Vitesse - FC Petrolul Ploiesti Live Score

StatusTime Date
FT 18:00 08.08.2013.
90' Sony Mustivar
Guram Kashia 90'
90' 1 - 2 Gheorghe Grozav
80' Jean Sony Alcenat
Davy Propper 76'
73' Abel Camara
Out: Ferebory Dore
Jan-Arie Van der Heijden 1 - 1 72'
71' Jean Sony Alcenat
Davy Propper
Out: Kelvin Leerdam
63' Sony Mustivar
Out: Hamza Younes
Kelvin Leerdam 51'
Mike Havenaar
Out: Valeri Qazaishvili
HT 0 - 1
24' Manasse Enza Yamissi
21' 0 - 1 Damien Boudjemaa
11' Gheorghe Grozav
Vitesse FC Petrolul Ploiesti live score (and video online live stream*) starts on 8.8.2013. at 18:00 UTC time at Gelredome stadium, Arnhem, Netherlands in UEFA Europa League, Qualification - International Clubs. Here on SofaScore livescore you can find all Vitesse vs FC Petrolul Ploiesti previous results sorted by their H2H matches. We place here links to Vitesse FC Petrolul Ploiesti video highlights for the most popular matches as soon as video appears on some of the video sites like Youtube or Dailymotion. We're not responsible for any video content, please contact video file owners or hosters for any legal complaints.

You can watch Vitesse vs FC Petrolul Ploiesti live stream online if you are registered member of Bet365, leading online betting company that have streaming coverage for more than 40.000 live sports events with live betting during the year. If this match is covered by Bet365 live streaming than you can watch Vitesse FC Petrolul Ploiesti on your iPhone, iPad, Android or Windows phone. There you can also find video highlights and news from the most popular sports leagues in the world. Live Bet365 odds you can find in our football livescore section. We don't offer TV schedule here, if you would like to watch this match on TV you'll probably find it it on some more popular channels like iTV, BBC, Al Jazeera Sports, Sky Sports, Gol TV, Canal+, SportTV, FOX Soccer, Setanta, ESPN etc.

Vitesse lineups:
- 38 Patrick Van Aanholt
- 37 Guram Kashia
- 34 Theo Janssen
- 11 Giorgi Chanturia
- 6 Frank van der Struijk
- 5 Kelvin Leerdam
- 18 Valeri Qazaishvili
- 22 Piet Velthuizen
- 30 Alex Renato Ibarra Mina
- 23 Jan-Arie Van der Heijden
- 0 Marcus Pedersen

Substitute players:
- 7 Marko Vejinovic
- 3 Din Mori
- 9 Jonathan Reis
- 10 Davy Propper
- 48 Jeroen Houwen
- 39 Wimilio Vink
- 14 Mike Havenaar
FC Petrolul Ploiesti lineups:
- 99 Ferebory Dore
- 91 Pablo De Lucas Torres
- 21 Haubert Sitya Guilherme
- 3 Geraldo Washington Regufe Alves
- 2 Jean Sony Alcenat
- 1 Peterson Dos Santos Pecanha
- 4 Manasse Enza Yamissi
- 8 Damien Boudjemaa
- 15 Ovidiu Hoban
- 9 Hamza Younes
- 0 Gheorghe Grozav

Substitute players:
- 10 Abel Issa Camara
- 5 Sony Mustivar
- 20 Njongo Lobe Doding Priso
- 23 Mircea Alexandru Bornescu
- 80 Filipe de Andrade Teixeira
- 52 Romario Santos Pires
- 32 Sebastian Achim

Event details:
NAME: Vitesse - FC Petrolul Ploiesti
DATE: August 8, 2013
TIME: 18:00 UTC
VENUE: Gelredome, Arnhem , Netherlands

SofaScore livescore is available as iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find us in all stores on different languages as "SofaScore livescore". Install SofaScore app on and follow Vitesse FC Petrolul Ploiesti live on your mobile!
Show more
* IMPORTANT NOTICE – in partnership with bet365 offer over 40,000 live streaming events per year. However, please note that the intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to view due to such restrictions. Prior to joining bet365 and funding your account therefore in order to view Vitesse FC Petrolul Ploiesti or any other particular event via the bet365 live stream, you are strongly advised to first check with bet365 that, given your country location, you would be eligible to view the live streamed event in question. bet365’s contact details can be found by clicking here , then clicking ‘Services’ at the top right of the page, and then choosing the ‘Contact Us’ option.