Atlético Madrid - Sevilla

Atlético Madrid
1 - 1
(1 - 0)
Sevilla
Loading...
Loading...
15. Mai 2022, 17:30
Beendet
Loading...
Loading...

Spiel-Info

Startdatum: 15. Mai 2022 17:30
Spielort: Madrid Stadion: Wanda Metropolitano
Schiedsrichter: Jose Maria Sanchez Martinez, Spain
Durchschn. Karten: 0.27 5.81
Kapazität: 58138
Loading...

Über das Spiel

Atlético Madrid spielt gegen Sevilla am 15. Mai 2022 um 17:30 UTC im Wanda Metropolitano Stadion, Madrid Stadt, Spain. Dieses Spiel ist Teil der LaLiga.

Atlético Madrid spielte 2 gegen Sevilla in dieser Saison. Im Moment ist Atlético Madrid 3., während Sevilla auf Platz 4. ist. Willst du den besten Spieler beider Teams vergleichen? SofaScore's Rating System gibt jedem Spieler ein eigenes Rating basierend auf zahlreichen Faktoren.

In SofaScore Livescore findest du alle Resultate vorheriger Atlético Madrid gegen Sevilla Spiele. SofaScore bietet die beste Möglichkeit an, dem Livescore des Spiels mit vielen Features zu folgen. Dafür kannst du:

  • Herausfinden wer in einem Livespiel ein Tor erzielt hat
  • Mit unserem Attack Momentum Echtzeit Information bekommen, wer das Spiel dominiert
  • Detaillierten Statistiken folgen wie z. B. Ballbesitz, Schussanzahl, Eckbälle, herausgespielte Großchancen, Karte, Schlüsselpässe, Zweikämpfe und mehr
  • Alle direkten Duelle ansehen - beispielsweise spielten Atlético Madrid und Sevilla 2 letzte Saison gegeneinander
  • Alle Heim- und Auswärtsspiele jedes Teams in der LaLiga nachverfolgen
  • Votes der SofaScore Community ansehen, um zu sehen wer Favorit in diesem Spiel ist.

Alle diese Features helfen dir deine Vorhersage des Spiels Sevilla gegen Atlético Madrid zu treffen. Auch wenn SofaScore keine direkten Wetten anbietet, stellen wir die besten Quoten zur Verfügen und zeigen dir welche Seiten Live-Wetten anbieten. Live U-TV Quoten sind auf SofaScore Fußball Live-Spielstand zu sehen.

Wo kann ich Atlético Madrid gegen Sevilla ansehen? Im TV-Kanäle Abschnitt findest du eine Liste aller Kanäle die Atlético Madrid - Sevilla übertragen. Du kannst dieses Match auch über unsere Wettpartner ansehen oder einen Link auf SofaScore für einen legalen Livestream anklicken.

Spiel-Details:
NAME: Atlético Madrid - Sevilla
DATUM: 15. Mai 2022
ZEIT: 17:30 UTC
STADION: Wanda Metropolitano, Madrid, Spain

Mehr Details:
Atlético Madrid Live Ticker, Spielplan und Ergebnisse
Sevilla Live Ticker, Spielplan und Ergebnisse

SofaScore livescore ist als iPhone und iPad app, Android app in Google Play und Windows phone app verfügbar. Sie finden uns in allen Stores in unterschiedlichen Sprachen als "SofaScore". Installieren sie die SofaScore app und folgen sie Atlético Madrid Sevilla live auf ihrem Smartphone!

*Wichtige mitteilung Sofascore.com bietet in Partnerschaft mit U-TV über 140.000 Live Streaming-Events pro Jahr. Beachte jedoch, dass die geistigen Eigentumsrechte dieser Events normalerweise abhängig vom jeweiligen Land sind und du daher, in Abhängigkeit deines Standortes, einige Übertragungen auf Grund solcher Restriktionen nicht sehen kannst. Bevor du dich bei U-TV registrierst und dein Konto auflädst um Atlético Madrid Sevilla, oder ein anderes Ereignis über den U-TV Live-Stream zu sehen, empfehlen wir dir dringend bei U-TV in Erfahrung zu bringen, ob es in deinem Land möglich ist das gewünschte Ereignis über diesen Weg zu sehen.

• Football
  • Spain
  • LaLiga
  • Atlético Madrid vs Sevilla live score, H2H results, standings and prediction

Atlético Madrid - Sevilla

Atlético Madrid
1 - 1
(1 - 0)
Sevilla
Loading...
Loading...
15 May 2022, 17:30
Ended
Loading...
Loading...

Match Info

Start date: 15 May 2022 17:30
Location: Madrid Venue: Wanda Metropolitano
Referee: Jose Maria Sanchez Martinez, Spain
Avg. cards: 0.27 5.85
Attendance: 58138
Loading...

About the match

Atlético Madrid is going head to head with Sevilla starting on 15 May 2022 at 17:30 UTC at Wanda Metropolitano stadium, Madrid city, Spain. The match is a part of the LaLiga.

Atlético Madrid played against Sevilla in 2 matches this season. Currently, Atlético Madrid rank 3rd, while Sevilla hold 4th position. Looking to compare the best-rated player on both teams? SofaScore's rating system assigns each player a specific rating based on numerous data factors.

On SofaScore livescore you can find all previous Atlético Madrid vs Sevilla results sorted by their H2H matches. SofaScore also provides the best way to follow the live score of this game with various sports features. Therefore, you can:

  • Find out who scored in a live match
  • Get real-time information on which team is dominating the match using the Attack Momentum
  • Follow detailed statistics such as ball possession, shots, corner kicks, big chances created, cards, key passes, duels and more
  • Check all head to head matches – for instance, in the last season Atlético Madrid and Sevilla played 2 games against each other
  • Track all home and away games for each team in the LaLiga
  • Check out how SofaScore community votes on which team is more likely to win this match.

All of these features can help you decide on Atlético Madrid vs. Sevilla game prediction. Even though SofaScore doesn't offer direct betting, it provides the best odds and shows you which sites offer live betting. Live U-TV odds are viewable on SofaScore's Football live score section.

Where to watch Atlético Madrid vs. Sevilla? Under TV Channels section you can find the list of all channels that broadcast Atlético Madrid – Sevilla live match. You can also live stream this match through our betting partners or click on any links on SofaScore for a legal live stream.

Event details:
NAME: Atlético Madrid - Sevilla
DATE: 15 May 2022
TIME: 17:30 UTC
VENUE: Wanda Metropolitano, Madrid, Spain

More details:
Atlético Madrid live score, schedule and results
Sevilla live score, schedule and results

SofaScore livescore is available as iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find us in all stores on different languages as "SofaScore". Install SofaScore app on and follow Atlético Madrid Sevilla live on your mobile!

*Important notice SofaScore.com in partnership with U-TV offers over 140,000 live streaming events per year. However, please note that the intellectual property rights to stream such events are usually owned at a country level and therefore, depending on your location, there may be certain events that you may be unable to view due to such restrictions. Prior to joining U-TV and funding your account in order to view Atlético Madrid Sevilla, or any other particular event via the U-TV live stream, you are strongly advised to check with U-TV if, depending on your place of residence, it is possible to view the live streamed event in question.