Potapova A.
Russland

Anastasia Potapova

Spielt momentan in Moscow, Doubles

Spiele

‹‹ Vorher
Demnächst ››
Klicke auf eine Begegnung, um Details zu sehen

Spieler Info

Residenz Moscow, Russia
Geburtsort Saratov, Russia

17 (30 Mar 2001)
Alter
1.75 m
Größe
Rechtshänder
Spiele
94   656 Pkt
Rang

Preisgeld

$158,752
In diesem Jahr
$231,552
Karriere Total

Über Anastasia Potapova

Anastasia Potapova Live Ticker (und kostenlos Übertragung Video Live-Stream sehen im Internet*), Spielplan und Ergebnisse aus allen tennis Turnieren in denen der Verein Potapova A. mitspielt. Wir warten noch auf den Gegner von Anastasia Potapova im nächsten Spiel. Er wird hier angezeigt, sobald die offizielle Terminplan zur Verfügung steht.

Wenn das Spiel anfängt, können Sie den Anastasia Potapova Live Ticker Punkt für Punkt verfolgen. Die Statistiken werden am Ende jedes Spiels aktualisiert. Anastasia Potapova vorheriges Spiel war gegen Dart H / Potapova A in Moscow II, Russia, Doubles, Endstand 0 - 2 (Mladenovic K / Voskoboeva G hat das Spiel gewonnen). Anastasia Potapova Registerkarte zeigt die letzten 100 tennis Begegnungen mit Statistiken und Sieg/Niederlagen Symbolen an. Außerdem sind dort alle von Anastasia Potapova geplanten Spiele zu sehen.

Anastasia Potapova Einzigartige Prognosen von SofaScore Tennis Live Ergebnisse die wir aus den letzten 10 Spielen einer Spieler, aus Statistiken, aus detaillierten Analysen und eigenen Informationen zusammenstellen. Unsere Prognosen können ihnen helfen auf Spiele von Anastasia Potapova zu wetten, aber beachten Sie, dass im Rahmen der SofaScore LiveScore Agb's keine Haftung für einen möglichen finanziellen Verlust, durch nicht eingetroffenen Vorhersagen unserer Webseite, übernommen wird.

In den Spieldaten bieten wir ihnen Links an um das Spiel online zu sehen Anastasia Potapova Live Stream Gesponsert von bet365. Bitte beachte, dass einige Livestreams dem geistigen Eigentum einzelner Länder unterliegen. Daher kann es sein, dass, abhängig deines Standortes, einige Streams nicht angeschaut werden können.

Anastasia Potapova wurde geboren am 30 Mar 2001 (17) in Saratov, Russia; Momentan wohnhaft in Moscow, Russia. Potapova A. ist Rechtshänder Spieler, und derzeit auf Platz 94. Platziert auf ITF-Damen Plätze mit 656 Punkten. Anastasia Potapova ganzes Gehalt dieses Jahr ist $158,752 aber in der kompletten Karriere hat sie insgesamt $231,552 verdient. Bitte beachtet, dass das gesamte Gehalt durch die Kalkulation des Geldes der Turniereinnahmen zustande kommt und die Förderungseinnahmen noch nicht berechnet wurden.

SofaScore tennis Live Ticker ist erhältlich als iPhone und iPad App, Android App im Google Play Store und als Windows phone App. Du kannst uns in allen Stores in verschiedenen Sprachen finden, wenn du "SofaScore" suchst. Installiere die SofaScore App und verfoge alle Anastasia Potapova Spiele live auf deinem Handy!

Potapova A.
Russia

Anastasia Potapova

Currently plays in Moscow, Doubles

Matches

‹‹ Previous
Next ››
Click on a match to view details

Player info

Residence Moscow, Russia
Birthplace Saratov, Russia

17 (30 Mar 2001)
Age
1.75 m
Height
Right-Handed
Plays
94   656 Pts
Rank

Prize money

$158,752
This year
$231,552
Career Total

About Anastasia Potapova

Anastasia Potapova live score (and video online live stream*), schedule and results from all tennis tournaments that Potapova A. played. We’re still waiting for Anastasia Potapova opponent in next match. It will be shown here as soon as the official schedule becomes available.

When the match starts, you will be able to follow Anastasia Potapova livescore, updated point-by-point. Statistics are updated at the end of the game. Anastasia Potapova previous match was against Dart H / Potapova A in Moscow II, Russia, Doubles, match ended with result 0 - 2 (Mladenovic K / Voskoboeva G won the match). Anastasia Potapova fixtures tab is showing last 100 tennis matches with statistics and win/lose icons. There are also all Anastasia Potapova scheduled matches that they are going to play in the future.

Anastasia Potapova performance & form graph is SofaScore Tennis livescore unique algorithm that we are generating from player’s last 10 matches, statistics, detailed analysis and our own knowledge. This graph may help you to bet on Anastasia Potapova matches, but be aware of that SofaScore LiveScore accepts no responsibility or liability for any financial or other loss, be it direct or indirect, as a result of any action reliant on any of this website’s content.

In match details we offer link to watch online Anastasia Potapova live stream, sponsored by bet365. Please note that the intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to view due to such restrictions.

Anastasia Potapova was born on 30 Mar 2001 (17) in Saratov, Russia; currently residing in Moscow, Russia. Potapova A. is Right-Handed player, and currently ranked on 94. place on ITF Women rankings with 656 points. Anastasia Potapova total salary this year is $158,752, but in career she earned total $231,552. Please note that total salary is calculated only from the tournaments' prize money, sponsorships earnings aren’t calculated in this amount.

SofaScore tennis livescore is available as iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find us in all stores on different languages searching for "SofaScore". Install SofaScore app and follow all Anastasia Potapova matches live on your mobile!