若要使用SofaScore全部功能
在app中打开

球队信息

29
球员总数
13
外籍球员
8
国家队球员

比赛


教练 Eddie Howe

球场

球场 Vitality Stadium
容量 11464
城市 Bournemouth, England

关于 Bournemouth

Bournemouth 的比分直播(和在线视频现场直播 *),有整个赛季日程和结果的队员名单 Bournemouth 的下一场比赛将于 29. Jul 2017 进行,对阵 Queens Park Rangers 在 Club Friendly Games 中。

当比赛开始的时候,你将可以查看 Bournemouth 队对 Queens Park Rangers 比分直播 , 实时更新的排名,每分钟更新的比赛结果和比赛数据。在非常受欢迎的足球联赛比赛时,我们可能会提供 Bournemouth 队的进球时的精彩视 和一些比赛新闻。 Bournemouth 的上一场比赛是对阵 Leicester City 在 Premier League,比赛结果为 1 - 1 . 图表显示了 Bournemouth 在之前的100场足球比赛中的数据和获胜/平局/失利的图标。这里也有 Bournemouth 接下来将要进行的比赛。

Bournemouth 表现和图标是 SofaScore 足球 实时比分 用法独特的算法以该球队的近10场比赛,数据和详细分析自行生成的。这个图表可能对您在Bournemouth比赛上下注有帮助,但是请注意,SofaScore 比分直播不承担也不负责您因依据本网站内容所造成的直接或间接的的财产或其他损失。

在比赛详情中,我们提供由 bet365 提供的 Bournemouth Queens Park Rangers 直播视频 。 如果 bet365 的直播信号覆盖了,您可以在个人电脑或移动设备(iPhone, iPad,安卓设备或 Windows Phone)上观看 Bournemouth 对阵 Queens Park Rangers 的比赛。 请注意,这种赛事直播资源的知识产权通常是属于国家层面的。因此,根据您所在地理位置的不同,有些赛事可能无法观看。

目前 Bournemouth 出场队员是:

前锋: Max Gradel, Glenn Murray, Benik Afobe, Joshua King, Callum Wilson, Sam Surridge

中场队员: Marc Pugh, Andrew Surman, Dan Gosling, Harry Arter, Junior Stanislas, Ryan Fraser, Josh Carmichael, Jordon Ibe, Sam Matthews, Lys Mousset, Lewis Cook, Emerson Hyndman, Matt Butcher, Ben Whitfield, Keelan O'Connell

后卫: Marc Wilson, Simon Francis, Rhoys Wiggins, Charlie Daniels, Steve Cook, Adam Smith, Bradley Smith, Tyrone Mings, Baily Cargill, Jordan Lee, Jack Simpson, Corey Jordan, Ollie Harfield, Matt Worthington

守门员: Artur Boruc, Adam Federici, Ryan Allsop, Aaron Ramsdale, Jordan Holmes

Asmir Begović

你可以点击右侧名单中的任何球员以查看他的个人信息,例如国籍,生日,身高,擅长脚,场上位置,球员价值,转会纪录等。你还可以查看每个球员在所有比赛中的统计数据,例如总共参加的和首发的比赛数量,上场分钟数,进球数,罚牌数等等。Bournemouth 队的得分榜在每场比赛后更新。

SofaScore 足球 比分直播 推出 iPhone,iPad,Andriod 和 Windows Phone 客户端 您可以在各种应用市场上搜索 “SofaScore”。安装 SofaScore 客户端并在你的手机上关注所有 Bournemouth 的比赛直播!

最近的体育新闻 - SofaScore News

For SofaScore full features
Open in app

Team info

29
Total players
13
Foreign players
8
National team players

Competitions


Manager Eddie Howe

Stadium

Stadium Vitality Stadium
Capacity 11464
City Bournemouth, England

About Bournemouth

Bournemouth live score (and video online live stream*), team roster with season schedule and results.' Bournemouth is playing next match on 29. Jul 2017 against Queens Park Rangers in Club Friendly Games.

When the match starts, you will be able to follow Bournemouth v Queens Park Rangers live score , standings, minute by minute updated live results and match statistics. We may have video highlights with goals and news for some Bournemouth matches, but only if they play their match in one of the most popular football leagues. Bournemouth previous match was against Leicester City in Premier League, match ended with result 1 - 1 . Bournemouth fixtures tab is showing last 100 football matches with statistics and win/draw/lose icons. There are also all Bournemouth scheduled matches that they are going to play in the future.

Bournemouth performance & form graph is SofaScore Football livescore unique algorithm that we are generating from team’s last 10 matches, statistics, detailed analysis and our own knowledge. This graph may help you to bet on Bournemouth matches, but be aware of that SofaScore LiveScore accepts no responsibility or liability for any financial or other loss, be it direct or indirect, as a result of any action reliant on any of this website’s content.

In match details we offer link to watch online Bournemouth Queens Park Rangers live stream , sponsored by bet365. If this match is covered by bet365 live streaming you can watch Bournemouth Queens Park Rangers on your PC and on mobile - iPhone, iPad, Android or Windows phone. Please note that the intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to view due to such restrictions.

Current Bournemouth squad is:

Forwards: Max Gradel, Glenn Murray, Benik Afobe, Joshua King, Callum Wilson, Sam Surridge

Midfilders: Marc Pugh, Andrew Surman, Dan Gosling, Jack Wilshere, Harry Arter, Junior Stanislas, Ryan Fraser, Josh Carmichael, Jordon Ibe, Sam Matthews, Lys Mousset, Lewis Cook, Emerson Hyndman, Matt Butcher, Ben Whitfield, Keelan O'Connell

Defenders: Marc Wilson, Simon Francis, Rhoys Wiggins, Charlie Daniels, Steve Cook, Adam Smith, Bradley Smith, Tyrone Mings, Baily Cargill, Callum Buckley, Jordan Lee, Jack Simpson, Corey Jordan, Ollie Harfield, Matt Worthington

Goalkeepers: Artur Boruc, Adam Federici, Ryan Allsop, Aaron Ramsdale, Jordan Holmes

Asmir Begović

You can click on any player from the roster on the right and see his personal information such as nationality, date of birth, height, preferred foot, position, player value, transfer history etc. There are also statistics for each player in all competitions with all total played and started matches, minutes played, number of goals scored, number of cards and much more. Bournemouth top scorers list is updated live during every match.

SofaScore football livescore is available as iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find us in all stores on different languages searching for "SofaScore". Install SofaScore app and follow all Bournemouth matches live on your mobile!

Latest sports news - SofaScore News