Atlético Madrid - Huesca

Atlético Madrid
2 - 0
(1 - 0)
Huesca
Loading...
Loading...
22. Apr. 2021, 17:00
Beendet
Loading...
Loading...

Spiel-Info

Startdatum: 22. Apr. 2021 17:00
Spielort: Madrid Stadion: Cívitas Metropolitano
Schiedsrichter: José Luis Munuera Montero, Spain
Durchschn. Karten: 0.37 4.67
Loading...

Über das Spiel

Atlético Madrid spielt gegen Huesca am 22. Apr. 2021 um 17:00 UTC im Cívitas Metropolitano Stadion, Madrid Stadt, Spain. Dieses Spiel ist Teil der LaLiga.

Atlético Madrid spielte 2 gegen Huesca in dieser Saison. Im Moment ist Atlético Madrid 1., während Huesca auf Platz 18. ist. Willst du den besten Spieler beider Teams vergleichen? SofaScore's Rating System gibt jedem Spieler ein eigenes Rating basierend auf zahlreichen Faktoren.

In SofaScore Livescore findest du alle Resultate vorheriger Atlético Madrid gegen Huesca Spiele. SofaScore bietet die beste Möglichkeit an, dem Livescore des Spiels mit vielen Features zu folgen. Dafür kannst du:

  • Herausfinden wer in einem Livespiel ein Tor erzielt hat
  • Mit unserem Attack Momentum Echtzeit Information bekommen, wer das Spiel dominiert
  • Detaillierten Statistiken folgen wie z. B. Ballbesitz, Schussanzahl, Eckbälle, herausgespielte Großchancen, Karte, Schlüsselpässe, Zweikämpfe und mehr
  • Alle Heim- und Auswärtsspiele jedes Teams in der LaLiga nachverfolgen
  • Votes der SofaScore Community ansehen, um zu sehen wer Favorit in diesem Spiel ist.

Alle diese Features helfen dir deine Vorhersage des Spiels Huesca gegen Atlético Madrid zu treffen. Auch wenn SofaScore keine direkten Wetten anbietet, stellen wir die besten Quoten zur Verfügen und zeigen dir welche Seiten Live-Wetten anbieten. Live U-TV Quoten sind auf SofaScore Fußball Live-Spielstand zu sehen.

Wo kann ich Atlético Madrid gegen Huesca ansehen? Im TV-Kanäle Abschnitt findest du eine Liste aller Kanäle die Atlético Madrid - Huesca übertragen. Du kannst dieses Match auch über unsere Wettpartner ansehen oder einen Link auf SofaScore für einen legalen Livestream anklicken.

Spiel-Details:
NAME: Atlético Madrid - Huesca
DATUM: 22. Apr. 2021
ZEIT: 17:00 UTC
STADION: Cívitas Metropolitano, Madrid, Spain

Mehr Details:
Atlético Madrid Live Ticker, Spielplan und Ergebnisse
Huesca Live Ticker, Spielplan und Ergebnisse

SofaScore livescore ist als iPhone und iPad app, Android app in Google Play und Windows phone app verfügbar. Sie finden uns in allen Stores in unterschiedlichen Sprachen als "SofaScore". Installieren sie die SofaScore app und folgen sie Atlético Madrid Huesca live auf ihrem Smartphone!

*Wichtige mitteilung Sofascore.com bietet in Partnerschaft mit U-TV über 140.000 Live Streaming-Events pro Jahr. Beachte jedoch, dass die geistigen Eigentumsrechte dieser Events normalerweise abhängig vom jeweiligen Land sind und du daher, in Abhängigkeit deines Standortes, einige Übertragungen auf Grund solcher Restriktionen nicht sehen kannst. Bevor du dich bei U-TV registrierst und dein Konto auflädst um Atlético Madrid Huesca, oder ein anderes Ereignis über den U-TV Live-Stream zu sehen, empfehlen wir dir dringend bei U-TV in Erfahrung zu bringen, ob es in deinem Land möglich ist das gewünschte Ereignis über diesen Weg zu sehen.

• Football
  • Spain
  • LaLiga
  • Atlético Madrid vs Huesca live score, H2H results, standings and prediction

Atlético Madrid - Huesca

Atlético Madrid
2 - 0
(1 - 0)
Huesca
Loading...
Loading...
22 Apr 2021, 17:00
Ended
Loading...
Loading...

Match Info

Start date: 22 Apr 2021 17:00
Location: Madrid Venue: Wanda Metropolitano
Referee: Jose Luis Munuera Montero, Spain
Avg. cards: 0.36 4.67
Loading...

About the match

Atlético Madrid is going head to head with Huesca starting on 22 Apr 2021 at 17:00 UTC at Wanda Metropolitano stadium, Madrid city, Spain. The match is a part of the LaLiga.

Atlético Madrid played against Huesca in 2 matches this season. Currently, Atlético Madrid rank 1st, while Huesca hold 18th position. Looking to compare the best-rated player on both teams? SofaScore's rating system assigns each player a specific rating based on numerous data factors.

On SofaScore livescore you can find all previous Atlético Madrid vs Huesca results sorted by their H2H matches. SofaScore also provides the best way to follow the live score of this game with various sports features. Therefore, you can:

  • Find out who scored in a live match
  • Get real-time information on which team is dominating the match using the Attack Momentum
  • Follow detailed statistics such as ball possession, shots, corner kicks, big chances created, cards, key passes, duels and more
  • Track all home and away games for each team in the LaLiga
  • Check out how SofaScore community votes on which team is more likely to win this match.

All of these features can help you decide on Atlético Madrid vs. Huesca game prediction. Even though SofaScore doesn't offer direct betting, it provides the best odds and shows you which sites offer live betting. Live U-TV odds are viewable on SofaScore's Football live score section.

Where to watch Atlético Madrid vs. Huesca? Under TV Channels section you can find the list of all channels that broadcast Atlético Madrid – Huesca live match. You can also live stream this match through our betting partners or click on any links on SofaScore for a legal live stream.

Event details:
NAME: Atlético Madrid - Huesca
DATE: 22 Apr 2021
TIME: 17:00 UTC
VENUE: Wanda Metropolitano, Madrid, Spain

More details:
Atlético Madrid live score, schedule and results
Huesca live score, schedule and results

SofaScore livescore is available as iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find us in all stores on different languages as "SofaScore". Install SofaScore app on and follow Atlético Madrid Huesca live on your mobile!

*Important notice SofaScore.com in partnership with U-TV offers over 140,000 live streaming events per year. However, please note that the intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to view due to such restrictions. Prior to joining U-TV and funding your account in order to view Atlético Madrid Huesca, or any other particular event via the U-TV live stream, you are strongly advised to check with U-TV if, depending on your place of residence, it is possible to view the live streamed event in question.