Dijon Lille OSC Live Ticker und Live Stream - SofaScore

Dijon - Lille OSC

Dijon
0 - 1
(0 - 1)
Lille OSC

Spiel-Info

Startdatum: 10. Feb. 2021 18:00

Über das Spiel

Dijon spielt gegen Lille OSC am 10. Feb. 2021 um 18:00 UTC . Dieses Spiel ist Teil der Coupe de France.

Dijon spielte 1 gegen Lille OSC in dieser Saison.

In SofaScore Livescore findest du alle Resultate vorheriger Dijon gegen Lille OSC Spiele. SofaScore bietet die beste Möglichkeit an, dem Livescore des Spiels mit vielen Features zu folgen. Dafür kannst du:

  • Herausfinden wer in einem Livespiel ein Tor erzielt hat
  • Mit unserem Attack Momentum Echtzeit Information bekommen, wer das Spiel dominiert
  • Detaillierten Statistiken folgen wie z. B. Ballbesitz, Schussanzahl, Eckbälle, herausgespielte Großchancen, Karte, Schlüsselpässe, Zweikämpfe und mehr
  • Alle Heim- und Auswärtsspiele jedes Teams in der Coupe de France nachverfolgen
  • Votes der SofaScore Community ansehen, um zu sehen wer Favorit in diesem Spiel ist.

Alle diese Features helfen dir deine Vorhersage des Spiels Lille OSC gegen Dijon zu treffen. Auch wenn SofaScore keine direkten Wetten anbietet, stellen wir die besten Quoten zur Verfügen und zeigen dir welche Seiten Live-Wetten anbieten. Live U-TV Quoten sind auf SofaScore Fußball Live-Spielstand zu sehen.

Wo kann ich Dijon gegen Lille OSC ansehen? Im TV-Kanäle Abschnitt findest du eine Liste aller Kanäle die Dijon - Lille OSC übertragen. Du kannst dieses Match auch über unsere Wettpartner ansehen oder einen Link auf SofaScore für einen legalen Livestream anklicken.

Mehr Details:
Dijon Live Ticker, Spielplan und Ergebnisse
Lille OSC Live Ticker, Spielplan und Ergebnisse

SofaScore livescore ist als iPhone und iPad app, Android app in Google Play und Windows phone app verfügbar. Sie finden uns in allen Stores in unterschiedlichen Sprachen als "SofaScore". Installieren sie die SofaScore app und folgen sie Dijon Lille OSC live auf ihrem Smartphone!

Dijon Lille OSC live score, video stream and H2H results - SofaScore

Dijon - Lille OSC

Dijon
0 - 1
(0 - 1)
Lille OSC

Match Info

Start date: 10 Feb 2021 18:00

About the match

Dijon is going head to head with Lille OSC starting on 10 Feb 2021 at 18:00 UTC . The match is a part of the Coupe de France.

Dijon played against Lille OSC in 1 matches this season.

On SofaScore livescore you can find all previous Dijon vs Lille OSC results sorted by their H2H matches. SofaScore also provides the best way to follow the live score of this game with various sports features. Therefore, you can:

  • Find out who scored in a live match
  • Get real-time information on which team is dominating the match using the Attack Momentum
  • Follow detailed statistics such as ball possession, shots, corner kicks, big chances created, cards, key passes, duels and more
  • Track all home and away games for each team in the Coupe de France
  • Check out how SofaScore community votes on which team is more likely to win this match.

All of these features can help you decide on Dijon vs. Lille OSC game prediction. Even though SofaScore doesn't offer direct betting, it provides the best odds and shows you which sites offer live betting. Live U-TV odds are viewable on SofaScore's Football live score section.

Where to watch Dijon vs. Lille OSC? Under TV Channels section you can find the list of all channels that broadcast Dijon – Lille OSC live match. You can also live stream this match through our betting partners or click on any links on SofaScore for a legal live stream.

More details:
Dijon live score, schedule and results
Lille OSC live score, schedule and results

SofaScore livescore is available as iPhone and iPad app, Android app on Google Play and Windows phone app. You can find us in all stores on different languages as "SofaScore". Install SofaScore app on and follow Dijon Lille OSC live on your mobile!