Tomljanović A.
Australien

Ajla Tomljanović

Spielt momentan in Moscow, Doubles

Spiele

‹‹ Vorher
Demnächst ››
Klicke auf eine Begegnung, um Details zu sehen

Spieler Info

Residenz Brisbane, Australia
Geburtsort Zagreb, Croatia

25 (07 May 1993)
Alter
1.80 m
Größe
Rechtshänder
Spiele
46   1157 Pkt
Rang

Preisgeld

$438,286
In diesem Jahr
$2,059,875
Karriere Total

Über Ajla Tomljanović

Ajla Tomljanović Live Ticker (und kostenlos Übertragung Video Live-Stream sehen im Internet*), Spielplan und Ergebnisse aus allen tennis Turnieren in denen der Verein Tomljanović A. mitspielt. Wir warten noch auf den Gegner von Ajla Tomljanović im nächsten Spiel. Er wird hier angezeigt, sobald die offizielle Terminplan zur Verfügung steht.

Wenn das Spiel anfängt, können Sie den Ajla Tomljanović Live Ticker Punkt für Punkt verfolgen. Die Statistiken werden am Ende jedes Spiels aktualisiert. Ajla Tomljanović vorheriges Spiel war gegen Rodina E / Tomljanovic A in Moscow II, Russia, Doubles, Endstand 1 - 2 (Abduraimova N / Kalinskaya A hat das Spiel gewonnen). Ajla Tomljanović Registerkarte zeigt die letzten 100 tennis Begegnungen mit Statistiken und Sieg/Niederlagen Symbolen an. Außerdem sind dort alle von Ajla Tomljanović geplanten Spiele zu sehen.

Ajla Tomljanović Einzigartige Prognosen von SofaScore Tennis Live Ergebnisse die wir aus den letzten 10 Spielen einer Spieler, aus Statistiken, aus detaillierten Analysen und eigenen Informationen zusammenstellen. Unsere Prognosen können ihnen helfen auf Spiele von Ajla Tomljanović zu wetten, aber beachten Sie, dass im Rahmen der SofaScore LiveScore Agb's keine Haftung für einen möglichen finanziellen Verlust, durch nicht eingetroffenen Vorhersagen unserer Webseite, übernommen wird.

In den Spieldaten bieten wir ihnen Links an um das Spiel online zu sehen Ajla Tomljanović Live Stream Gesponsert von bet365. Bitte beachte, dass einige Livestreams dem geistigen Eigentum einzelner Länder unterliegen. Daher kann es sein, dass, abhängig deines Standortes, einige Streams nicht angeschaut werden können.

Ajla Tomljanović wurde geboren am 07 May 1993 (25) in Zagreb, Croatia; Momentan wohnhaft in Brisbane, Australia. Tomljanović A. ist Rechtshänder Spieler, und derzeit auf Platz 46. Platziert auf WTA Plätze mit 1157 Punkten. Ajla Tomljanović ganzes Gehalt dieses Jahr ist $438,286 aber in der kompletten Karriere hat sie insgesamt $2,059,875 verdient. Bitte beachtet, dass das gesamte Gehalt durch die Kalkulation des Geldes der Turniereinnahmen zustande kommt und die Förderungseinnahmen noch nicht berechnet wurden.

SofaScore tennis Live Ticker ist erhältlich als iPhone und iPad App, Android App im Google Play Store und als Windows phone App. Du kannst uns in allen Stores in verschiedenen Sprachen finden, wenn du "SofaScore" suchst. Installiere die SofaScore App und verfoge alle Ajla Tomljanović Spiele live auf deinem Handy!

Tomljanović A.
Australia

Ajla Tomljanović

Currently plays in Cincinnati

Matches

‹‹ Previous
Next ››
Click on a match to view details

Player info

Residence -
Birthplace Zagreb, Croatia

25 (07 May 1993)
Age
1.80 m
Height
Right-Handed
Plays
57   1002 Pts
Rank

Prize money

$322,036
This year
$1,943,625
Career Total

About Ajla Tomljanović

Ajla Tomljanović live score (and video online live stream*), schedule and results from all tennis tournaments that Tomljanović A. played. We’re still waiting for Ajla Tomljanović opponent in next match. It will be shown here as soon as the official schedule becomes available.

When the match starts, you will be able to follow Ajla Tomljanović livescore, updated point-by-point. Statistics are updated at the end of the game. Ajla Tomljanović previous match was against Simona Halep in Cincinnati, USA, match ended with result 2 - 1 (Simona Halep won the match). Ajla Tomljanović fixtures tab is showing last 100 tennis matches with statistics and win/lose icons. There are also all Ajla Tomljanović scheduled matches that they are going to play in the future.

Ajla Tomljanović performance & form graph is SofaScore Tennis livescore unique algorithm that we are generating from player’s last 10 matches, statistics, detailed analysis and our own knowledge. This graph may help you to bet on Ajla Tomljanović matches, but be aware of that SofaScore LiveScore accepts no responsibility or liability for any financial or other loss, be it direct or indirect, as a result of any action reliant on any of this website’s content.

In match details we offer link to watch online Ajla Tomljanović live stream, sponsored by bet365. Please note that the intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to view due to such restrictions.

Ajla Tomljanović was born on 07 May 1993 (25) in Zagreb, Croatia; currently residing in -. Tomljanović A. is Right-Handed player, and currently ranked on 57. place on WTA rankings with 1002 points. Ajla Tomljanović total salary this year is $322,036, but in career she earned total $1,943,625. Please note that total salary is calculated only from the tournaments' prize money, sponsorships earnings aren’t calculated in this amount.

SofaScore tennis livescore is available as iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find us in all stores on different languages searching for "SofaScore". Install SofaScore app and follow all Ajla Tomljanović matches live on your mobile!