Witthoeft C.
Deutschland

Carina Witthoeft

Spielt momentan in Luxembourg

Spiele

‹‹ Vorher
Demnächst ››
Klicke auf eine Begegnung, um Details zu sehen

Spieler Info

Residenz Hamburg, Germany
Geburtsort Hamburg, Germany

23 (16 Feb 1995)
Alter
1.76 m
Größe
Rechtshänder
Spiele
173   342 Pkt
Rang

Preisgeld

$398,116
In diesem Jahr
$1,951,312
Karriere Total

Über Carina Witthoeft

Carina Witthoeft Live Ticker (und kostenlos Übertragung Video Live-Stream sehen im Internet*), Spielplan und Ergebnisse aus allen tennis Turnieren in denen der Verein Witthoeft C. mitspielt. Wir warten noch auf den Gegner von Carina Witthoeft im nächsten Spiel. Er wird hier angezeigt, sobald die offizielle Terminplan zur Verfügung steht.

Wenn das Spiel anfängt, können Sie den Carina Witthoeft Live Ticker Punkt für Punkt verfolgen. Die Statistiken werden am Ende jedes Spiels aktualisiert. Carina Witthoeft vorheriges Spiel war gegen Vera Lapko in Luxembourg, Luxembourg, Endstand 2 - 1 (Vera Lapko hat das Spiel gewonnen). Carina Witthoeft Registerkarte zeigt die letzten 100 tennis Begegnungen mit Statistiken und Sieg/Niederlagen Symbolen an. Außerdem sind dort alle von Carina Witthoeft geplanten Spiele zu sehen.

Carina Witthoeft Einzigartige Prognosen von SofaScore Tennis Live Ergebnisse die wir aus den letzten 10 Spielen einer Spieler, aus Statistiken, aus detaillierten Analysen und eigenen Informationen zusammenstellen. Unsere Prognosen können ihnen helfen auf Spiele von Carina Witthoeft zu wetten, aber beachten Sie, dass im Rahmen der SofaScore LiveScore Agb's keine Haftung für einen möglichen finanziellen Verlust, durch nicht eingetroffenen Vorhersagen unserer Webseite, übernommen wird.

In den Spieldaten bieten wir ihnen Links an um das Spiel online zu sehen Carina Witthoeft Live Stream Gesponsert von bet365. Bitte beachte, dass einige Livestreams dem geistigen Eigentum einzelner Länder unterliegen. Daher kann es sein, dass, abhängig deines Standortes, einige Streams nicht angeschaut werden können.

Carina Witthoeft wurde geboren am 16 Feb 1995 (23) in Hamburg, Germany; Momentan wohnhaft in Hamburg, Germany. Witthoeft C. ist Rechtshänder Spieler, und derzeit auf Platz 173. Platziert auf WTA Plätze mit 342 Punkten. Carina Witthoeft ganzes Gehalt dieses Jahr ist $398,116 aber in der kompletten Karriere hat sie insgesamt $1,951,312 verdient. Bitte beachtet, dass das gesamte Gehalt durch die Kalkulation des Geldes der Turniereinnahmen zustande kommt und die Förderungseinnahmen noch nicht berechnet wurden.

SofaScore tennis Live Ticker ist erhältlich als iPhone und iPad App, Android App im Google Play Store und als Windows phone App. Du kannst uns in allen Stores in verschiedenen Sprachen finden, wenn du "SofaScore" suchst. Installiere die SofaScore App und verfoge alle Carina Witthoeft Spiele live auf deinem Handy!

Witthoeft C.
Germany

Carina Witthoeft

Currently plays in Luxembourg

Matches

‹‹ Previous
Next ››
Click on a match to view details

Player info

Residence Hamburg, Germany
Birthplace Hamburg, Germany

23 (16 Feb 1995)
Age
1.76 m
Height
Right-Handed
Plays
172   342 Pts
Rank

Prize money

$398,116
This year
$1,951,312
Career Total

About Carina Witthoeft

Carina Witthoeft live score (and video online live stream*), schedule and results from all tennis tournaments that Witthoeft C. played. We’re still waiting for Carina Witthoeft opponent in next match. It will be shown here as soon as the official schedule becomes available.

When the match starts, you will be able to follow Carina Witthoeft livescore, updated point-by-point. Statistics are updated at the end of the game. Carina Witthoeft previous match was against Vera Lapko in Luxembourg, Luxembourg, match ended with result 2 - 1 (Vera Lapko won the match). Carina Witthoeft fixtures tab is showing last 100 tennis matches with statistics and win/lose icons. There are also all Carina Witthoeft scheduled matches that they are going to play in the future.

Carina Witthoeft performance & form graph is SofaScore Tennis livescore unique algorithm that we are generating from player’s last 10 matches, statistics, detailed analysis and our own knowledge. This graph may help you to bet on Carina Witthoeft matches, but be aware of that SofaScore LiveScore accepts no responsibility or liability for any financial or other loss, be it direct or indirect, as a result of any action reliant on any of this website’s content.

In match details we offer link to watch online Carina Witthoeft live stream, sponsored by bet365. Please note that the intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to view due to such restrictions.

Carina Witthoeft was born on 16 Feb 1995 (23) in Hamburg, Germany; currently residing in Hamburg, Germany. Witthoeft C. is Right-Handed player, and currently ranked on 172. place on WTA rankings with 342 points. Carina Witthoeft total salary this year is $398,116, but in career she earned total $1,951,312. Please note that total salary is calculated only from the tournaments' prize money, sponsorships earnings aren’t calculated in this amount.

SofaScore tennis livescore is available as iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find us in all stores on different languages searching for "SofaScore". Install SofaScore app and follow all Carina Witthoeft matches live on your mobile!