进球时段分布

进球数
59
11
9
12
9
8
10
失球
17
0
3
6
3
2
3
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
进球数
40
6
8
5
8
5
8
失球
10
0
2
4
2
2
0
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
进球数
19
5
1
7
1
3
2
失球
7
0
1
2
1
0
3
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Premier League 18/19 3场次总得失球 22 12 10 比赛

球队信息

28
球员总数
22
外籍球员
14
国家队球员

比赛


教练 Pep Guardiola

球场

球场 Etihad Stadium
容量 55097
城市 Manchester, England

关于 Manchester City

Manchester City 的比分直播(和在线视频现场直播 *),有整个赛季日程和结果的队员名单 Manchester City 的下一场比赛将于 20. Jan 2019 进行,对阵 Huddersfield Town 在 Premier League 中。

当比赛开始的时候,你将可以查看 Manchester City 队对 Huddersfield Town 比分直播 , 实时更新的排名,每分钟更新的比赛结果和比赛数据。在非常受欢迎的足球联赛比赛时,我们可能会提供 Manchester City 队的进球时的精彩视 和一些比赛新闻。 Manchester City 的上一场比赛是对阵 Wolverhampton Wanderers 在 Premier League,比赛结果为 3 - 0 (Manchester City 赢得比赛). 图表显示了 Manchester City 在之前的100场足球比赛中的数据和获胜/平局/失利的图标。这里也有 Manchester City 接下来将要进行的比赛。

Manchester City 表现和图标是 SofaScore 足球 实时比分 用法独特的算法以该球队的近10场比赛,数据和详细分析自行生成的。这个图表可能对您在Manchester City比赛上下注有帮助,但是请注意,SofaScore 比分直播不承担也不负责您因依据本网站内容所造成的直接或间接的的财产或其他损失。

在比赛详情中,我们提供由 bet365 提供的 Manchester City Huddersfield Town 直播视频 。 如果 bet365 的直播信号覆盖了,您可以在个人电脑或移动设备(iPhone, iPad,安卓设备或 Windows Phone)上观看 Manchester City 对阵 Huddersfield Town 的比赛。 请注意,这种赛事直播资源的知识产权通常是属于国家层面的。因此,根据您所在地理位置的不同,有些赛事可能无法观看。

目前 Manchester City 出场队员是:

前锋: Sergio Agüero, Raheem Sterling, Leroy Sané, Gabriel Jesus

中场队员: Marlos Moreno, David Silva, Fernandinho, İlkay Gündoğan, Kevin De Bruyne, Bernardo Silva, Phil Foden, Riyad Mahrez, Felix Nmecha

后卫: Danilo, Vincent Kompany, Kyle Walker, Nicolás Otamendi, Fabian Delph, John Stones, Oleksandr Zinchenko, Aymeric Laporte, Benjamin Mendy, Eliaquim Mangala, Philippe Sandler, Eric García

守门员: Claudio Bravo, Ederson, Arijanet Murić

你可以点击右侧名单中的任何球员以查看他的个人信息,例如国籍,生日,身高,擅长脚,场上位置,球员价值,转会纪录等。你还可以查看每个球员在所有比赛中的统计数据,例如总共参加的和首发的比赛数量,上场分钟数,进球数,罚牌数等等。Manchester City 队的得分榜在每场比赛后更新。

SofaScore 足球 比分直播 推出 iPhone,iPad,Andriod 和 Windows Phone 客户端 您可以在各种应用市场上搜索 “SofaScore”。安装 SofaScore 客户端并在你的手机上关注所有 Manchester City 的比赛直播!

For SofaScore full features
Open in app

Goal distribution

Scored
16
1
1
6
1
4
3
Conceded
2
1
0
0
0
1
0
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Scored
5
0
1
2
0
1
1
Conceded
1
1
0
0
0
0
0
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
Scored
11
1
0
4
1
3
2
Conceded
1
0
0
0
0
1
0
00'
15'
30'
45'
60'
75'
90'
FA Cup 16/17 Goal distribution from 6 1 5 matches

Team info

29
Total players
24
Foreign players
20
National team players

Competitions


Manager Pep Guardiola

Stadium

Stadium Etihad Stadium
Capacity 55097
City Manchester, England

About Manchester City

Manchester City live score (and video online live stream*), team roster with season schedule and results.' Manchester City is playing next match on 04. Aug 2017 against West Ham United in Club Friendly Games.

When the match starts, you will be able to follow Manchester City v West Ham United live score , standings, minute by minute updated live results and match statistics. We may have video highlights with goals and news for some Manchester City matches, but only if they play their match in one of the most popular football leagues. Manchester City previous match was against Watford in Premier League, match ended with result 0 - 5 (Manchester City won the match). Manchester City fixtures tab is showing last 100 football matches with statistics and win/draw/lose icons. There are also all Manchester City scheduled matches that they are going to play in the future.

Manchester City performance & form graph is SofaScore Football livescore unique algorithm that we are generating from team’s last 10 matches, statistics, detailed analysis and our own knowledge. This graph may help you to bet on Manchester City matches, but be aware of that SofaScore LiveScore accepts no responsibility or liability for any financial or other loss, be it direct or indirect, as a result of any action reliant on any of this website’s content.

In match details we offer link to watch online Manchester City West Ham United live stream , sponsored by bet365. If this match is covered by bet365 live streaming you can watch Manchester City West Ham United on your PC and on mobile - iPhone, iPad, Android or Windows phone. Please note that the intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to view due to such restrictions.

Current Manchester City squad is:

Forwards: Sergio Agüero, Nolito, Sinan Bytyqi, Kelechi Iheanacho, Gabriel Jesus, David Faupala

Midfilders: David Silva, Jesús Navas, Fernandinho, Yaya Touré, Fabian Delph, Fernando, İlkay Gündoğan, Kevin De Bruyne, Aaron Mooy, Raheem Sterling, Leroy Sané, Aleix García, Brahim Díaz, Phil Foden

Defenders: Gaël Clichy, Bacary Sagna, Vincent Kompany, Pablo Zabaleta, Aleksandar Kolarov, Nicolás Otamendi, John Stones, Tosin Adarabioyo

Goalkeepers: Claudio Bravo, Willy Caballero, Ederson

Bernardo Silva

You can click on any player from the roster on the right and see his personal information such as nationality, date of birth, height, preferred foot, position, player value, transfer history etc. There are also statistics for each player in all competitions with all total played and started matches, minutes played, number of goals scored, number of cards and much more. Manchester City top scorers list is updated live during every match.

SofaScore football livescore is available as iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find us in all stores on different languages searching for "SofaScore". Install SofaScore app and follow all Manchester City matches live on your mobile!

Latest sports news - SofaScore News