel beginnt, werden Sie dem Ilya Ivashka gegen Quentin Halys Live Ticker, während der Spielstand Punkt für Punkt aktualisiert wird. Statistiken werden am Ende des Spiels gepostet. Ilya Ivashka vorheriges Spiel war gegen Quentin Halys in Vancouver, Canada, Endstand - . Ilya Ivashka Registerkarte zeigt die letzten 100 tennis Begegnungen mit Statistiken und Sieg/Niederlagen Symbolen an. Außerdem sind dort alle von Ilya Ivashka geplanten Spiele zu sehen.

Ilya Ivashka Einzigartige Prognosen von SofaScore Tennis Live Ergebnisse die wir aus den letzten 10 Spielen einer Spieler, aus Statistiken, aus detaillierten Analysen und eigenen Informationen zusammenstellen. Unsere Prognosen können ihnen helfen auf Spiele von Ilya Ivashka zu wetten, aber beachten Sie, dass im Rahmen der SofaScore LiveScore Agb's keine Haftung für einen möglichen finanziellen Verlust, durch nicht eingetroffenen Vorhersagen unserer Webseite, übernommen wird.

In den Spieldaten bieten wir Links an um das Spiel online sehen Ilya Ivashka Quentin Halys Live-Stream gesponsert von bet365. Falls dass tennis Spiel gedeckt ist mit live streams von bet365, dann können Sie es Ilya Ivashka Quentin Halys auf ihrem PC und auf ihrem Mobilgerät anschauen - iPhone, iPad, Android oder Windows phone. Bitte beachte, dass einige Livestreams dem geistigen Eigentum einzelner Länder unterliegen. Daher kann es sein, dass, abhängig deines Standortes, einige Streams nicht angeschaut werden können.

Ilya Ivashka wurde geboren am 24 Feb 1994 (24) in Minsk, Belarus; Momentan wohnhaft in Minsk, Belarus. Ivashka I. ist Rechtshänder Spieler, und derzeit auf Platz 100. Platziert auf ITF-Herren Plätze mit 559 Punkten. Ilya Ivashka ganzes Gehalt dieses Jahr ist $270,739 aber in der kompletten Karriere hat er insgesamt $462,303 verdient. Bitte beachtet, dass das gesamte Gehalt durch die Kalkulation des Geldes der Turniereinnahmen zustande kommt und die Förderungseinnahmen noch nicht berechnet wurden.

SofaScore tennis Live Ticker ist erhältlich als iPhone und iPad App, Android App im Google Play Store und als Windows phone App. Du kannst uns in allen Stores in verschiedenen Sprachen finden, wenn du "SofaScore" suchst. Installiere die SofaScore App und verfoge alle Ilya Ivashka Spiele live auf deinem Handy!

Ivashka I.
Belarus

Ilya Ivashka

Matches

‹‹ Previous
Next ››
Click on a match to view details

Player info

Residence Minsk, Belarus
Birthplace Minsk, Belarus

24 (24 Feb 1994)
Age
1.96 m
Height
Right-Handed
Plays
100   559 Pts
Rank

Prize money

$270,739
This year
$462,303
Career Total

About Ilya Ivashka

Ilya Ivashka live score (and video online live stream*), schedule and results from all tennis tournaments that Ivashka I. played. Ilya Ivashka is playing next match on 17. Aug 2018 against Daniel Evans in Vancouver, Canada.

When the match starts, you will be able to follow Ilya Ivashka v Daniel Evans live score , updated point-by-point. Statistics are updated at the end of the game. Ilya Ivashka previous match was against Quentin Halys in Vancouver, Canada, match ended with result 0 - 2 (Ilya Ivashka won the match). Ilya Ivashka fixtures tab is showing last 100 tennis matches with statistics and win/lose icons. There are also all Ilya Ivashka scheduled matches that they are going to play in the future.

Ilya Ivashka performance & form graph is SofaScore Tennis livescore unique algorithm that we are generating from player’s last 10 matches, statistics, detailed analysis and our own knowledge. This graph may help you to bet on Ilya Ivashka matches, but be aware of that SofaScore LiveScore accepts no responsibility or liability for any financial or other loss, be it direct or indirect, as a result of any action reliant on any of this website’s content.

In match details we offer link to watch online Ilya Ivashka Daniel Evans live stream , sponsored by bet365. If this tennis match is covered by bet365 live streaming you can watch Ilya Ivashka Daniel Evans on your PC and on mobile - iPhone, iPad, Android or Windows phone. Please note that the intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to view due to such restrictions.

Ilya Ivashka was born on 24 Feb 1994 (24) in Minsk, Belarus; currently residing in Minsk, Belarus. Ivashka I. is Right-Handed player, and currently ranked on 100. place on ITF Men rankings with 559 points. Ilya Ivashka total salary this year is $270,739, but in career he earned total $462,303. Please note that total salary is calculated only from the tournaments' prize money, sponsorships earnings aren’t calculated in this amount.

SofaScore tennis livescore is available as iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find us in all stores on different languages searching for "SofaScore". Install SofaScore app and follow all Ilya Ivashka matches live on your mobile!