Angers - Saint-Étienne

Angers
0 - 1
(0 - 1)
Saint-Étienne
Loading...
Loading...
26. Jan. 2022, 18:00
Beendet
Loading...
Loading...

Spiel-Info

Startdatum: 26. Jan. 2022 18:00
Spielort: Angers Stadion: Stade Raymond Kopa
Schiedsrichter: Clement Turpin, France
Durchschn. Karten: 0.29 3.5
Loading...

Über das Spiel

Angers spielt gegen Saint-Étienne am 26. Jan. 2022 um 18:00 UTC im Stade Raymond Kopa Stadion, Angers Stadt, France. Dieses Spiel ist Teil der Ligue 1.

Angers spielte 2 gegen Saint-Étienne in dieser Saison. Im Moment ist Angers 14., während Saint-Étienne auf Platz 18. ist. Willst du den besten Spieler beider Teams vergleichen? SofaScore's Rating System gibt jedem Spieler ein eigenes Rating basierend auf zahlreichen Faktoren.

In SofaScore Livescore findest du alle Resultate vorheriger Angers gegen Saint-Étienne Spiele. SofaScore bietet die beste Möglichkeit an, dem Livescore des Spiels mit vielen Features zu folgen. Dafür kannst du:

  • Herausfinden wer in einem Livespiel ein Tor erzielt hat
  • Mit unserem Attack Momentum Echtzeit Information bekommen, wer das Spiel dominiert
  • Detaillierten Statistiken folgen wie z. B. Ballbesitz, Schussanzahl, Eckbälle, herausgespielte Großchancen, Karte, Schlüsselpässe, Zweikämpfe und mehr
  • Alle direkten Duelle ansehen - beispielsweise spielten Angers und Saint-Étienne 2 letzte Saison gegeneinander
  • Alle Heim- und Auswärtsspiele jedes Teams in der Ligue 1 nachverfolgen
  • Votes der SofaScore Community ansehen, um zu sehen wer Favorit in diesem Spiel ist.

Alle diese Features helfen dir deine Vorhersage des Spiels Saint-Étienne gegen Angers zu treffen. Auch wenn SofaScore keine direkten Wetten anbietet, stellen wir die besten Quoten zur Verfügen und zeigen dir welche Seiten Live-Wetten anbieten. Live U-TV Quoten sind auf SofaScore Fußball Live-Spielstand zu sehen.

Wo kann ich Angers gegen Saint-Étienne ansehen? Im TV-Kanäle Abschnitt findest du eine Liste aller Kanäle die Angers - Saint-Étienne übertragen. Du kannst dieses Match auch über unsere Wettpartner ansehen oder einen Link auf SofaScore für einen legalen Livestream anklicken.

Spiel-Details:
NAME: Angers - Saint-Étienne
DATUM: 26. Jan. 2022
ZEIT: 18:00 UTC
STADION: Stade Raymond Kopa, Angers, France

Mehr Details:
Angers Live Ticker, Spielplan und Ergebnisse
Saint-Étienne Live Ticker, Spielplan und Ergebnisse

SofaScore livescore ist als iPhone und iPad app, Android app in Google Play und Windows phone app verfügbar. Sie finden uns in allen Stores in unterschiedlichen Sprachen als "SofaScore". Installieren sie die SofaScore app und folgen sie Angers Saint-Étienne live auf ihrem Smartphone!

*Wichtige mitteilung Sofascore.com bietet in Partnerschaft mit U-TV über 140.000 Live Streaming-Events pro Jahr. Beachte jedoch, dass die geistigen Eigentumsrechte dieser Events normalerweise abhängig vom jeweiligen Land sind und du daher, in Abhängigkeit deines Standortes, einige Übertragungen auf Grund solcher Restriktionen nicht sehen kannst. Bevor du dich bei U-TV registrierst und dein Konto auflädst um Angers Saint-Étienne, oder ein anderes Ereignis über den U-TV Live-Stream zu sehen, empfehlen wir dir dringend bei U-TV in Erfahrung zu bringen, ob es in deinem Land möglich ist das gewünschte Ereignis über diesen Weg zu sehen.

Angers - Saint-Étienne

Angers
0 - 1
(0 - 1)
Saint-Étienne
Loading...
Loading...
26 Jan 2022, 18:00
Ended
Loading...
Loading...

Match Info

Start date: 26 Jan 2022 18:00
Location: Angers Venue: Stade Raymond Kopa
Referee: Clement Turpin, France
Avg. cards: 0.29 3.5
Loading...

About the match

Angers is going head to head with Saint-Étienne starting on 26 Jan 2022 at 18:00 UTC at Stade Raymond Kopa stadium, Angers city, France. The match is a part of the Ligue 1.

Angers played against Saint-Étienne in 2 matches this season. Currently, Angers rank 14th, while Saint-Étienne hold 19th position. Looking to compare the best-rated player on both teams? SofaScore's rating system assigns each player a specific rating based on numerous data factors.

On SofaScore livescore you can find all previous Angers vs Saint-Étienne results sorted by their H2H matches. SofaScore also provides the best way to follow the live score of this game with various sports features. Therefore, you can:

  • Find out who scored in a live match
  • Get real-time information on which team is dominating the match using the Attack Momentum
  • Follow detailed statistics such as ball possession, shots, corner kicks, big chances created, cards, key passes, duels and more
  • Check all head to head matches – for instance, in the last season Angers and Saint-Étienne played 2 games against each other
  • Track all home and away games for each team in the Ligue 1
  • Check out how SofaScore community votes on which team is more likely to win this match.

All of these features can help you decide on Angers vs. Saint-Étienne game prediction. Even though SofaScore doesn't offer direct betting, it provides the best odds and shows you which sites offer live betting. Live U-TV odds are viewable on SofaScore's Football live score section.

Where to watch Angers vs. Saint-Étienne? Under TV Channels section you can find the list of all channels that broadcast Angers – Saint-Étienne live match. You can also live stream this match through our betting partners or click on any links on SofaScore for a legal live stream.

Event details:
NAME: Angers - Saint-Étienne
DATE: 26 Jan 2022
TIME: 18:00 UTC
VENUE: Stade Raymond Kopa, Angers, France

More details:
Angers live score, schedule and results
Saint-Étienne live score, schedule and results

SofaScore livescore is available as iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find us in all stores on different languages as "SofaScore". Install SofaScore app on and follow Angers Saint-Étienne live on your mobile!

*Important notice SofaScore.com in partnership with U-TV offers over 140,000 live streaming events per year. However, please note that the intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to view due to such restrictions. Prior to joining U-TV and funding your account in order to view Angers Saint-Étienne, or any other particular event via the U-TV live stream, you are strongly advised to check with U-TV if, depending on your place of residence, it is possible to view the live streamed event in question.